3.6
Overall satisfaction
  237
RATINGS
  65%
Recommendation
4.0
Maintenance


Genna C.
10/18/2018
Radius is a wonderful place to live. It is so conveniently located to shopping, banking, interstate, schools, downtown and so much more. The grounds are well maintained, common areas tastefully renovated, and a sense of community is created through the resident functions.

Debbie J.
09/24/2018
The common Serenity of the mountains and surrounding woods. The birds and nature sounds, that's my peace

Certified Resident
06/12/2018
Good location

Sarah M.
06/09/2018
Living in a community that is so dog-friendly and close to downtown was a must for me.

Nicholas E.
06/06/2018
It’s a wonderful experience this is my first apartment by my self they made the renting process easy and affordable

Desmond R.
06/04/2018
Brian was absolutely amazing. This gentleman followed up with me countless times through the whole Rental process, very professional and just a great face for Radco.

Certified Resident
04/11/2018
Honestly, it’s a safe nice place to live. No one really bothers you, despite having many neighbors. Management is nice. Everyone seems friendly. If someone has kid(s) it can be a good place to raise them. It’s around an area that offers good education. You’re close to downtown activities without having to live in downtown.

Certified Resident
03/19/2018
Radius Mountain Creek is in a great location and is a great community. They are building towards a better, newer community.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by