4.8
Overall Satisfaction
  262
RATINGS
  96%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Brittany P.
09/14/2020
Still so happy about my decision to live at Walton Westside! Its definitely a wonderful place to live.

Jonathan D.
08/30/2020
Great complex and amenities. Very attentive staff.

Certified Resident
08/22/2020
We simply could not be happier about our recent move to Walton Westside. Everything has been absolutely seamless due to the communicative, warm, and knowledgeable staff throughout the moving process. From the beautiful interior to exterior spaces and amenities, we feel very at home in our new place already

Certified Resident
08/16/2020
A great moving experience. Amanda was information throughout the whole process, especially considering the current situation with COVID-19.

Dexter H.
08/03/2020
Walton Westside is a wonderful place to call home!

Certified Resident
07/21/2020
Love the location and amenities are lovely. Staff is so kind! Great place.

Brittany L.
07/20/2020
Walton Westside feels like how "home" should be: from the initial contact with Kyle, to our move-in day experience, and every day after that, I have felt very "thought of" and honestly, cared for, here at Walton Westside. This has been especially important for me personally: I was a little nervous about moving back to Atlanta. The entire team at Walton really helped make the entire process easy, hassle-free, and enjoyable. I've never had a move-in experience feel so intentional and helpful! It's only been about a month since my partner and I moved in, and we have loved being here from the minute we hopped out of the Haul to meet Kyle in person. So so thankful for Walton and the staff that makes this place such an amazing place to live. TLDR; the amenities slay, the staff is amazing, and it's the best spot to live in Atlanta. Seriously.

Certified Resident
07/13/2020
Absolutely love living here! It will truly feel like your HOME and thats a really rare and special thing when it comes to apartment living. Amazing staff and beautiful amenities. Thankful to call Walton Westside my home!

Garland D.
07/10/2020
Walton Westsides amenities, bedrooms, and bathrooms are clean, sleek, and modern. The leasing staff truly cares about their tenants and is easily accessible. The location is fabulous and is right around the corner from your favorite restaurants, shops, and bars.

Alexandra W.
07/06/2020
Walton Westside is wonderful! THE best apartment complex in Atlanta. It's so nice having a community that cares about each other and the property and wants nothing more than to see it continue being a beautiful and clean place to live.

Benjamin S.
06/29/2020
Walton had the best reviews out of any complex I researched before taking a tour. I immediately fell in love with the views, amenities, and how respectful and dedicated the staff is. My move-in process took less than two weeks and the management was exceptional in addressing all of my concerns. In addition, any maintenance issues were addressed within 24 hours. The location, amenities, and staff can not be beat.

Certified Resident
06/24/2020
Kevin goes above and beyond to provide an excellent service. He even takes care of non- related issue which I love. for example, while he fixed the bathroom leak, he changed a bulb in my kitchen and now thats a service.

Brittney A.
06/15/2020
The leasing office staff are so incredibly helpful and sweet. Amanda, Kyle, and Mary-Bob always welcome you with a smile and build relationships with each and every resident. The grounds are beautiful and I always feel safe at Walton Westside.

Certified Resident
06/05/2020
Walton Westside is a lovely community with friendly staff and great amenities. Being able to walk across the street to the goat farm and get some fresh air has been a life saver during this pandemic. Chattahoochee Coffee building built into the community is an absolute dream.

DeToya B.
06/03/2020
The walton staff is amazing. The property is clean and beautiful! The office truly cares about everyone living in the community. I highly recommend walton.

Jenny C.
04/29/2020
We love it here!!

Haley C.
04/06/2020
Walton Westside stands head and shoulders above the other apartment complexes in which Ive lived over the years. I cant say enough good things about the staff and their willingness to go above and beyond to help their residents.

Meredith M.
04/06/2020
We live in the Walton Westside building and are incredibly happy with our experience here. We have a great view of the city and are in walking distance to some of our favorite restaurants and ice cream shops. The community events are a nice time to meet our neighbors especially since we just moved here and dont have a lot of friends around. Im so glad we made the decision to live here!

Elizabeth W.
03/15/2020
Walton Westside has been my best living experience thus far! They go above and beyond to make their resident feel welcome and part of the Walton family. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone I know.

Certified Resident
03/07/2020
Walton Westside is a beautiful, convenient, and clean community! The customer service from the staff, the many amenities, and great floor plans are some of the reasons we love living here. The location is also a huge perk - walking distance to some of the best restaurants, bars, and shopping in Atlanta.

Sharoz Z.
03/02/2020
Walton Westside is the best apartment building in / near Atlanta Midtown. Not because they are cost effective, in a great location, or next to so many great restaurants / places to walk. Walton Westside is the best because of the people that work here. For me, they have set a new precedence for exceptional customer service.

Melissa Z.
02/26/2020
I moved to Walton Westside just recently but I already feel more at home than in any other place before. The leasing staff has made me feel welcome and special from the very first moment. I didnt just feel like a number to fill up an apartment but as a valued person and no one tried to push me to chose Walton Westside as my future home. The location is amazing and so are the amenities. I truly enjoy living here and cant wait to further experience Walton Westside as my home.

Brittany P.
02/14/2020
It took me a long time to settle on a place to live when I was moving from out of state. Im incredibly glad that I found the Walton Westside. Aside from the great location - the team onsite truly cares about residents, the building and units are very well maintained, and there are plenty of opportunities to meet your neighbors through fun events. Definitely check out the Walton Westside if youre looking to move!

Certified Resident
02/14/2020
Walton Westside has a fantastic location since it is walking-distance to many of the restaurants and bars in the area. The staff is exceedingly warm and friendly with maintenance being very responsive. This has been my first experience living in an apartment complex and Walton Westside has in many ways exceded my expectations!

Dhruv B.
02/10/2020
After moving from an apartment complex that went through 3 different groups of management staff in 4 years, quality had significantly gone down, after experiencing Walton and seeing staff memebers who have been around over 6 years I knew right away this is where I wanted to live! Amazing amenities, all building features maintained and the best office staff I have experienced in last 7 years renting

Certified Resident
02/05/2020
We love it!

Brittney R.
01/27/2020
Walton has immediately felt like home right after we moved in. Kyle made the decision, application, and moving process so seamless. We love living here!

Courtney M.
01/10/2020
Walton Westside has been such a great complex to live in. I feel safe and everyone I have met in the building has been so nice. One of the best things about Walton Westside is that everyone who works on staff goes above and beyond to help the residents in the building and that is rare to find. the added convince of being able to walk to some of my favorite restaurants and shops has been great as well.

Certified Resident
01/04/2020
Walton Westside has been the best apartment complex that I have lived in (out of 4) since moving to Atlanta. It's location and value for the price are hard to beat. The management has been consistent throughout my two years living here (unlike other places I have lived, where management changed constantly) and they are attentive and committed to resident quality of life.

DeToya B.
11/25/2019
My experience with walton has been amazing. Amanda, MaryBob, Kyle and Ronald are attentive and caring and have always gone above and beyond to ensure that I am comfortable. I couldn't ask for better! I always recommend walton westside to anyone looking for an apt home.

Tess E.
11/04/2019
Walton Westside has exceeded my expecations over and over again! The design of the apartment is gorgeous. No details were neglected, from nice crown molding, to beautiful granite countertops, to ample cabinet space. The view from the rooftop deck is stunning. The coffee shop on the first floor is delicious. The Walton Westside team is so friendly and helpful. Maintenance responds to requsts promptly. Move-in day was easy! I could go on and on - if you have the opportunity to move to Walton Westside, you should take it!

Samantha D.
09/24/2019
I have lived at the Walton Westside for a year and a half, and have had a very positive experience here. The management team is responsive, friendly, and take action to constantly better the community. The monthly events hosted by the Apartment Life team are not only fun, but also create an environment where residents can meet each other and form meaningful friendships. The location is in a vibrant, young, and still developing part of town that is full of new restaurants, bars, shops, and exercise studios all within walking distance.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by