4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  159
RATINGS
  84%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
02/18/2021
Thank you for your peaceful community.

Certified Resident
02/16/2021
It's a pleasant place to live. Everyone are very nice and Management cares about the Community and what goes on in the Community. I love it here!!

Tanedria G.
02/12/2021
Walton Village is an excellent community for single, families, and elderly! They offer a variety of prigrams abd support services for everyone! Anytime I have an issue, the staff respind and correct! Plus my home is very spacious and accommodating fir my family needs!

Certified Resident
02/11/2021
From the gate to the playground, to the green space, to the pool, to the workout center, and to the beautiful condos makes this place a great place to live.

Cassandra B.
02/08/2021
Good place to live!

Patricia A.
02/02/2021
Ive lived here at Walton Village for 15+ years and find that being here is more that just living here its HOME!!

Certified Resident
02/02/2021
Walton village is a great community. I love how clean and quiet the neighborhood is. And how well things are kept up. I lived here for 4 years with no issues. I would recommend this neighborhood to anyone. Thank you Walton village for making me feel welcome!

Terry H.
01/19/2021
The staff team are great

Jessica W.
01/12/2021
Ive lived here for 6 years. I love this neighborhood and community.

Elizabeth F.
01/04/2021
Great family community. Everyone is respectful and kind.

Shaneka N.
12/10/2020
Walton village has been a breathe of fresh air. I have never had a request fo unhandled and the community is beautiful, helpful, and safe

Certified Resident
12/05/2020
I been to 2 Walton communities and my experience has been a blessing.With the Single parent resources thats provided is great.The management is awesome when you need help and the schools are close by.I love it here and I would make this my forever home!!

Certified Resident
12/04/2020
Walton Village is a great community. COVID has put a damper on many of the activities this year but It truly is the best community I have been part of.

Annette H.
12/02/2020
as a person with a disability can live here alone without any worries or concern Walton village is a great place to live and raise children and enjoy your Golden year without stressing about what going to happen from day to day Waton is a quiet and safe community for 9 yr I love it.

Beverly S.
12/02/2020
Keep up the great work. Great place to live. Safe and Clean. No complaints.

Cassandra B.
11/11/2020
Great place to live!

Certified Resident
11/08/2020
Walton Village is the best complex ive stayed in since moving to Ga. Would recommend to a friend or a family with Kids have great opportunities for the kids

Certified Resident
11/07/2020
If you are looking for care and concern, if you are looking for community and togetherness, then this is the place for you.

Dominique L.
10/25/2020
Walton is the best community Ive lived in. You can clearly see they honestly care and put in effort to keeping the community nice!

Patricia A.
09/20/2020
During my 7+ years here at Walton Village my experiences has given me the privilege of calling Walton Village HOME.

Tiffany A.
07/25/2020
Walton Village is truly a village. Its a community within a community. The maintenance of the property is always impeccable and the landscaping is always maintained. I love the residents and the way neighbors watch out for one another.

Certified Resident
07/07/2020
I think Walton Village offer's a quality home, neighborhood, and childcare programs.

Certified Resident
07/03/2020
I moved to Georgia three years ago. The first apartment I moved into we did in a pinch and it was in no way a reflection of the safety or the comfortable home living that I would like to have provided for my daughter and correspondences with the staff were far below stellar but nonetheless, there we were. After a year I had decided that enough was enough and sought out better living quarters for myself and my daughter and that's exactly what I found at Walton Village. I can honestly say that everybody here has been helpful and supportive and there is genuine concern and care from the staff. I feel safe andI'm glad that we are residents at Walton Village.

Robin A.
05/24/2020
Walton Village is a nice place to live. Awesome Management and Maintenance that cares about the Community and Residents.

Danina N.
05/19/2020
I worked with Brandon and he's so amazing very helpful he's very hard working and great at multitasking.

Sharifa (.
04/14/2020
Come over to the Walton Apartments and you'll feel right at home.

Certified Resident
04/13/2020
Walton Village is a great place to live. Definitely a village and it takes a village.

Certified Resident
04/04/2020
Brandon made my move in very smooth and comfortable. I am very pleased with my unit and how open it is. The staff is great.

Ronda L.
04/03/2020
I really enjoyed staying at Walton Village. The communication between the tenants and the staff is excellent,( especially with the corona virus 19). The staff makes me feel that they appreciate me as a tenant as well as a person.

Dominique S.
03/27/2020
I have been a resident of Walton village for 4 years and it has been pleasant for my little family. Its a clean property and I do applaud all of the community work they do for the families that reside here. The units are greatly sized and accommodating. This is a nice location.

Cassandra B.
03/21/2020
A great place to live!

Destiny P.
03/11/2020
When i first applied Desiree helped me with my application She was on top of it with getting me in walton village. Other staff in the office are awsome as well. Great place to live. Walton has a lot of benefirs for kids and single parents. I would stay here forever if i didn't want a house at this point

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by