4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  233
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/22/2020
Very enjoyable well run community with amenities for most everyone.

Certified Resident
06/14/2020
Good staff,and maintenance request are answered quickly.

Certified Resident
05/29/2020
I love living at the Antlers. The staff is very professional helpful and resourceful. The neighbors are very nice and sociable. The neighborhood is always clean!! I chose no below because I dont want first name listed. Instead you can use -Sonya T

Colin C.
05/20/2020
Lauren was extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process.

Courtney R.
05/08/2020
I love the staff, always so friendly, kind and easily approachable. They've always respected our privacy and keep it calm and peaceful in the community. Very CLEAN and well kept. Expensive but nothing outrageous , and always understanding when there might be issues with making a payment (money order & online). I'd recommend giving it a go if you like the area or are new to the city. You won't be sorry. (:

Lawrence R.
04/30/2020
Antlers is a quiet and peaceful community. Their management and maintenance staff are both friendly and professional, which adds to the over Antlers community experience.

Lawrence R.
04/05/2020
The Antlers' Staff are the best. They truly care about the residents and their guests. Highly recommend Antlers to anyone that is looking for a quiet and safe neighborhood to live in.

Chairmaine W.
03/23/2020
The Antlers Community is very inviting! I have found my new home

Certified Resident
03/21/2020
For an older complex, its nice and well kept with a professional community.

Certified Resident
01/23/2020
Good Community, propper staff and response to solve any inconvenient in the apartment. Well pest control. Quiet space. It would be great to have our access control on point and functioning.

Certified Resident
01/18/2020
Quiet place very beautiful place to live and even has a park for 4 legged fur children

Certified Resident
01/16/2020
Very good location. Rental rates are very good. I did not rent an apartment due to lack of a storage area and a balcony/patio.

Everett W.
01/16/2020
Everythings good.

Certified Resident
01/03/2020
Estoy feliz aky con ustedes y me siento muy trankila y segura grasias

Bessie B.
12/23/2019
I have been a resident of the Antlers apartment complex for twelve years. The location is located in a great neighborhood and is a gated community. Both the office & maintenance personnel are professional & knowledgeable in all of their services provided to the residential community.

Certified Resident
12/04/2019
Great response time, my problem was fixed the very next day.

Certified Resident
11/19/2019
Love the staff as they answered all questions and understood my personal private situation

Firas T.
11/18/2019
Its good community to live in as ifs in middle area and have everything near it

Certified Resident
11/13/2019
Amiable, helpful staff

Edna S.
10/29/2019
Im very satisfied

Mariela M.
10/25/2019
Muy trankilo , limpio , listo para una persona trabajadora

Certified Resident
10/24/2019
I like it a lot b/c its a very nice quiet place and the surrounding areas

Certified Resident
10/08/2019
This community is in a great area and the complex is beautiful. They have excellent floor plans and amenities that worth the cost !

Lawrence R.
09/30/2019
Antlers is a quiet community and sanctuary, located conveniently near shopping and entertainment. I look forward to coming home to Antlers, after a hard day at work. Absolutely no regrets so far on picking Antlers as my Jacksonville domicile.

Certified Resident
09/21/2019
Great place to live, with awesome amenities.

Edna S.
09/20/2019
Im living happy, confortable and secure.

Lawrence R.
09/12/2019
Fast and professional service

Certified Resident
09/09/2019
Very pleasant and safe !

Summer C.
08/21/2019
Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful!

Certified Resident
08/08/2019
Antlers is an Amazing place to reside

Alice K.
08/08/2019
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Lovely community with all amenities provided.

Kacie M.
07/18/2019
The neighborhood is super quiet. Familys go on walks everyday. So super safe environment. Always parking available nearby. Also the staff is great.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by