4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  168
RATINGS
  82%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Selena T.
06/27/2021
Walton village is a nice community very family friendly! I would recommend anyone to come !

Certified Resident
06/23/2021
Great move in process. Staff was more than helpful.

Cassandra B.
05/28/2021
I love where l am. Been here since the beginning. So far no plans on leaving

Queanna S.
05/15/2021
I love my experience at Walton Village. Talking to Heather made it extremely easy. She goes above and beyond her job duties. They really care about their residents here. I truly feel at home. Maintenance is overall awesome. He responds promptly and is very nice. He makes sure everything is taken care of. All staff at Walton village is extremely pleasant and I plan on staying here a long time

Certified Resident
05/08/2021
I have never been more pleased with any apartment I have ever lived in. My apartment is so big and spacious. The complex is always so clean! Everyone is so polite. Heather, is the leasing agent that helped me and she made the whole process so easy and pleasant. She made sure I was always informed on what was going on I was never unsure or in the dark about anything. I am really pleased with everything and appreciate Heather so much for her professionalism!

Geraldine R.
04/19/2021
My experience here is awesome because its a community that thinks about seniors and has a strong impact on the young kids the adventure center teaches our kids in all areas

Certified Resident
04/04/2021
Walton Village has an excellent team!

Melissa W.
03/31/2021
Walton Community is very family oriented and caters to single family homes. They have an adventure center for children Im grades K-5. They provide free summer camp as well. Many apartment communities do not provide this type of service!!

Yvonne B.
03/31/2021
It has been Wonderful living here at Walton Village!

Lisa R.
03/31/2021
it's obvious my stay at Walton Village is great, I've been here since 2015. Management has been so awesome to me and my kids. Maintenance is the best and the community isALWAYS WELL MANICURED. I. Call Waiton Village home.

Jessica H.
03/31/2021
Walton legacy is an awesome place to live. Ive been living there for almost a month and I love it. The entire leasing staff is awesome!

Certified Resident
03/31/2021
Move in process could potentially be long but I believe it is worth it. Rachel and the rest of the leasing team was great! Rachel was communicative throughout the process even through a few bumps in the road she was pleasant and compassionate. I believe she worked well and hard! She was supportive, responsive and understanding as well.

Erica B.
03/31/2021
Ive been with the community for about three years now and everything has pretty much been excellent as far as the staff, maintenance, and the community itself.

Certified Resident
03/31/2021
I would like to recognize Heather she went above and beyond to help me with my move process. Moving from Louisiana to Georgia she made me feel welcome. Thank you so much

Certified Resident
03/23/2021
Great affordable community. The process was quick and easy to get approved. The community is quiet and well kept. Ive enjoyed the past 2 years as a resident.

Rose R.
03/08/2021
Ive been a resident at Walton Village for the past four years.I absolutely love the community. Its more than an apartment complex its really the people From the front desk, the Adventure Center to the maintenance team you can tell the community really cares.

Lashawn K.
03/07/2021
Walton Village is a lovely community. The neighbors are nice and the scenery is beautiful. Very peaceful with nice size units. Would definitely recommend.

Certified Resident
03/03/2021
Nice community very clean and well taken care of

Dahneet N.
03/03/2021
Walton village is a wonderful place to live with friendly staff and residents that make the community feel like family.

Virginia D.
03/02/2021
Walton Village is a beautiful place to live. I've been here for 10 years and I love it here. It's beautiful and it very professionally maintained. I love the people in the office and how they make you feel like family

Certified Resident
03/02/2021
I would recommend Walton to family/friend

Certified Resident
02/18/2021
Thank you for your peaceful community.

Certified Resident
02/16/2021
It's a pleasant place to live. Everyone are very nice and Management cares about the Community and what goes on in the Community. I love it here!!

Tanedria G.
02/12/2021
Walton Village is an excellent community for single, families, and elderly! They offer a variety of prigrams abd support services for everyone! Anytime I have an issue, the staff respind and correct! Plus my home is very spacious and accommodating fir my family needs!

Certified Resident
02/11/2021
From the gate to the playground, to the green space, to the pool, to the workout center, and to the beautiful condos makes this place a great place to live.

Cassandra B.
02/08/2021
Good place to live!

Patricia A.
02/02/2021
Ive lived here at Walton Village for 15+ years and find that being here is more that just living here its HOME!!

Certified Resident
02/02/2021
Walton village is a great community. I love how clean and quiet the neighborhood is. And how well things are kept up. I lived here for 4 years with no issues. I would recommend this neighborhood to anyone. Thank you Walton village for making me feel welcome!

Terry H.
01/19/2021
The staff team are great

Jessica W.
01/12/2021
Ive lived here for 6 years. I love this neighborhood and community.

Elizabeth F.
01/04/2021
Great family community. Everyone is respectful and kind.

Shaneka N.
12/10/2020
Walton village has been a breathe of fresh air. I have never had a request fo unhandled and the community is beautiful, helpful, and safe

Certified Resident
12/05/2020
I been to 2 Walton communities and my experience has been a blessing.With the Single parent resources thats provided is great.The management is awesome when you need help and the schools are close by.I love it here and I would make this my forever home!!

Certified Resident
12/04/2020
Walton Village is a great community. COVID has put a damper on many of the activities this year but It truly is the best community I have been part of.

Annette H.
12/02/2020
as a person with a disability can live here alone without any worries or concern Walton village is a great place to live and raise children and enjoy your Golden year without stressing about what going to happen from day to day Waton is a quiet and safe community for 9 yr I love it.

Beverly S.
12/02/2020
Keep up the great work. Great place to live. Safe and Clean. No complaints.

Cassandra B.
11/11/2020
Great place to live!

Certified Resident
11/08/2020
Walton Village is the best complex ive stayed in since moving to Ga. Would recommend to a friend or a family with Kids have great opportunities for the kids

Certified Resident
11/07/2020
If you are looking for care and concern, if you are looking for community and togetherness, then this is the place for you.

Dominique L.
10/25/2020
Walton is the best community Ive lived in. You can clearly see they honestly care and put in effort to keeping the community nice!

Patricia A.
09/20/2020
During my 7+ years here at Walton Village my experiences has given me the privilege of calling Walton Village HOME.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by