4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  118
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Bethzaida R.
11/16/2021
I toured the property and immediately fell in love. Its a quiet community and close to everything. Alyssa was completely awesome during the tour and was extremely professional and kind throughout the process as well as Jenny and Raul who also helped me out.

Esty W.
08/14/2021
Friendly and not overbearing staff.

Denise C.
07/14/2021
Very quiet community. Everyone extremely helpful. Anything you need is taken care off immediately.

Certified Resident
07/05/2021
My experience with Woodhaven apartments has been great. the apartment is beautiful, the leasing staff is outstanding.

David L.
07/04/2021
Woodheaven is by far the best apartment community,I have ever lived in, it's so great to live here :-).

John M.
05/12/2021
We plan to be here for a long while. The office and maint. staff are the backbone of Woodhaven. They make living here a pleasure.

Elizabeth B.
05/07/2021
If you are looking for a great place to live with great caring people take a good look at Woodhaven Apartments.

David L.
04/28/2021
Woodhaven is by far the very best apartment living I have lived. Staff is friendly, and everybody knows their jobs, and are always performed them at a high level. By far the best place to live in, in Rockledge Fl. .

Certified Resident
04/19/2021
Excellent management, call Jennifer. Spacious apt w/ porch, w/d, large master closet w/ several other closet spaces. Quiet environment, gym & children playground. Safe.

Certified Resident
02/20/2021
My community experience has been very favorable. I am enjoying my living here at Woodhaven Apartments. The grounds are well kept, the neighborhood is friendly and there are great community activities.

Certified Resident
02/18/2021
I been living here for over 6 years, the community is always clean and looking great, is very quiet and people are friendly.

John S.
12/24/2020
Office and maintenance are spot on, I feel like a person rather a number! I'm proud to say I live here

Certified Resident
12/18/2020
Family friendly place to live. Quiet, and the grounds are beautiful. We have lived here for only a few weeks, but have so far enjoyed it immensely.

Certified Resident
12/16/2020
Woodhaven to me is a god sent. I just can't tell you that I'm so happy here. Nice interior design. Greatly maintained, friendly, people in the community. Attractive dogs, well kept. Great property manager, does her job.

Jeannette W.
12/13/2020
A great place to live! Clean, well kept grounds, friendly staff, updated appliances. Great community activities!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by