4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  80
RATINGS
  96%
Management
4.4
Leasing Process
4.5
Maintenance


Patsy A.
06/16/2022
I haven't completed my move yet but everyone I've meet so far has been very helpful and friendly with a possible attitude like it

Certified Resident
06/02/2022
Great for 55 and up. Peaceful , areas offered for meetings place for family and others activities. Close for emergency care . Home are well accommodating .

Certified Resident
05/16/2022
Quite and Clean

Certified Resident
04/28/2022
I highly recommend Legacy at Walton Green to anyone who wants to live in a quiet place with great neighbors and help from office staff.

Eva A.
04/08/2022
Legacy at Walton Green provides a safe and clean environment for seniors to live in the entire staff here is wonderful and very attentive and in addition eager to help their tenants.

David W.
03/25/2022
If you looking for a good no a great place to live check on Legacy at Walton Green or one of they other Property

Vanessa M.
03/14/2022
Once I come through the gate I know I'm home.

Clara M.
02/25/2022
I moved here in 2021, been a blessing. Mostly Quiet, at times you can hear upstairs, but I'm satisfied overall.

Wilbert S.
02/23/2022
I have had a great experience here at Walton Green. Not being from here my neighbors make me feel right at home. They take the time to give me advice on where to shop for different things. Also give me directions to places.

Betty D.
02/07/2022
Legacy at Walton Green 3, is by far the best of any Community that I ve had the pleasure of Residing and I Love it!!

Sharon G.
02/01/2022
Living at Legacy at Walton Green is a great opportunity for Senior adults. The environment provides a sense of peace of mind and makes one feel safe. The residents are all friendly and ready to assist wherever needed. The community sticks together as a whole and the office/maintenance staff are all friendly and knowledgeable about the daily functions of their jobs. I really enjoy living at Legacy at Walton Green and look forward to continuing my stay.

Certified Resident
01/04/2022
Right at the start everyone makes you feel at home. They treat you like family. They go all out to help you make Walton Green your new home. Your always greeted with a nice warm smile and attitude.

Certified Resident
12/13/2021
Great place to live. At this age I was looking for home close to medical facilities and a gated area. Walton Legacy offers that.

Certified Resident
11/19/2021
Lawanda was really professional and really help me transition from Ohio to moving to Georgia. I think you really have a great business manager working for you thank you.

Patricia D.
09/27/2021
Legacy at Walton Green among the best senior living communities for the elderly. I love being here and would highly recommend this as an excellent place for seniors to live.

Certified Resident
09/19/2021
I am a resident and I would recommend anyone to apply for the legacy Greem Apartments. The environment is very healthy and peaceful. The management team will try there best to help you within the scope of there job ability. So cone out and apply take a chance I did!!!! Thank you...

Certified Resident
09/13/2021
I enjoyed living here at Legacy at Walton Green

Certified Resident
09/09/2021
Great place to live ! Fantastic staff !

Certified Resident
09/02/2021
I have lived at the Legacy at Walton Green since January of 2020. The staff is exemplary, always ready, willing and eager to help. The one bedroom apartment is the perfect size for me. I find the fellow residents to be friendly and polite. The community is quiet and clean. I could not be more pleased.

Ervin H.
08/13/2021
My experience here overall has been AWESOME

David W.
07/27/2021
If you looking for a great place to live in well you know now

Clara M.
07/11/2021
It's Absolutely Beautiful, I love the location, seems very Quiet, everyone is friendly.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by