4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  178
RATINGS
  95%
Management
4.6
Leasing Process
4.5
Maintenance


Nadia S.
11/03/2022
I love how honest the team is in the office it’s very much appreciated

Destiny P.
10/27/2022
I lived here for 5 yrs now staff has changed a couple times but all are nice and help with needs of residents. I feel safe with my family here in the community will be renewing lease again

Dorothy T.
10/24/2022
Fantastic. Friendly staff, lots of things for seniors,

Marjorie S.
10/24/2022
I like the community amenities, the amazing leasing staff and my apartment.

Certified Resident
10/23/2022
safe community, clean environment and space. overall great staff and amazing service and beautiful home.

Terrika M.
10/16/2022
I LOVE my apartment. The high ceilings, big patio, and spacious layout. I was able to get my son's new FULL size beds in their room, and still plenty of room to play. Their is plenty of closet space as well. It's so perfect! Working with Shelly Peterson was the absolute BEST part! From the very beginning, Shelly was so professional, informative, and got everything taken care of quickly. She was always so kind to me. Because of her professionalism, it made me even more anxious to be a Walton Village resident. My mom will be moving here soon, and she has had the same experience with Shelly as well. I know my stay here will be a good one because of staff like her.

Certified Resident
10/12/2022
Keep up the great work

Mark J.
10/12/2022
I have enjoyed my stay here and I am looking forward for more. They have a great staff working here. Go Walton!!!

Cassandra B.
10/02/2022
Walton Village is really a nice place to live if you're looking for a nice place to live, visit Walton Village

Certified Resident
09/22/2022
I literally love living here! It’s amazing! The staff is awesome! Maintenance never slacks off. They are constantly doing things and helping out always. I have never had any issues here whatsoever.

Jose F.
09/22/2022
Walton Village is the perfect home to have children feel safe and comfortable, the amenities are amazing.

Sandra W.
09/13/2022
Walton Village has been a blessing to my family. The community is family oriented, the landscaping is breath taking, the staff are all nice, professional, and friendly. I’m happy with my decision to move here.

Robin A.
09/09/2022
Management, since I've lived here, always keep property clean. If you need anything done in your apartment, all you have to do is let them know and they will take care of whatever needs to be done. They care about their residents.

Certified Resident
09/06/2022
I would recommend to family and friends. Walton Village is the place to live. It awesome

Certified Resident
08/31/2022
The community here is wonderfully kept. The office staff is knowable, helpful and very friendly. The maintenance staff and grounds keepers do an excellent job of keeping the atmosphere safe, clean and well maintained. My overall experience this year has been great . We feel safe and a sense of home here.

Cassandra B.
07/31/2022
If you're looking for a very nice place to live, check out Walton Village. I've been here for a long time and still loving it

Certified Resident
07/21/2022
Walton Community is a excellent place to live and I love the family connection they give you

Certified Resident
07/12/2022
I'm having a great time here.

Certified Resident
06/21/2022
Clean and Friendly environment, Family oriented.

Jessica W.
05/26/2022
I love that we have support for single moms as well as an after school program for elementary kids. It’s a great complex with beautiful scenery.

Certified Resident
05/25/2022
Overall a clean community.

Destinee J.
05/24/2022
So far me and my kids love it here. We are new residents of the state of georgia so glad I did my research and found this place. I hope to be here for a while. Thankful I qualified to live here.

Vandreeka S.
05/01/2022
Living here has been a breeze. In addition to the adventure center looking after my son, the staff is very friendly and polite. My neighbors were so welcoming and made me feel like I belong. It’s just my son and I and it can be pretty nerve wrecking in a new city where you’re not surrounded by family but living here gives me a sense of peace. I’ve been comfortable from day one and I honestly love it here.

Danyelle P.
04/20/2022
Came here from Buffalo New York just as my first apartment I ever lived in I always tell people how much Waltonvillage help families and advise them to move here letting them know I’ve been here for 13 years and not moving

Certified Resident
04/06/2022
Walton village is a safe place to live.

Pamela E.
04/02/2022
Walton Village is a great place to live. Safe environment friendly staff and neighbors lots of amenities quick maintenance response and great location.

Certified Resident
03/26/2022
Well I have been living here since 2007 that sum it up!

Shirelle R.
03/19/2022
Walton Village is amazing! The staff is great (especially Heather)! She kept in touch with me for 2 months until the move in process was complete. Also, the neighborhood is really clean, even the trash compactor is clean! I absolutely love it here!

Certified Resident
03/14/2022
Walton Village is a good place to live . The price range is great and the community is quiet and safe .

Certified Resident
03/13/2022
Walton Village is the nicest apartment complex I have ever lived in. They’re always up to date on maintenance and are always very friendly and helpful.

Jessica S.
03/13/2022
The Walton village staff are all very knowledgeable of their job. They communicate well. They work diligently to get things done. The maintenance team is awesome , I work a lot and I’m unable to be home for maintenance request as soon as I put in a request once I return home it’s done, big or small, I trust them and appreciate all their hard work! Everyone’s personality is very welcoming, and professional. When my children get off the bus everyone from the office are so nice to them, they even remember all of our names with all of the residents in the complex. The events they have are so fun for the children. I lived in a Walton community for years previously and I’ve noticed many improvements. there’s no complaints or concerns that I have. I truly appreciate how compassionate, empathetic, and helpful the staff has been, definitely somewhere I would recommend my family, co workers and friends to live for years to come.

Certified Resident
03/13/2022
Great family atmosphere!!

Monica W.
03/09/2022
I loved everything about my move in process. The application process was smooth. If they needed more info from me, they communicated very well. Heather is the bomb. Shelly (manager) she’s on her job! Seeing her interact with the children in the apartment community warms my heart. Everyone overall made my move in experience great! Nia was awesome and so kind. I got a basket full of goodies! The complex mean business and that’s what I like. The upkeep is beautiful!!! ????

Fritz T.
03/04/2022
Very honest

Cassandra B.
03/02/2022
I been living at Walton Village since the beginning and I've been loving it every since especially now with Shelly being the new manager now l see things being done that l never seen with the others. Making a lot of improvements. Loving it!

Carla J.
02/25/2022
Walton Village is really a community. Management is awesome, listens and help when it’s possible. The maintenance team do an amazing job with grounds and timely repairs. Some renters are nasty and just don’t appreciate the hard work which goes into the up keep of the community.

Lashawn K.
02/18/2022
Great living experience.

Vandreeka S.
02/11/2022
I love it here and the adventure center is a bonus. Ms. Johnson and her staff has made my son feel at home and fills that void of us being further away from family. Whenever I call about a maintenance issue, it’s resolved in the same day in most cases. I am truly delighted to live here and be apart of this community. Thank you guys so much for treating us like people and not just rent money. And Heather, I cannot submit this without sending my thanks to you for helping me so much along my journey! You and the staff are truly amazing and God-sent!!

Certified Resident
02/01/2022
My living experience at Walton has been extremely good. The community is clean, maintenance team always on time, and I feel safe. Continue to do a great job.

Mark J.
01/18/2022
Very good place to live. Mark j

Certified Resident
01/04/2022
I love it here this community has been the best apartment I ever lived in. My daughter feels safe in the neighborhood. It definitely feels more like a village everyone knows each other.

Pamela E.
12/28/2021
Best place to live

Certified Resident
12/03/2021
Walton Village is a very nice community. The office staff, especially Heather, are caring and very knowledgeable of the leasing and application process. I definitely appreciate the time and patience shown my son and I, as we were becoming perspective tenants. Great Job, Walton!!

Sharesse L.
11/30/2021
Walton Village have great customer service, and always there to give a helping hand. Last week a worker offered to take my trash out. The Love is amazing.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by