4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  139
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Wadad F.
12/19/2020
The best place to be! Coming for 3 months, I am starting soon my third year. And always as pleased as the first day.

Certified Resident
12/16/2020
Dominion Apartments is a great community to live if you are looking for a clean environment, great amenities, pet friendly, upgrades within a historic building, kind/responsive staff (management/maintenance) with very fair rent prices in the area. I truly have been very happy with my decision to move here.

Certified Resident
12/01/2020
Amazing apt complex. Nice finishes and Great Staff

Certified Resident
12/01/2020
Most amazing apartments for the price in Arlington. Would love to move there!

Kelsey F.
08/05/2020
Dominion Apartments are newly renovated, clean, and the staff is very helpful and friendly! Its located in a great area of Arlington too, just a short walk from Ballston. Highly recommend living here!

Michelle E.
07/09/2020
The recent renovations are a real upgrade to the space. There are several different floor plans that provide for every living situation. Great value!

James M.
07/03/2020
Great community to live, apartments are spacious with excellent layout and awesome amenities.

Certified Resident
06/29/2020
I moved from a luxury building to Dominion due to needing to gain a cost savings in relation to my living space in this area the building was the perfect move for me. It is clean, the apartments are newly renovated, quiet *atleast on my floor* (with updated appliances that I love *stove/dishwasher/washer & dryer) and although its an older building with surface parking. I have not thought once about where I left and the staff (leasing and maintenance are very nice and go above & beyond to assist you).

Certified Resident
06/15/2020
Modern mid century living apartment boasts updated bath and kitchen with all new appliances. Location cannot be beat - close to metro, bus, highways.

Certified Resident
04/27/2020
I was a little hesitant to move into an older building, but the renovation was done well with trying to maintain the character of the building and the staff ( leasing office & maintenance) have gone above and beyond in trying to assist me from the time I took interest in the property up until me moving in. For the price point, nice finishing and appliances - I'm happy with making Dominion my home. The only thing that bothers me, but I'm over it now are the door and window frames, which look like they were not replaced ( but everything else makes me forget about it). oh and the studios are cute and reasonably priced.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by