4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  170
RATINGS
4.9
Maintenance


David K.
09/08/2022
I really enjoyed the location and the building and people

Jodi C.
08/05/2022
The staff is so incredibly friendly and helpful. In this time of high housing costs, a property like this reminds you that you get what you pay for. I can't imagine living anyplace else now that I've experienced such quality living!!!

Certified Resident
08/04/2022
A great place to live!

Certified Resident
08/03/2022
Great place to live very friendly people and the office staff is great.

Kathy A.
05/21/2022
I enjoy my life here at Meridian. I love the pool. My apartment is the best I ever had, very luxurious in my opinion. Made fabulous friends.

Certified Resident
05/16/2022
The office staff, including maintenance, is outstanding!

Kenneth D.
05/11/2022
Absolute awesome place to live.

Certified Resident
04/30/2022
Have lived here almost 5 years. Love the community and the residents who live here. I also enjoy the close proximity to shopping, entertainment, downtown, and the beach.

Kathy A.
04/29/2022
I truly love it here at Meridian At Fairfield park. Between the staff the maintenance and all of the amenities it's wonderful. I particularly love the pool and have made wonderful friends here that I believe I will have for life.

Portia W.
04/05/2022
Meridian at Fairfield Park is one of the nicest complexes I have ever lived in . The staff and maintenance are friendly and responsive. The amenities are excellent and the palm trees everywhere makes you feel like you live in a resort .

Lewis C.
04/01/2022
As an electrician in Wilmington I worked on a lot of apartment complexes. I chose Meridian to live. Nuff said?

Angela W.
03/30/2022
It's a great place to live and the management staff is very friendly and kind.

Certified Resident
03/24/2022
Nice, quiet place to live.

Certified Resident
03/24/2022
I love these apartments! The staff and management are perky and lovely to everyone. The apartments are well kept, up to date, modern, and clean.

Certified Resident
03/16/2022
The Management and Maintenance staff are very cooperative and professional and it's a "safe" environment!

Lewis C.
02/21/2022
Great place to live!

Madison C.
02/17/2022
I've been having such a wonderful experience with every aspect of Meridian. The staff is so friendly and helpful and this is beyond the most dog friendly complex in Wilmington!!

Certified Resident
02/16/2022
I have enjoyed my years at Meridian! This is a friendly and helpful community. The staff is wonderful and always there to help in any way they can. I highly recommend living at Meridian.

Certified Resident
01/24/2022
Best apartment complex I have ever lived in . The staff is friendly and responsive, palm trees and salt water pool makes you feel like you live at a resort . The complex holds events that helps the tenants engage and the security system makes it safer .

Certified Resident
11/30/2021
Meridian at Fairfield Park is a friendly and safe community that is managed by a professional and responsible staff.

Certified Resident
11/26/2021
Apartments are very quiet, clean, safe, I recommend living here.

Kathy A.
11/01/2021
I truly enjoy living here at Meridian at Fairfield Park. The amenities are fantastic. Office and maintenance staff are incredible. I have made wonderful friends here as well.

Certified Resident
10/26/2021
We absolutely love the Meridian at Fairfield Park. The office staff do an incredible job and the facilities are very nice.

Certified Resident
10/01/2021
The staff at Meridian at Fairfield Park is wonderful. They all work hard to be extremely helpful and do a great job. The apartment has also been quiet which is a big plus as I work form home.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by