4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  262
RATINGS
4.8
Leasing
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/12/2024
Maintenance is always on point

Certified Resident
04/29/2024
I’ve enjoyed this community for 8 years—it’s beautifully kept up and the convenience of this location is amazing.

Certified Resident
04/22/2024
The maintenance team has always gone above and beyond to exceed our expectations when it comes to service and quality. Every time there is something that is in need of repair they finish the job fast and they do it right!

Certified Resident
04/17/2024
I love living here and the community! I recommended it to a co worker and she ended up moving here, and she loves it just as much!

Certified Resident
04/07/2024
I’m very happy living here. The property is looking better and better with the recent improvements.

Certified Resident
03/16/2024
The apartments at the villages of Banyan Grove provided an overall excellent experience and accommodations when my fiancé and I were moving in. This was the first time for us to move out on our own and the whole experience was made very easy by Jessenia every step of the way.

Certified Resident
03/16/2024
Our community is constantly being upgraded and improved—e.g., carriage lighting along all the roads, handy receptacles to toss junk mail at the mailboxes, the installation of hurricane windows, the repainting of all building exteriors, and recently the repaving of all the streets—which shows that management is very attentive to the upkeep of the property as well as the convenience of the residents.

Certified Resident
02/25/2024
I literally recommend this place to every single person. I really love this community and their commitment to excellence.

Certified Resident
01/23/2024

Connie C.
01/11/2024
I delayed my move so that I could get an apartment at this complex. I am over the moon with the amenities and the friendliness and cleanliness of the property and staff.

Janet F.
01/09/2024
The Villages of Banyan Grove, when community meets family! Amazing place to live, very nice people, amazing staff and great location!

Marcia W.
01/02/2024
Grounds is clean.place is quiet everything is good

Certified Resident
12/29/2023
Excellent team always consistently provides maintenance and office always caring and quick to respond to any issues that are concerning. Appreciate the pride and care taken in every aspect of maintainng property. Thank You!

David G.
12/02/2023
We are lucky to have an exceptional team here that does nothing but exude customer service skills and always puts resident's first. I would not rent anywhere else.

Connie C.
11/27/2023
The villages are a very unique facility. Not only are the staff exceptional but the amenities are great and the property is well-maintained. Each floor plan is very distinctive and I have had nothing but amazing experiences since I have moved to Florida and found my home here at the villages opinion Grove.

Magdaly R.
11/03/2023
I moved to The Villages of Banyan Grove a short time ago from Brooklyn NY. The place is excellent, it offers you different types of apartments that will fit your budget and necessities. Everything is near by. The amenities of the place are incredible and easy to used. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. This is the perfect place to be.

Herbert O.
09/22/2023
Great place to live

Veronica P.
09/15/2023
Villages of Banyan Grove has been my home for 8 years—it’s a beautiful community with lovely grounds, a great location and excellent staff, plus I love my apartment!

Certified Resident
09/14/2023
Exellent service

Janet F.
09/07/2023
I lived in different communities and the one thing you really want is a nice, clean, quiet place but this one not only have that, they also have the best staff, they are so nice and personal, always on top of everything and trying to resolve anything in their power just to make you feel really at home.

Ernest D.
08/25/2023
I was unhappy with this place prior but the maintenance team really changed my perspective. Daniel and Mario is top tier great assets to this community. They assisted during a flood in the unit. Fast response acted immediately and kept me informed throughout the entire process start to finish. The level of professionalism was above the charts. Stormy listened with empathy and apologized and ensured full restoration. The service was too good I can’t complain even how upset I was. Daniel and Mario true superhero’s. Thank you!

Alexandra F.
08/21/2023
I have had an amazing experience so far. I feel a sense of community here and the customer service is outstanding. Banyan exceeds my expectations every time.

Samieko F.
08/16/2023
The Villages of Banyan Grove is awesome. Very engaging community. Truly love the wwlcoming staff and the great amenities.

Christian P.
08/06/2023
Overall I’ve had an amazing experience with this community. From the application process through the first couple of months after move in. The amenities are nice (especially the valet trash, taking trash to a dumpster has always been the vain of my existence) to the pool and car wash center. My living experience has been fantastic for both me and my two children. The community is safe and quiet and I value you this extremely as a single mom. The price of rent is well balanced for all that is offered, I find it extremely fair to someone who can afford it. I don’t plan on leaving this community until I’m ready to purchase our forever home. ??

Veronica P.
08/02/2023
This community is a great place to live—the property itself is really pretty, with lots of lovely landscaping, and it’s really well-maintained, plus the location couldn’t be better for accessing everything I need.

Marcia W.
07/31/2023
Everything is good

Certified Resident
07/19/2023
Steffane has gone above and beyond to make us feel welcome and ensure that we are satisfied with everything upon move in. She always answers any questions we have super quick and has been a pleasure to work with.

Certified Resident
07/04/2023
Nice place to live excellent staff

Hedva H.
06/23/2023
Lovely well maintained community. Friendly helpful office staff. Excellent manager. Competent professional maintenance team. Friendly quiet and considerate neighbors. Great location close to very good restaurants.

Herbert O.
06/22/2023
Great place to live

Glenn A.
06/04/2023
The latest renovations gave us a very attractive community. We are getting value for our rent dollars.

Clifford B.
05/29/2023
We've lived in our first floor unit for 6 years now and we're very happy here. We love the grounds and the amenities. The staff are extraordinary!

Certified Resident
05/26/2023
The staff in the office is very friendly and always willing to help when I have an issue and the maintenance Staff is excellent. This is part of the reason why I enjoy living here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by