4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  167
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/29/2022
Nice place to live

Certified Resident
03/29/2022
I love this community! It is always clean, and the staff is always so friendly

Nathaly F.
03/17/2022
Me siento siempre bien atendida y segura la atención de las personas de la oficina y mantenimiento son cordiales respetuosos y amenos

Agustin A.
03/15/2022
La verdad tengo 4 años acá y todo me parece muy bien la atención de ralfi .y de todo el equipo desde q llegue a este complejo a sido excelente .

Certified Resident
02/26/2022
Esta comunidad es súper tranquila, tiene un buen mantenimiento de sus áreas verdes, la gente en las oficinas son muy amables y los vecinos súper tranquilos.

Christopher B.
02/18/2022
Office and maintenance staff always a pleasure to work with. Very happy overall living at The Grand at Westside.

Certified Resident
02/04/2022
I love living here, I think that the apartments are super nice and the area is super comfortable. I love living in a gated community because it makes me feel very safe! I love that our leasing office and maintenance team is always so helpful!

Certified Resident
01/22/2022
Awesome place to live

Certified Resident
12/26/2021
Great place to live and the most important, the office personal and maintenance are the best assets of all

Eliana F.
12/24/2021
Este complex es el mejor de kissimmee

William M.
12/24/2021
Property is very clean, staff very helpful. Overall looks like a great place to live. We would highly recommend this property.

Certified Resident
12/13/2021
Very nice and quiet community. modern apartments with appliances to match. Great place to live for a family or by yourself

Certified Resident
10/27/2021
Es una comunidad bien equilibrada de la mano con la naturaleza y excelente áreas verdes, y de recreación las instalaciones se conservan en un muy estado. El trato es de mucha cordialidad

Miguel D.
10/11/2021
Beautiful community, amazing amenities, and wonderful apartments! We love it here!

Certified Resident
09/24/2021
Have only been here 1week Every thing is fine so far

Valued Resident
09/16/2021
La Tranquilada y una excelente atención por parte del equipo de la administración.

Certified Resident
09/07/2021
Excellent Office Staff

Vivian V.
09/02/2021
My experience residing here has been a great! Its going on to 3 years and it still feel like its all new because its awesome living here.

Certified Resident
08/30/2021
Ralphy and Stephanie are excellent! Very professional and helpful at all time. They really take good care of residents with passion! Keep it up

Certified Resident
08/07/2021
Maintenance is great

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by