4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  244
RATINGS
  96%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Amanda G.
03/04/2019
We have loved living at Walton Westside! The location is perfect and walkable to so many areas in town. We feel valued as a resident and love the fact that management takes the time to learn who we are, which is very different from other complexes we have lived in. We recommend this complex to all of our Atlanta friends!

Amie B.
02/15/2019
Thanks for welcoming me to the Walton family! I hope to stay longer than initially anticipated because its a really great place to live! MaryBob, Amanda and Ronald are the BEST!!!!

Certified Resident
02/08/2019
Walton Westside feels like home! I love living here. The staff is professional, responsive, and super friendly. I cant recommend this complex enough.

Marissa G.
02/04/2019
I cannot praise Walton Westside enough. The property is immaculate, the staff are superb, and honestly I have never been more in love with my home before. I moved to Walton Westside nine months ago, and it was by far the best housing decision Ive ever made when. I fully intend to stay here for years to come. I am proud to be a resident at Walton Westside, where the staff are like old friends and where the sense of community is the strongest Ive ever experienced. I love it here!

Alejandra C.
01/14/2019
Love this apartment complex. The sense of community is amazing and the ammenities are great and well kept.

Rebecca M.
11/02/2018
Walton Westside has exceeded my expectations. The sense of community at Walton is unmatched and is done with intentionality. Even at 6am, the security guards are waving with huge grins to send me off on my long days at work. I am known by name here and that beyond anything makes Walton feel like home.

Whitney B.
10/15/2018
My fiancé and I moved in a couple weeks ago. There is so much to do around this area and the rooftop is an added bonus. Kyle was so wonderful to work with not only when we moved in but after (at other apartments the office staff wants nothing to do with you after you sign a lease). We really love living here so far. 5 stars.

Samantha D.
09/27/2018
I've enjoyed living at the Walton Westside for the past few months. The building is well lit, clean, and secure. The grounds are beautiful, the amenities are great, from the gym to the rooftop. My unit is very nice-- when I moved it, I could tell it had been lived in before (rug was matted in high traffic spots, chip in counter, drawers showed use) but all in all it's a beautiful space and I love living in it! I feel very safe in the building- the security guards are friendly, and everything is key-card access only.

Certified Resident
09/23/2018
This is our 3rd apartment in 2.5 years of marriage, and I can finally say that my husband and I feel at home at Walton Westside. While buying a home doesn't make sense for us at this time in our lives, Walton has been the best alternative option for us. The amenities are incredible, and the location can't be beat. We love our two bedroom apartment as we both sometimes work from home, and the on-site amenities like the easy trash pick-up and the fitness studio/gym. We might just live here forever and never buy a house!

Jacob L.
09/04/2018
Walton Westside is a overall great apartment complex. Fair pricing, professional staff, good community, incredible location. We have lived here three different times. We keep coming back because we just feel at home here.

Danielle L.
09/01/2018
Walton Westside is the best apartment community I've ever lived in. The apartment units are beautiful and everything feels clean, modern, and high-quality. The management staff has been incredibly flexible, helpful, and communicative in helping us solve problems, and they really seem to care about making us feel at home.

Certified Resident
08/18/2018
Walton Westside has the friendliest management that really cares about the residents. The amenities are top notch, and the location is unbeatable!

Certified Resident
07/13/2018
My first month as a resident has been pleasant: the amenities, social events, and warm and accommodating staff can't be beat!

Certified Resident
05/26/2018
I've enjoyed my stay at Walton Westside so far. The location is great and the building amenities like the rooftop deck and pool are awesome too.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by