4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  156
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
02/20/2021
My community experience has been very favorable. I am enjoying my living here at Woodhaven Apartments. The grounds are well kept, the neighborhood is friendly and there are great community activities.

Certified Resident
02/18/2021
I been living here for over 6 years, the community is always clean and looking great, is very quiet and people are friendly.

John S.
12/24/2020
Office and maintenance are spot on, I feel like a person rather a number! I'm proud to say I live here

Certified Resident
12/18/2020
Family friendly place to live. Quiet, and the grounds are beautiful. We have lived here for only a few weeks, but have so far enjoyed it immensely.

Certified Resident
12/16/2020
Woodhaven to me is a god sent. I just can't tell you that I'm so happy here. Nice interior design. Greatly maintained, friendly, people in the community. Attractive dogs, well kept. Great property manager, does her job.

Jeannette W.
12/13/2020
A great place to live! Clean, well kept grounds, friendly staff, updated appliances. Great community activities!

Patricia L.
11/28/2020
If you want a safe peaceful and really a lot of activities to get involved with this is your complex. Really spacious and just feels like a home

Certified Resident
11/21/2020
Very satisfied it's a peaceful place and the people who lives there they're very happy and nice.

Certified Resident
10/29/2020
Office staff/maintenance are very good.

David L.
10/26/2020
Best apartment complex I have ever lived in.

Certified Resident
10/03/2020
Very down home staff and beautiful property layout.

Brenda W.
09/24/2020
Beautiful place to live. My Husband and I Love living here. The grounds are very well kept. Love the Pool. Could not ask for better Office Staff and Maintenance. Glad we moved here. Would recommend Woodhaven Apts to anyone. Brenda W

Certified Resident
08/24/2020
Woodhaven Apartment Homes is a great, pleasant and quiet place to call home.

Certified Resident
08/19/2020
I enjoy living here.... Jenny is awesome and always makes sure the demand is met when a request is made. During these times Jenny has been a pleasure as well

David L.
08/07/2020
Best apartment complex I have ever lived in, I'm very happy here.

Monica H.
06/24/2020
There are many positives about Woodhaven including beautiful grounds, and a friendly, responsive, and professional staff. The issue mentioned above has affected my satisfaction with the complex.

Deanna H.
05/10/2020
I love living at Woodhaven. The Landscaping is well-kept. Very neat with lots of trees and beautiful Lake. The staff is very friendly and professional. Always patient and willing to help with any questions.

Certified Resident
05/01/2020
Woodhaven is a Great place to live.

Certified Resident
04/12/2020
Been here over four years - Jennie and the maintenance boys have always done whatever they could as soon as they could to solve any problem I may have had.

Certified Resident
04/06/2020
A community that really does care for its residents!

Melissa J.
03/17/2020
I love how friendly the staff and maintenance staff are. Any maintenance requests are quickly taken care of, and they always clean up after themselves. They are professional in their work and attitudes. I havent had any issues with my neighbors.

Robert D.
03/13/2020
Excellent

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by