4.8
Overall Satisfaction
  218
RATINGS
  99%
Management
5.0
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Julia C.
08/03/2022
The Walton Westside management team is so friendly and helpful! They not only meet all of our needs, but also engage in fun conversations. This apartment truly feels like a home.

Haley C.
07/19/2022
Walton Westside is truly my home. I have never lived in another community where I feel not only so safe but also genuinely cared for as a person and a resident. I would recommend Walton Westside to anyone!

Mark R.
07/14/2022
We are so happy we decided to inspect Walton Westside. T he quality of the people who work here, the quality of the apartment and the amenities and the location are all above our expectations. Nothing is too hard and Marybob and her team are kind, courteous and respectful at all times.

Jennifer G.
06/17/2022
I love living here for almost 2 years. The management is the sole reason why I continue living here and would strongly recommend doing whatever you can to retain/maintain the existing team.

Certified Resident
06/02/2022
Management and staff do a great job of making sure everyone is taken care of. Everything’s always clean and in good condition. The monthly events are also a great bonus!

Grayson S.
05/20/2022
Fantastic, personable staff, maintenance requests addressed on the same day, and great amenities!

Brittany L.
03/24/2022
Choosing to live at Walton Westside was one of the best decisions I made when I moved to Atlanta. Great people, awesome amenities, solid location, and fantastic apartments. I always recommend living here to my friends when apartments come up in conversation because I feel so at home here!

Richard S.
03/14/2022
Walton Westside is the ideal apartment complex and community to reside. Excellent people, staff, and location!

Certified Resident
03/02/2022
The Walton Westside team has truly blown me away with their professionalism and customer service. Everything I have asked or needed help with, they have been willing and able to take care of. I have been moving furniture slowly and I have had help each step of the way. I feel safe having this staff here.

Nicholas R.
02/24/2022
Walton Westside is by far the best apartment I’ve ever lived in. Management and staff is pleasant and very responsive to any and all requests. The community is well kept and the amenities and location are unmatched. Highly recommend this community for anyone.

Certified Resident
02/15/2022
Great for work from “homers” and dog moms/dads. Love the dog park, rooftop when the weather is nice to get a break since my apartment is my office.

Certified Resident
02/02/2022
This is without a doubt the best apartment community I've lived in about 29 years of renting a home, The level of service and location are unmatched.

Evan W.
01/24/2022
Walton is a truly fantastic place to live. The staff neighbors are extremely friendly, tons of funs events, in a real feeling of community. This is really the best place to live in Atlanta

Certified Resident
12/22/2021
Only at Walton Westside would a maintenance request get completed during the holiday season on the very same day when you put one in near the end of the day! Kevin is amazing and provides excellent customer service and gets it fixed every time!

Certified Resident
10/31/2021
Walton Westside has to be the best place Ive lived in since moving to Atlanta 3 years ago. The apartment finishings are beautiful, the amenities are great, and its location is convenient to walk to bars and restaurants. The community managers are quick to respond and to resolve any issue we have. I definitely recommend this apartment if anyone is looking to live in the city!

Alana H.
10/24/2021
My move-in experience at Walton surpassed my expectations. The staff immediately made me feel right at home by learning my name, answering my questions quickly and kindly, and checking in periodically after the move. The property is meticulously kept and in a great location too!

Certified Resident
09/19/2021
The location is great. The apartments are beautiful. The office is wonderful. Its a great place to live.

Julia C.
09/08/2021
Walton Westside is the best apartment Ive lived in. The management staff are very friendly and always ready to help. Their communication with residents is superb and we can tell how much they care about us and the community. I recommend Walton Westside to everyone!

Certified Resident
09/06/2021
Staff are nice and helpful, apartments are spacious and pretty, and the location is amazing!

Richard S.
08/25/2021
Walton Westside is an excellent community! I moved in after being a home owner for 13 years. I had some apprehension about renting but this community and the leasing staff make living here quite a pleasure. Its safe, clean, and quiet!

John M.
08/24/2021
I love living at Walton Westside. It's located in an ideal part of town with tons of great restaurants, bars, and shops nearby. The Community Management staff are wonderful. They are responsive, kind, knowledgeable and keep the apartment community in excellent shape. The dog park, pool, fitness center, and sky deck are all great amenities that I use frequently.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by