4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  355
RATINGS
4.8
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/09/2020
Spacious, attentive staff, affordable!

Certified Resident
11/03/2020
Excellent location

Georlene G.
10/25/2020
Clean and tidy apartments. Neighborhood is calm and respectful. Maintenance responds quickly and efficiently.

Kevin V.
10/11/2020
The community is well maintained, the staff is friendly and prompt in resolving any issues I've had, and the property is very close to a great number of businesses and transportation. I recommend living here!

Francis L.
10/03/2020
Thank you for always keeping the community clean respected and safe your great work is always acknowledged

Certified Resident
09/29/2020
The Villages of Banyan Grove is a great community to make your home in.

Loni H.
09/26/2020
I just love it here - it's beautiful the location is fabulous, no matter what you need, it's just around the corner.

Christopher M.
08/15/2020
Great staff and maintenance personnel make this a very nice clean family oriented place to live

Rebecca S.
08/13/2020
The moving process was easy and not stressful because I had a great leasing agent who helped me and always had a positive attitude . Stormy was really helpful once again and she makes moving in to a new community verny easy and pleasant .

Certified Resident
08/07/2020
good

Certified Resident
07/27/2020
Pet Friendly Paradise!

Judith H.
07/21/2020
I have lived here for 16 years and have no interest in moving anywhere else. I like the easy access to everything I need. The Staff always goes out of their way to help you. The Maintenance Team makes dure the job is done right.

Certified Resident
06/30/2020
Excellent service

Ivone M.
06/28/2020
I was looking for a place to call my home then I found this place. Its safe and well maintain. Staff is amazing and always reply within a day.

Paul S.
06/26/2020
I moved in 2 months ago & so far I've been very happy with the staff & community. The staff members have all been super nice & very helpful. Any questions or issues I had were answered & taken care of immediately. I look forward to the rest of my time living here!

Allison L.
06/25/2020
its simply the most comfortable place to live And the staff is very professional and friendly

Kelly F.
06/20/2020
Overall, living in The Villages of Banyan Grove has been a great experience. I truly love the apartment, the friendly tenants and professional staff. I am very happy here and plan to renew my lease.

Certified Resident
06/19/2020
Quick and easy leasing process, everything can be done online, maintenance responds quickly to tickets, great community, plenty of parking.

Jesus R.
06/12/2020
Every day is better!!

Jonathan L.
05/25/2020
Friendly office staff. Date but clean apartment buildings. Well maintained property grounds. Great amenities. Smooth pavement for skating, bicycle etc. Great location.

Certified Resident
05/23/2020
Tranquilidad y satisfacción.

Patricia S.
05/19/2020
Maintenance issues are resolved quickly by friendly, knowledgable people. I love this place.

Judith H.
05/16/2020
Overall as a 16 year resident, I have been extremely happy. This is a great place to live and it is close to everything.

Ivone M.
04/19/2020
I was looking for a place to make my home and then I found my apartment at The Villages of Banyan Grove. I am happy to call here, my home. The office and maintenance staff its excellent and anyways providing excellent abs fast services.

Certified Resident
04/15/2020
My living experience here has been very good it has been some little minor problems but those issues were resolved overall I have no complaints and I enjoy my stay here

Elizabeth G.
04/15/2020
I moved in during quarantine, and even with all of that the process was super smooth. The staff was very communicative, and the property is well maintained. Plenty of parking, even at 11pm after coming home from work. Im looking forward to be able to use all of the amenities!

Certified Resident
04/14/2020
I feel safe here. The amenities are nice and there is overnight security. A little pricey but otherwise not a bad place to live.

Glenn V.
04/08/2020
What a comfortable living environment. The staff goes out of it's way to make everything enjoyable and satisfactory. New renovations to public areas make this one of the best facilities in the area.

Certified Resident
03/14/2020
Great and peaceful community. Staff is great and very helpful. They care.

Certified Resident
03/11/2020
Convenient location , reasonably price friendly staff ,Very close to shopping mall Etc.

Judith H.
03/11/2020
This is an excellent place to call your home. Close to schools and shopping.

Joshue G.
02/18/2020
The maintenance team at the Villages of Banyan grove resolves the issues when it arises.

Steven R.
02/18/2020
Clean and peaceful. Perfect for kids and pets. Neighbors are friendly and there is the best staff I have ever had an experience of residing with.

Patricia S.
02/13/2020
Lovely, friendly and spacious place. I love the trash and recycling here.

Loni H.
02/13/2020
I recently moved into The Villages of Banyan Grove and could not be happier. The Townhouse unit is absolutely fantastic, the garage & private parking is spectacular and the amenities are amazing and the Staff is outstanding - I love my new place !

Marcia W.
02/12/2020
Good

Certified Resident
01/08/2020
Good

Britt P.
12/25/2019
I love this community. I raised my children here and I consider it my home!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by