4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  257
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Kacie M.
09/11/2020
Quiet neighborhood, family and kids walking around which makes it feel safer. We have great amenities and great staff.

Juanita T.
09/09/2020
I do want to add that the Team hear at The Antler's in Jacksonville FL are the world best team. I was faced with a financial issue were it was looking that I would have to move my residents location to somewhere else. I was needing to downsize to a one bed one bath. I ask the Team if they could help me remain here at the Antler's because they are so great here I really did not want to leave. At the time when I address my issue with the manager/Team they showed that they felt me and assure me that they would do what they can. so time had passed and I did not know what to do because everywhere else was not going to be a help to me in my financial situation. I was told to call back around the 1st of September and I did and low and behold they had a 1b &1b to come open on the ground floor which was just what I needed. When I received the news I just begin to praise the Lord and overly thank the team for working this out for me. I kept asking "Can I stop looking?" I ask them sever times and Ms. Ashley said you can stop looking. And the monthly payment is manageable for me now. I an so glad I don't have to move. I love being a resident at the Antler's. I have to say they have taken care of myself and my granddaughter going on 4 years now. My granddaughter is moving forward in live with her dad now. so the Two bedroom will be a blessing to someone else. Thank you again for the safety, the peace, the family feeling, and most of all people that really care for their residents. I do pray God's blessing on the Corp. office as well as the local team here in Jacksonville, FL. Ms. Taylor a happy resident

Alice K.
09/06/2020
Ive always been treated with the utmost courtesy by all Antlers staff and any concerns handled with great efficiency.

Kimberly P.
09/04/2020
This community is excellent for families and single working households. Its very clean and I feel safe here. The staff are always very helpful and kind. Im grateful to have found this location.

Pranav M.
09/03/2020
It's been more than two years since I live in this community. I like everything in this community. The Leasing Office staff is very friendly and supportive. They take good care of your issues. Sometimes you have to be patient with some of the problems because of its nature. That can happen anywhere you live if you have your own house. The team is very good at communication and sharing the details of new activities happening in the community, like bringing food trucks. I love living here, and it is very well connected to I95 as well as all the major stores are nearby. I recommend this community to everyone.

Chrissy A.
08/14/2020
Even though we're in the coronavirus pandemic, the leasing staff was willing to show me the apartment in-person. Proper social distancing was in place especially when viewing the actual apartment for instance, they had all of the cabinets open so I didn't have to really touch anything. Ashley was super friendly and informative! She explained all of the amenities and answered all of my questions. She also forwarded an email that contained all the pictures of the specific floor plan that I view and the list of additional costs that I should expect to pay. All of this info is very helpful to me! I look forward to moving in when my lease is up in November. Thanks to Ashley for making my viewing appointment very pleasurable!!

Certified Resident
08/04/2020
nice neighbors

Certified Resident
07/28/2020
Great place to call home. Just dont have any issues.

Cinsonya T.
07/09/2020
I love love love living bay The Antlers. Its spacious, beautiful property, and quiet!!!! The gate doesnt work BUT there is nothing I dont love about my living here at The Antlers! ***Please Note: Name to use for marketing purposes Sonya T***

Certified Resident
06/22/2020
Very enjoyable well run community with amenities for most everyone.

Certified Resident
06/14/2020
Good staff,and maintenance request are answered quickly.

Certified Resident
05/29/2020
I love living at the Antlers. The staff is very professional helpful and resourceful. The neighbors are very nice and sociable. The neighborhood is always clean!! I chose no below because I dont want first name listed. Instead you can use -Sonya T

Colin C.
05/20/2020
Lauren was extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process.

Courtney R.
05/08/2020
I love the staff, always so friendly, kind and easily approachable. They've always respected our privacy and keep it calm and peaceful in the community. Very CLEAN and well kept. Expensive but nothing outrageous , and always understanding when there might be issues with making a payment (money order & online). I'd recommend giving it a go if you like the area or are new to the city. You won't be sorry. (:

Lawrence R.
04/30/2020
Antlers is a quiet and peaceful community. Their management and maintenance staff are both friendly and professional, which adds to the over Antlers community experience.

Lawrence R.
04/05/2020
The Antlers' Staff are the best. They truly care about the residents and their guests. Highly recommend Antlers to anyone that is looking for a quiet and safe neighborhood to live in.

Chairmaine W.
03/23/2020
The Antlers Community is very inviting! I have found my new home

Certified Resident
03/21/2020
For an older complex, its nice and well kept with a professional community.

Certified Resident
01/23/2020
Good Community, propper staff and response to solve any inconvenient in the apartment. Well pest control. Quiet space. It would be great to have our access control on point and functioning.

Certified Resident
01/18/2020
Quiet place very beautiful place to live and even has a park for 4 legged fur children

Certified Resident
01/16/2020
Very good location. Rental rates are very good. I did not rent an apartment due to lack of a storage area and a balcony/patio.

Everett W.
01/16/2020
Everythings good.

Certified Resident
01/03/2020
Estoy feliz aky con ustedes y me siento muy trankila y segura grasias

Bessie B.
12/23/2019
I have been a resident of the Antlers apartment complex for twelve years. The location is located in a great neighborhood and is a gated community. Both the office & maintenance personnel are professional & knowledgeable in all of their services provided to the residential community.

Certified Resident
12/04/2019
Great response time, my problem was fixed the very next day.

Certified Resident
11/19/2019
Love the staff as they answered all questions and understood my personal private situation

Firas T.
11/18/2019
Its good community to live in as ifs in middle area and have everything near it

Certified Resident
11/13/2019
Amiable, helpful staff

Edna S.
10/29/2019
Im very satisfied

Mariela M.
10/25/2019
Muy trankilo , limpio , listo para una persona trabajadora

Certified Resident
10/24/2019
I like it a lot b/c its a very nice quiet place and the surrounding areas

Certified Resident
10/08/2019
This community is in a great area and the complex is beautiful. They have excellent floor plans and amenities that worth the cost !

Lawrence R.
09/30/2019
Antlers is a quiet community and sanctuary, located conveniently near shopping and entertainment. I look forward to coming home to Antlers, after a hard day at work. Absolutely no regrets so far on picking Antlers as my Jacksonville domicile.

Certified Resident
09/21/2019
Great place to live, with awesome amenities.

Edna S.
09/20/2019
Im living happy, confortable and secure.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by