4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  238
RATINGS
  96%
Recommend
4.7
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
02/08/2019
Walton Westside feels like home! I love living here. The staff is professional, responsive, and super friendly. I cant recommend this complex enough.

Marissa G.
02/04/2019
I cannot praise Walton Westside enough. The property is immaculate, the staff are superb, and honestly I have never been more in love with my home before. I moved to Walton Westside nine months ago, and it was by far the best housing decision Ive ever made when. I fully intend to stay here for years to come. I am proud to be a resident at Walton Westside, where the staff are like old friends and where the sense of community is the strongest Ive ever experienced. I love it here!

Alejandra C.
01/14/2019
Love this apartment complex. The sense of community is amazing and the ammenities are great and well kept.

Rebecca M.
11/02/2018
Walton Westside has exceeded my expectations. The sense of community at Walton is unmatched and is done with intentionality. Even at 6am, the security guards are waving with huge grins to send me off on my long days at work. I am known by name here and that beyond anything makes Walton feel like home.

Whitney B.
10/15/2018
My fiancé and I moved in a couple weeks ago. There is so much to do around this area and the rooftop is an added bonus. Kyle was so wonderful to work with not only when we moved in but after (at other apartments the office staff wants nothing to do with you after you sign a lease). We really love living here so far. 5 stars.

Samantha D.
09/27/2018
I've enjoyed living at the Walton Westside for the past few months. The building is well lit, clean, and secure. The grounds are beautiful, the amenities are great, from the gym to the rooftop. My unit is very nice-- when I moved it, I could tell it had been lived in before (rug was matted in high traffic spots, chip in counter, drawers showed use) but all in all it's a beautiful space and I love living in it! I feel very safe in the building- the security guards are friendly, and everything is key-card access only.

Certified Resident
09/23/2018
This is our 3rd apartment in 2.5 years of marriage, and I can finally say that my husband and I feel at home at Walton Westside. While buying a home doesn't make sense for us at this time in our lives, Walton has been the best alternative option for us. The amenities are incredible, and the location can't be beat. We love our two bedroom apartment as we both sometimes work from home, and the on-site amenities like the easy trash pick-up and the fitness studio/gym. We might just live here forever and never buy a house!

Jacob L.
09/04/2018
Walton Westside is a overall great apartment complex. Fair pricing, professional staff, good community, incredible location. We have lived here three different times. We keep coming back because we just feel at home here.

Danielle L.
09/01/2018
Walton Westside is the best apartment community I've ever lived in. The apartment units are beautiful and everything feels clean, modern, and high-quality. The management staff has been incredibly flexible, helpful, and communicative in helping us solve problems, and they really seem to care about making us feel at home.

Certified Resident
08/18/2018
Walton Westside has the friendliest management that really cares about the residents. The amenities are top notch, and the location is unbeatable!

Certified Resident
07/13/2018
My first month as a resident has been pleasant: the amenities, social events, and warm and accommodating staff can't be beat!

Certified Resident
05/26/2018
I've enjoyed my stay at Walton Westside so far. The location is great and the building amenities like the rooftop deck and pool are awesome too.

Samantha D.
02/19/2018
I recently moved into the Walton Westside at the end of January 2018, and have had a very positive experience thus far! Applying: The tour was comprehensive and the application process was simple. The leasing office staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and communicative, and they make an effort to remember my name. Quality and Location: The facilities and amenities are clean, well lit, and beautifully decorated-- living at the Walton feels like living in luxury. The building is situated in the heart of West Midtown, and residents can easily walk from their apartment to restaurants and shops without going on the street. Safety: I also feel safe in the community: there are security guards who walk the properties, and every external door (including the parking garage's resident parking) can only be unlocked with a key fob. The hallways are well-lit at all hours, and only accessible to residents. The apartment door also has two locks, and each room has a lock as well. Move-In: My unit itself was very clean upon move in-- walls were repainted, appliances were cleaned to be good-as-new. My unit is well-lit, spacious, and noise is not an issue. Moving-in went smoothly thanks to an elevator near my unit and street parking (so we didn't have to lug boxes from the deck). There are also large recycling bins by the parking deck where we could recycle large furniture boxes that were too big for the door-to-door trash pickup. Any issue I had was quickly resolved (within 24 hrs) by maintenance. Value (and Affordability): Although the Walton was definitely at the top of my price-range, but I truly feel that I am getting a good value. In addition to a spacious apartment, residents get full-access to the Westside room (a gorgeous meeting space with an cozy-industrial living room feel) and the rooftop patio (with a view of Midtown and Downtown), the pool, and the gym. Wi-fi is complimentary in these communal spaces as well. Rent, however, does not include utilities, so keep this in mind when you are determining affordability. Overall: I have loved living at the Walton Westside, and would absolutely recommend it to a friend! If you're looking for respectful neighbors, a clean smoke-free community, top-notch amenities, a prime location, accountable management staff, and a beautiful apartment, look no further than the Walton Westside.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by