4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  181
RATINGS
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/30/2022
Have lived here almost 5 years. Love the community and the residents who live here. I also enjoy the close proximity to shopping, entertainment, downtown, and the beach.

Kathy A.
04/29/2022
I truly love it here at Meridian At Fairfield park. Between the staff the maintenance and all of the amenities it's wonderful. I particularly love the pool and have made wonderful friends here that I believe I will have for life.

Portia W.
04/05/2022
Meridian at Fairfield Park is one of the nicest complexes I have ever lived in . The staff and maintenance are friendly and responsive. The amenities are excellent and the palm trees everywhere makes you feel like you live in a resort .

Lewis C.
04/01/2022
As an electrician in Wilmington I worked on a lot of apartment complexes. I chose Meridian to live. Nuff said?

Angela W.
03/30/2022
It's a great place to live and the management staff is very friendly and kind.

Certified Resident
03/24/2022
Nice, quiet place to live.

Certified Resident
03/24/2022
I love these apartments! The staff and management are perky and lovely to everyone. The apartments are well kept, up to date, modern, and clean.

Certified Resident
03/16/2022
The Management and Maintenance staff are very cooperative and professional and it's a "safe" environment!

Lewis C.
02/21/2022
Great place to live!

Madison C.
02/17/2022
I've been having such a wonderful experience with every aspect of Meridian. The staff is so friendly and helpful and this is beyond the most dog friendly complex in Wilmington!!

Certified Resident
02/16/2022
I have enjoyed my years at Meridian! This is a friendly and helpful community. The staff is wonderful and always there to help in any way they can. I highly recommend living at Meridian.

Certified Resident
01/24/2022
Best apartment complex I have ever lived in . The staff is friendly and responsive, palm trees and salt water pool makes you feel like you live at a resort . The complex holds events that helps the tenants engage and the security system makes it safer .

Certified Resident
11/30/2021
Meridian at Fairfield Park is a friendly and safe community that is managed by a professional and responsible staff.

Certified Resident
11/26/2021
Apartments are very quiet, clean, safe, I recommend living here.

Kathy A.
11/01/2021
I truly enjoy living here at Meridian at Fairfield Park. The amenities are fantastic. Office and maintenance staff are incredible. I have made wonderful friends here as well.

Certified Resident
10/26/2021
We absolutely love the Meridian at Fairfield Park. The office staff do an incredible job and the facilities are very nice.

Certified Resident
10/01/2021
The staff at Meridian at Fairfield Park is wonderful. They all work hard to be extremely helpful and do a great job. The apartment has also been quiet which is a big plus as I work form home.

Anthony G.
09/17/2021
Leasing staff was great and very knowledgeable. The complex seemed very clean and inviting. It's definitely in our top 3 places to consider

Certified Resident
09/16/2021
Lovely place to live

Certified Resident
09/14/2021
Meridian at Fairfield Park provides a phenomenal living environment. The professionalism and courtesy of the staff, the quality of the amenities and its ideal placement within Wilmington make it an absolute dream location to call home!

Joan J.
09/02/2021
Enjoyed my living experience there. Everyone there was friendly, professional and always efficient. Would totally recommend.

Certified Resident
08/13/2021
A beautiful an upscale apartment community surrounded by palm trees and close to the beach , nice and peaceful Saltwater pool . The staff and maintenance are friendly and available. The environment is comfortable and peaceful

Sylvia C.
07/31/2021
Has been a pleasant place to live, had made many wonderful friends here.

Certified Resident
07/26/2021
You folks are fine. Nice community here.

Certified Resident
07/22/2021
We are enjoying living at Meridian at Fairfield Park apartments. The amenities are fantastic, the pool & deck areas are lovely, it's a pet friendly community with lots of space & surrounding areas to walk your dogs, the club room is a gorgeous & relaxing space to enjoy a cup of coffee or chai latte & watch tv, browse the internet, play a game of pool or catch up with friends.

Lewis C.
06/27/2021
I chose Meridian because as an electrician I had worked on most all the apartment complexes in Wilmington. Meridian was by far the best I had been in!

Certified Resident
06/14/2021
The apartments were top of the line in a nice location. They offered the sense of community spirit instead of a commercial feeling.

Kathryn M.
05/28/2021
Meridian at Fairfield Park is a truly fantastic place to live!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by