4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  149
RATINGS
  79%
Recommend
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/10/2019
Move in process was super easy staff was super helpful and inviting

Kimberly F.
09/08/2019
This community is very nice w/ a small community feel. The grounds are nice and the amenities are nicer than some others we saw. The staff was fabulous and were very helpful and knowledgeable. I delt w/ Margie and cannot say enough good about her.

Matthew R.
08/26/2019
Everything i was hoping for and looking for in my next apartment.

Certified Resident
08/20/2019
Excellent Service and convenient hours

Robin J.
08/12/2019
I have been a resident of the community for approximately three years during that time I have enjoyed the efficiency of the maintenance staff the quality and professionalism of the resident staff working in the office and the quietness of the community especially at night.

Certified Resident
08/10/2019
We need to rent a short-term apartment, and Bell Lake Forest is the perfect place for us. It's near our home and the apartment will be just the right size for us. The office staff is friendly and very helpful. We are looking forward to moving in and enjoying our time there.

Certified Resident
08/06/2019
Todo esta bien que se mantenga asi en el tiempo

Abraham R.
07/15/2019
Amazing team work with the entire staff

Jason W.
07/13/2019
Very nice place. Well kept grounds, and friendly staff. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Certified Resident
07/12/2019
great place to live!

Alaina K.
06/25/2019
Home sweet home! Its been amazing since we moved in, Laura,Heather, and Will were amazing since we moved in and found out are AC was broke, they did everything they could to make sure we were taken care of!

Andrew P.
06/21/2019
Quick reaction to a problem was a nice bonus, and how quickly it was resolved was even better.

John H.
06/09/2019
Leasing and front office staff have been excellent to work with. They are professional and responsive to the needs of the residents. Overall, moving here has been a positive experience.

Robin J.
06/01/2019
It is a joy to be a resident at Bell Lake Forest the Community office personnel are always nice and helpful the pool and the gym and kept clean maintenance issues are always handled immediately it is a joy to live at this location with the grocery store and bank within walking distance. I always recommend this apartment complex to my family and friends

Linda C.
04/04/2019
Very good impression of the overall grounds, decor and layout of apartments. Everything looks well kept.

Ryan W.
03/27/2019
The apartments are spacious and well appointed, the grounds are kept up very nice, and the staff have all been extremely friendly and helpful...cool neighbors is always a plus too.

Certified Resident
02/04/2019
Bell lake is a safe quiet beautiful community and its a great place to call home!

Paulesha F.
01/27/2019
This apartment complex os all You can ask for, everything you see on the tour is true. The housing is affordable and the area is quiet.

Troy W.
01/11/2019
A wonderful well kept Apartment living with top of the line amenities.

Rich Z.
01/10/2019
As residents we have always appreciated the staff. The maintenance has always been excellent as they strive to keep thing kleen and picked up. They are good at issueing warnings to residents when things need to be corrected like in the pool area and commons area. Management does a good job monitoring those areas.

Erich H.
12/10/2018
The management and staff are absolutely wonderful! The floor plan's in this complex dominate the competition, especially the 2 bedroom layout with a gorgeous open floor plan and a beautiful Island that separates the kitchen and living room. I couldn't ask for a more perfect fit for my wife and I. Thank you so much Bell Partners for making my first apartment rental the best experience of my life!

Gabriella M.
10/11/2018
I love it here. Everyone is so friendly, and it's a very peaceful community.

Certified Resident
10/06/2018
Very nice and clean place!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by