4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  94
RATINGS
  92%
Management
4.4
Leasing Process
4.4
Maintenance


Mark C.
08/29/2020
The entire staff is extremely helpful. The residents are friendly and respectful.I feel quite comfortable at the community Im living in.

Certified Resident
07/26/2020
Nice community.

Wilbert S.
07/19/2020
My experience at Walton Green has been very relaxing and comfortable. I have rested better here than I have in years.

Certified Resident
07/16/2020
Good place to live

Anthony S.
07/10/2020
Very Professional

Vincent O.
07/09/2020
The most beautiful place to live in Augusta. Very near, very safe and very beautiful.

Certified Resident
06/19/2020
I moved into Walton Green in January love the apartment. Polite nice staff.

Mary C.
06/17/2020
Great place to live, friendly staff, helpful and accommodating. Great neighbors, quiet atmosphere.

Sharon G.
06/02/2020
Legacy at Walton Green is a wonderful environment for senior active adults 55+. The apartments designed for residents with disabilities and handicaps are great as well as the other apartments for residents with no handicap issues. The Community gathering rooms are awesome and the balconies. I am very pleased to be a resident at Legacy at Walton Green and my family feel relieved knowing I live in a secure environment.

Ira B.
05/12/2020
My leasing agent was very professional, informative, knowledgeable and very very nice and courteous.

Sezilee R.
05/04/2020
I have been living at Legacy at Walton Green since August 2018. The staff and neighbors are very supportive and friendly. The place is quiet. I enjoy sitting on the patio and enjoying the fresh breeze and sunshine. I like having access to the gym and walking the hallways. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. I would highly recommend Legacy at Walton Green to anyone who would quality to live in the apartments.

Certified Resident
04/28/2020
My experience here has been positive and encouraging

Michael J.
04/06/2020
I love everything about Walton green

Certified Resident
03/31/2020
Very nice place for seniors to live

Melvin R.
03/18/2020
To anyone looking for a place where you can sleep in safety, Walton Green is what you are looking for. Safe secure buildings is the first great thing I love.

Certified Resident
02/07/2020
The apartments are beautiful a lot of parking space.

Patricia D.
02/07/2020
The team at Walton Green is very courteous and helpful. Always expressing genuine concern and willingness to assist its residents. Thanks to the staff members for helping to make this an exceptional place to live.

Certified Resident
01/28/2020
I love this community, location.

Melvin J.
12/31/2019
Legacy at Walton Greens is a Beautiful place to live. Great location and close to everything. Management was new and some kinks need to be worked out.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by