4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  169
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
01/17/2020
Everything here overall is great!! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great place to live!!

Certified Resident
01/09/2020
My experience this far has been great.

Jackeline G.
12/24/2019
Excelent

Matthew P.
12/24/2019
everything is great and the staff is friendly and very professional!!

Aliana P.
11/24/2019
The best apartment hunting experience my husband and I have ever had. We were genuinely in awe at the quality and care shown by the leasing staff. The amenities and apartment options were beyond what we could have imagined and the proposed rent left us in shock. To offer such great quality at such reasonable leasing terms is truly the cherry on top. We cant wait to start living here!

Audrey P.
11/13/2019
Boi am I living like Larry right now. This apartment complex blew me out of the water with how nice and professional they are. Whatever image I had of a perfect apartment was, Bell Lake did better and continues to impress me.

Certified Resident
10/17/2019
the place is great and close to everything, and the apatments r beautiful, w lots of amenities on the property!!

Certified Resident
09/26/2019
We've just moved in a week ago, and so far we have had a great experience. Everyone here has been terrific, and we are comfortable in our new home.

Certified Resident
09/16/2019
I love living at Bell Lake Forest and the office staff and maintenance staff are awesome. They are tentative to the needs of the tenants. Always pleasant and helpful.

Certified Resident
09/10/2019
Move in process was super easy staff was super helpful and inviting

Kimberly F.
09/08/2019
This community is very nice w/ a small community feel. The grounds are nice and the amenities are nicer than some others we saw. The staff was fabulous and were very helpful and knowledgeable. I delt w/ Margie and cannot say enough good about her.

Matthew R.
08/26/2019
Everything i was hoping for and looking for in my next apartment.

Certified Resident
08/20/2019
Excellent Service and convenient hours

Robin J.
08/12/2019
I have been a resident of the community for approximately three years during that time I have enjoyed the efficiency of the maintenance staff the quality and professionalism of the resident staff working in the office and the quietness of the community especially at night.

Certified Resident
08/10/2019
We need to rent a short-term apartment, and Bell Lake Forest is the perfect place for us. It's near our home and the apartment will be just the right size for us. The office staff is friendly and very helpful. We are looking forward to moving in and enjoying our time there.

Certified Resident
08/06/2019
Todo esta bien que se mantenga asi en el tiempo

Abraham R.
07/15/2019
Amazing team work with the entire staff

Jason W.
07/13/2019
Very nice place. Well kept grounds, and friendly staff. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Certified Resident
07/12/2019
great place to live!

Alaina K.
06/25/2019
Home sweet home! Its been amazing since we moved in, Laura,Heather, and Will were amazing since we moved in and found out are AC was broke, they did everything they could to make sure we were taken care of!

Andrew P.
06/21/2019
Quick reaction to a problem was a nice bonus, and how quickly it was resolved was even better.

John H.
06/09/2019
Leasing and front office staff have been excellent to work with. They are professional and responsive to the needs of the residents. Overall, moving here has been a positive experience.

Robin J.
06/01/2019
It is a joy to be a resident at Bell Lake Forest the Community office personnel are always nice and helpful the pool and the gym and kept clean maintenance issues are always handled immediately it is a joy to live at this location with the grocery store and bank within walking distance. I always recommend this apartment complex to my family and friends

Linda C.
04/04/2019
Very good impression of the overall grounds, decor and layout of apartments. Everything looks well kept.

Ryan W.
03/27/2019
The apartments are spacious and well appointed, the grounds are kept up very nice, and the staff have all been extremely friendly and helpful...cool neighbors is always a plus too.

Certified Resident
02/04/2019
Bell lake is a safe quiet beautiful community and its a great place to call home!

Paulesha F.
01/27/2019
This apartment complex os all You can ask for, everything you see on the tour is true. The housing is affordable and the area is quiet.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by