4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  179
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Kathy A.
11/01/2021
I truly enjoy living here at Meridian at Fairfield Park. The amenities are fantastic. Office and maintenance staff are incredible. I have made wonderful friends here as well.

Certified Resident
10/26/2021
We absolutely love the Meridian at Fairfield Park. The office staff do an incredible job and the facilities are very nice.

Certified Resident
10/01/2021
The staff at Meridian at Fairfield Park is wonderful. They all work hard to be extremely helpful and do a great job. The apartment has also been quiet which is a big plus as I work form home.

Anthony G.
09/17/2021
Leasing staff was great and very knowledgeable. The complex seemed very clean and inviting. It's definitely in our top 3 places to consider

Certified Resident
09/16/2021
Lovely place to live

Certified Resident
09/14/2021
Meridian at Fairfield Park provides a phenomenal living environment. The professionalism and courtesy of the staff, the quality of the amenities and its ideal placement within Wilmington make it an absolute dream location to call home!

Joan J.
09/02/2021
Enjoyed my living experience there. Everyone there was friendly, professional and always efficient. Would totally recommend.

Certified Resident
08/13/2021
A beautiful an upscale apartment community surrounded by palm trees and close to the beach , nice and peaceful Saltwater pool . The staff and maintenance are friendly and available. The environment is comfortable and peaceful

Sylvia C.
07/31/2021
Has been a pleasant place to live, had made many wonderful friends here.

Certified Resident
07/26/2021
You folks are fine. Nice community here.

Certified Resident
07/22/2021
We are enjoying living at Meridian at Fairfield Park apartments. The amenities are fantastic, the pool & deck areas are lovely, it's a pet friendly community with lots of space & surrounding areas to walk your dogs, the club room is a gorgeous & relaxing space to enjoy a cup of coffee or chai latte & watch tv, browse the internet, play a game of pool or catch up with friends.

Lewis C.
06/27/2021
I chose Meridian because as an electrician I had worked on most all the apartment complexes in Wilmington. Meridian was by far the best I had been in!

Certified Resident
06/14/2021
The apartments were top of the line in a nice location. They offered the sense of community spirit instead of a commercial feeling.

Kathryn M.
05/28/2021
Meridian at Fairfield Park is a truly fantastic place to live!

Certified Resident
05/15/2021
Nice place.

Certified Resident
04/09/2021
The entire staff here is great!!

Brittany H.
03/22/2021
Luxury feel with affordable living.

Certified Resident
03/22/2021
Safety, layout of apartment, amenities and location are awesome! (stores, shops, gas, restaurants and the BEACH!)

Dina L.
03/08/2021
My experience with Allison, leasing consultant, was superb. She was absolutely fantastic! Right away she made me feel as though I was home. She was kind, warm, and friendly. Thank you for having her on the team!

Nora M.
02/28/2021
The amenities at Meridian at Fairfield Park make it an exceptional luxury apartment home. The staff are fantastic! The apartments are very thoughtfully designed and have tasteful/high end finishes. I've never lived anywhere that literally felt like living at a resort. I absolutely love coming home from work knowing I can truly relax and unwind. I never hear my neighbors. The courtyard is a wonderful spot to gather with friends and family. The pool is amazing and the gym is so nice there's really no excuse to not go work out. 10 out of 10 would highly recommend.

Certified Resident
02/04/2021
Very clean and beautiful apartments, great ground and maintenance staff keep the areas looking nice.

Lisa G.
02/03/2021
Very pretty apartments and great common areas.

Certified Resident
01/18/2021
Great place to live

Certified Resident
01/03/2021
The service staff are always there to meet my needs in a timely and friendly manner.

Certified Resident
12/30/2020
Staff is very friendly, apartments are very well maintained, floor plans were exactly what I was looking for.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by