3.6
Overall satisfaction
  256
RATINGS
  74%
Maintenance


Andrew G.
01/28/2019
This apartment complex is in the best location. 5 minutes from downtown, 10 minutes from Hixson, 20 minutes from Hamilton Place Mall. It is affordable and accessible, plus they have access to fiber optics. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Genna C.
10/18/2018
Radius is a wonderful place to live. It is so conveniently located to shopping, banking, interstate, schools, downtown and so much more. The grounds are well maintained, common areas tastefully renovated, and a sense of community is created through the resident functions.

Debbie J.
09/24/2018
The common Serenity of the mountains and surrounding woods. The birds and nature sounds, that's my peace

Certified Resident
06/12/2018
Good location

Sarah M.
06/09/2018
Living in a community that is so dog-friendly and close to downtown was a must for me.

Nicholas E.
06/06/2018
It’s a wonderful experience this is my first apartment by my self they made the renting process easy and affordable

Desmond R.
06/04/2018
Brian was absolutely amazing. This gentleman followed up with me countless times through the whole Rental process, very professional and just a great face for Radco.

Certified Resident
04/11/2018
Honestly, it’s a safe nice place to live. No one really bothers you, despite having many neighbors. Management is nice. Everyone seems friendly. If someone has kid(s) it can be a good place to raise them. It’s around an area that offers good education. You’re close to downtown activities without having to live in downtown.

Certified Resident
03/19/2018
Radius Mountain Creek is in a great location and is a great community. They are building towards a better, newer community.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by