4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  133
RATINGS
4.3
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/30/2019
The community manager is nice and the building is clean. The amenities are great and theres an awesome bellhop luggage cart/dolly to use when its available. The staff host fun events like on Saturdays and they seem to care about the appearance, safety, and experience of the building and residents as a whole. The residents seem to be courteous and kind. Hope the rooftop opens soon!! The design looks inviting.

Certified Resident
09/24/2019
Dominion is a great place for living, Im an international student and it just remind me of my home in Honduras, everyone is so nice and every service given is at its finest

Certified Resident
09/06/2019
Been here for 3 weeks and it just reminded of home, great service is always given and I have great neighbors! The gym has everything and the social area is a great place to study or get with friends.

Christine L.
08/12/2019
From the day I first spoke with Kai to inquire about the move in special to this day, 7 months later, I am a happy camper! I felt at home even before moving in. Kai, Abby and all the Dominion staff make me feel welcome and like family. The entire staff are always, always, always professional, friendly, and responsive. I tell everyone I know about Dominion Apartments and how much I love living here! :)

Bianca R.
08/03/2019
Amazing service from Kai, provided all of the necessary information without being overwhelming and answered all of my questions. She was always available when contacted and was diligent when contacting me regarding apt information or next steps in the application process. The facilities were noticeably well-maintained and the unit was in ready to move in condition. The quality of the fitness center and patio was great. Only negative is I would have wanted to know about the requirement of renter's insurance when discussing pricing but otherwise, all fees and rules were transparently provided.

Austin N.
08/01/2019
Updated and very modern apartment living. Dominion paid attention to detail to renovate each apartment and it feels like you're living in a brand new apartment. Awesome application experience - Abie was terrific.

Certified Resident
07/30/2019
A beautiful building, clean and quiet interiors, gorgeous shared spaces in a convenient location. Management staff is always friendly and helpful. So glad to be here!

Certified Resident
06/13/2019
Beautiful new upgraded appliances in the apartments. Modern design features and lovely amenities - love the pool and gym!

Certified Resident
05/27/2019
It's a nice place to live, clean and good services, I have had very and small inconveniences here which have been solved on time and manner so far, but definitely I would recommend Dominion.

Certified Resident
05/20/2019
Good place great community

Thomas S.
05/11/2019
Dominion Apartments is a well-maintained and professionally managed complex. I think it offers a competitive "best value" option for apartment-seekers in the Arlington area.

Matthew H.
05/08/2019
The community staff and maintenance team are courteous and prompt. Great service.

Thomas S.
04/21/2019
I moved to Arlington, VA from Pittsburgh, PA. I researched dozens of apartments in the Arlington area and am very glad I found Dominion Apartments. The Dominion staff was very helpful answering my questions over the phone and when I scheduled a visit. After looking at several different apartment complexes it was obvious Dominion had the best combination of quality, value and amenities. Additionally, the office staff was very helpful during my transition to Virginia and move into the apartment. I am very satisfied with my new apartment.

Certified Resident
04/10/2019
The best place to be!

Certified Resident
04/10/2019
It is a very nice apartment. I strongly recommend it.

Ashley F.
03/27/2019
I have been living at Dominion now for about a month. I cant say enough good things about the staff here with particular praise to Kai for making my moving experience easy as pie. Everyone is wonderful to work with from management, the leasing staff, and the maintenance team. Its a quiet community that has both older charm and modern flair. I am in love with my layout. Plus the location is the perfect balance between convenience and peace and quiet. Theres everything you need within a 10 minute reach!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by