4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  233
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
10/27/2021
A great place to live. Close to lot of restaurants and love the walking trail and very nice neighbors.

Patricia H.
10/20/2021
A wonderful place to be. Clean & I feel safe. The entire staff members are remarkable. An enjoyable atmosphere & happy to be here. Being kind is important which I do find here.

Certified Resident
09/14/2021
Excellent staff and have enjoyed being at meridian Ive committed to a longer term !!

Margaret H.
09/04/2021
The concept of the entire complex is awesome. The clubhouse and pool spaces always seem to be clean. However, the hallways and elevators often have trash and water. A lot of the walls need touch-up or just painting ESPECIALLY right around the elevators.

Jennifer H.
08/05/2021
Excellent staff, friendly, helpful, beautiful property

Certified Resident
07/17/2021
Great apartment building and community. Great amenities and always clean. Staff is very friendly and responsive. Neighbors are great too. Lots of kids around. Feel very safe in the area at all times. I recommend these apartments to everyone.

Latasha H.
07/13/2021
This is definitely a place to call home I absolutely love my scenery from my patio, the staff here are amazing thanks to Stacia for a smooth move. The property is well maintained very clean and they plan social events for the residence as well as invite a variety of food vendors to the property. It may seem a little different but I have observed the manager over the maintenance team working faithfully to maintain the swimming poor straight from my patio and he doesnt half step or go around s corners to cut out his work load he works diligently to make sure that area is well maintained and clean. For everyone that come across Meridian at Nichols Plaza in search of a home youve come to the right place.

Certified Resident
06/20/2021
Love it here everything about meridian

Phyllis T.
06/05/2021
Love the clubhouse.

Denise S.
06/04/2021
Have enjoyed my stay at the Meridian of Nichols. Lots of great amenities. Super supportive staff. Great place to live.

Josiana K.
06/04/2021
Beautiful complex with direct access to Apex Lake. Apartments have a modern and clean aesthetic and the location is convenient, in close proximity to Hwy 64 and Harris Teeter.

Certified Resident
05/28/2021
I felt in love with this place quickly. Lay out floor plans and rooms size does not compare to others. All the upgrades are excellent and elegant. Location and access to all needed is super.

Certified Resident
05/28/2021
Been here for a month. From downtown Chicago. Love the location: access to Apex Lake. New. Clean. Quiet mostly. Shout out to Paige whos very helpful with all the leasing/moving process. Front office, maintenance (Jake?) very helpful so far & very fast in responding. What not to like?

Chris L.
05/25/2021
The apartments are great, the neighbors are great but the management has a lot to be desired. I just don't understand why things can't be repaired when work orders are created.

Dawn W.
05/09/2021
The best apartment complex!

Certified Resident
05/08/2021
Quiet comfortable living.

Certified Resident
04/30/2021
Great location, staff, amenities and value!

Oscar C.
04/26/2021
It is a great place to call home as it has a very extensive park and lake in the back I just love it

Suzanne B.
03/30/2021
Great place to live ! Apartments are spacious ang great location.

Veronica G.
01/12/2021
I love living here. Its really clean, organized, I mean things happen, thats the life of apartment living, but they are fixed right away or strive to work on it. We have a really nice clean gym, awesome huge lobby, with Starbucks coffee to brew, and office space to use, pool table and shuffle boards. You can even rent bikes to ride. They keep our hallways vacuumed, the landscaping is always up to date also. Love we have parcel pending to keep packages secure. The car wash is nice with a powerful vacuum also. There is a dog park for small and large dogs, we have fast access to ruckus, Costco, Starbucks, academy sports, and so much more, you can actually walk. The ladies in our office are very friendly and helpful. Maintenance is on point with fixing issues. Once pool opens, it is so relaxing and beautiful. We have fire pits also, one is missing a piece and been on back order, but its nice to sit out and enjoy a cocktail or smores. Lord of friendly neighbors too! And we have a nice access to the lake to walk or run. I enjoy being here and in a nice and safe environment.

Certified Resident
01/08/2021
Seems like being on a vacation all the time than regular apartment living.

Denise S.
12/26/2020
Love living at Meridian. A beautiful facility with awesome surroundings. Convenient to lots of retail . Easy access to main highways also.

Certified Resident
12/19/2020
Everything is great!

Certified Resident
12/14/2020
Great location as it is centrally located to many points of interest in the Research Triangle area.

Certified Resident
12/14/2020
Love the patience and time taken when issues are addressed. Love living in my new home

Allie H.
12/09/2020
The Meridian at Nichols Plaza is not just beautiful, but very well thought out. This area is quickly growing and they have provided a quality of apartment homes unmatched by other communities in the area. I worked with Paige in the leasing office and she has made the process of finding and applying for an apartment so enjoyable and simple. The office staff is kind and responsive. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by