4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  143
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
10/03/2020
Very down home staff and beautiful property layout.

Brenda W.
09/24/2020
Beautiful place to live. My Husband and I Love living here. The grounds are very well kept. Love the Pool. Could not ask for better Office Staff and Maintenance. Glad we moved here. Would recommend Woodhaven Apts to anyone. Brenda W

Certified Resident
08/24/2020
Woodhaven Apartment Homes is a great, pleasant and quiet place to call home.

Certified Resident
08/19/2020
I enjoy living here.... Jenny is awesome and always makes sure the demand is met when a request is made. During these times Jenny has been a pleasure as well

David L.
08/07/2020
Best apartment complex I have ever lived in, I'm very happy here.

Monica H.
06/24/2020
There are many positives about Woodhaven including beautiful grounds, and a friendly, responsive, and professional staff. The issue mentioned above has affected my satisfaction with the complex.

Deanna H.
05/10/2020
I love living at Woodhaven. The Landscaping is well-kept. Very neat with lots of trees and beautiful Lake. The staff is very friendly and professional. Always patient and willing to help with any questions.

Certified Resident
05/01/2020
Woodhaven is a Great place to live.

Certified Resident
04/12/2020
Been here over four years - Jennie and the maintenance boys have always done whatever they could as soon as they could to solve any problem I may have had.

Certified Resident
04/06/2020
A community that really does care for its residents!

Melissa J.
03/17/2020
I love how friendly the staff and maintenance staff are. Any maintenance requests are quickly taken care of, and they always clean up after themselves. They are professional in their work and attitudes. I havent had any issues with my neighbors.

Robert D.
03/13/2020
Excellent

Denise C.
02/25/2020
Quiet neighborhood. Good size apartment and well distributed. Great view for launches! Small and practical gym and pool area.

Doris M.
02/10/2020
Tranquilidad, amabilidad y buen servicio hospitalario

Melissa J.
01/15/2020
Woodhaven Apartments are very quite and wooded area to live in. Plenty of wildlife all around. Lots of friendly people to form new friendships.

Monica H.
01/13/2020
I am a 3-year resident at Woodhaven and have generally been very satisfied with the complex, staff, and services. With the significant increase this year in my rent without any improvements to the interior of my unit or including any amenities, such as monthly cable, etc. I am feeling less positive about Woodhaven.

Amon M.
01/11/2020
Beautiful apartment complex, with nice roomy two bedroom units. The management staff are extremely helpful, cordelle, and pleasant to deal with.

Elizabeth B.
01/09/2020
Excellent apartments, love living here. Hope we can continue to stay.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by