4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  81
RATINGS
  89%
Recommend
4.2
Leasing Process
4.1
Maintenance


Crystal J.
11/27/2018
Walton Village is beautiful and great place to stay if you have kids.The after school program and The events for Single parents are great as well.

Uraina J.
11/27/2018
My 8 month experience has not been all bad...I Love my apartment even thou it needs work. The size (Space) is very lovely. I would've preferred the 1st floor because of health issues and its a struggle getting groceries upstairs. One was suppose to be offered to me 6 months after I moved in. Didn't hear anything about that. But, Overall its a Nice place to live. Staff is very Nice and the grounds for the most part are kept tidy.

UCHECHUKWU A.
09/11/2018
Walton Village is really a home, great amenities, very clean with great management team. And the after school program for the kids is wonderful. God bless you all.

Certified Resident
07/13/2018
Walton Village is a Nice environment to live where children and families are welcome to call this their apartment home.

Mark S.
07/11/2018
wonderful place to live come on in

Certified Resident
06/18/2018
This Walton Community is a wonderful place to live. The management team and staff are professional and outgoing. The grounds are kept clean and well maintained. Service requests are done in a timely manner, within two days of the request. For the most part the residents are doing their parts to up-keep the standards of the community. And then again there are a few “I don’t care” attitudes. But overall I’m pleased with my decision to move into this community.

Certified Resident
04/12/2018
Walton village is a safe place to live

Certified Resident
02/19/2018
My move in experience was very smooth and effortless. I really appreciate the staff here for making my transition so easy.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by