4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  118
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Kelsey F.
08/05/2020
Dominion Apartments are newly renovated, clean, and the staff is very helpful and friendly! Its located in a great area of Arlington too, just a short walk from Ballston. Highly recommend living here!

Michelle E.
07/09/2020
The recent renovations are a real upgrade to the space. There are several different floor plans that provide for every living situation. Great value!

James M.
07/03/2020
Great community to live, apartments are spacious with excellent layout and awesome amenities.

Certified Resident
06/29/2020
I moved from a luxury building to Dominion due to needing to gain a cost savings in relation to my living space in this area the building was the perfect move for me. It is clean, the apartments are newly renovated, quiet *atleast on my floor* (with updated appliances that I love *stove/dishwasher/washer & dryer) and although its an older building with surface parking. I have not thought once about where I left and the staff (leasing and maintenance are very nice and go above & beyond to assist you).

Certified Resident
06/15/2020
Modern mid century living apartment boasts updated bath and kitchen with all new appliances. Location cannot be beat - close to metro, bus, highways.

Certified Resident
04/27/2020
I was a little hesitant to move into an older building, but the renovation was done well with trying to maintain the character of the building and the staff ( leasing office & maintenance) have gone above and beyond in trying to assist me from the time I took interest in the property up until me moving in. For the price point, nice finishing and appliances - I'm happy with making Dominion my home. The only thing that bothers me, but I'm over it now are the door and window frames, which look like they were not replaced ( but everything else makes me forget about it). oh and the studios are cute and reasonably priced.

Certified Resident
09/30/2019
The community manager is nice and the building is clean. The amenities are great and theres an awesome bellhop luggage cart/dolly to use when its available. The staff host fun events like on Saturdays and they seem to care about the appearance, safety, and experience of the building and residents as a whole. The residents seem to be courteous and kind. Hope the rooftop opens soon!! The design looks inviting.

Certified Resident
09/24/2019
Dominion is a great place for living, Im an international student and it just remind me of my home in Honduras, everyone is so nice and every service given is at its finest

Certified Resident
09/06/2019
Been here for 3 weeks and it just reminded of home, great service is always given and I have great neighbors! The gym has everything and the social area is a great place to study or get with friends.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by