4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  108
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/22/2022
Amazing staff in and out of the office!!!

Certified Resident
04/01/2022
I have been a member of the Woodhaven Community for many years! The office staff has been most helpful, the maintenance staff excellent and our Community Rep awesome!

Certified Resident
03/16/2022
A great place to live.

Certified Resident
02/21/2022
Amazing staff and crew couldn’t ask for a better place to live!

David L.
02/13/2022
A nice place to live & belong, your part of a community here, I lived here 4 yrs., I think I have found a home, I'm happy .

John M.
12/16/2021
office staff, GREAT.....maint .staff GREAT

Certified Resident
11/30/2021
Encounters, with staff and most community members here have been great

Bethzaida R.
11/16/2021
I toured the property and immediately fell in love. Its a quiet community and close to everything. Alyssa was completely awesome during the tour and was extremely professional and kind throughout the process as well as Jenny and Raul who also helped me out.

Esty W.
08/14/2021
Friendly and not overbearing staff.

Denise C.
07/14/2021
Very quiet community. Everyone extremely helpful. Anything you need is taken care off immediately.

Certified Resident
07/05/2021
My experience with Woodhaven apartments has been great. the apartment is beautiful, the leasing staff is outstanding.

David L.
07/04/2021
Woodheaven is by far the best apartment community,I have ever lived in, it's so great to live here :-).

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by