4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  63
RATINGS
  97%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Annette M.
06/15/2021
In my opinion this is a wonderful place for seniors to live it's walking distance to just about anything, beautiful inside and out, and the staffs are the best.

Evelyn (.
06/01/2021
I love living here at Walton Renaissance. This is the 2nd Walton property I have lived in. Walton is known for maintaining and keeping up their properties. I love the location of this property. It is a beautiful property inside and out and well maintained. We have an excellent staff here. I am very satisfied living here and the rent is very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this facility to others.

Sunni B.
05/31/2021
Staff is very respectful, caring & helpful as needed. Their constant smiles are very uplifting & appreciated.

Oliver D.
05/30/2021
Walton Renaissance on Henderson is a clean and affordable place to live.

Milagros D.
05/22/2021
My experience was good, excellence communication, common areas are clean and neighbors are friendly

Donna P.
05/03/2021
Beautiful apartments and friendly people.

Judy D.
05/02/2021
Enjoy living here

Drudene M.
05/01/2021
I'm living where I want to be and the first time that I entered the doors, I knew this was the place I wanted to be! When I first stepped through the entrance doors, it felt peaceful, serene, the decor was very nice, and the air smelled so nice!

Certified Resident
05/01/2021
I have been happy living here.. I find any problems I have are small and can be solved by letting Management know.

Ella M.
05/01/2021
Wonderful Living here.

Jean B.
03/29/2021
I enjoy the community and love to walk to the Square and local parks in this area. There is sufficient parking available for visitors. We have new washers and dryers. I like the courtyard and how nice and quiet it is for reading, walking and relaxing.

Judith R.
03/01/2021
Well kept and safe environment. Great amenities. Excellent maintenance and other services.

Shirley B.
02/26/2021
Walton Renaissance on Henderson has a Dependable, Reliable, Dedicated, and hard working Property Manager and Staff, The Building and Property/Grounds are well maintained and Beautiful. The Location is nice. There are DrugStores, Eateries, Coffee Shops, and the Marietta Square. A person can Walk on sidewalks with Traffic-Lights to get you where your going safely. Also, we have Restaurants/Eateries and a local Grocery Store that will deliver to You. Come Join Us!

Annie P.
02/14/2021
Excellent staff, really take care of the needs of the residents.

Glenna (.
02/10/2021
this is a very safe and comfortable place to live, everything is well taken care of with prompt response to any problem. it is a very quiet community with many long time residents. it is home.

Certified Resident
01/28/2021
Very pleased

Certified Resident
01/25/2021
Been here 4 years no problems with staff or people that are living here great place to live in peace!!

Sandy O.
01/25/2021
This is the best place I have lived at in a long time.

Ella M.
01/14/2021
Very good service always professional .

Robert J.
12/15/2020
My experience here at Walton on Henderson thus far over the last several years has been marvelous across the board, residents and staff alike.

Kathleen T.
12/08/2020
At Walton Renaissance, I am completely satisfied with everything. The staff is always eager to please us in every way, the building is kept immaculate and the fellowship with one another is great.

Carmen R.
12/03/2020
Se preocupan por resolver los problemas que se nos presentan en el condominio y son muy amables, tambien nos hacian fiesta antes del covi19, bingo.

Certified Resident
11/10/2020
Walton Renaissance is the place I want to be, I enjoy the people, the clean environment, and the staff.

Gail B.
09/30/2020
I love living here. Its so quiet. But if I need anything the office is Johnny on the spot. Lol!! Thanks to Ginger, Jonathan & Mike.

Donna P.
09/14/2020
Excellent apartments in a great environment.

Bonnie H.
08/25/2020
As I have said on Facebook, it is a wonderful place to live. It is as close to being like a 2nd family. I am very pleased to be a part of this community

Certified Resident
08/19/2020
My daughter was talking to a coworker who lived in/near Marietta, who had a relative who lived here in Walton Renaissance. My daughter asked her about this facility, because she knew I wanted to move from where I was living, and this facility sounded like where I wanted to be! I was paying high rent where I was living, but it wasn't worth it and I was just getting by on a fixed income! The younglady gave my daughter the name and address of this facility and my name was put on the wait list! When my name came up and I got the call, an appt. was set up and I toured the facility; I immediately fell in love with it! I did my application and had my paperwork, did the necessaries, received my keys and loving it here!!! The amenities are magnificent: laundry rooms, library, computers, fitness room, beauty salon, party room, lovely patio with BBQ grill, Bid Flatscreen TV in Green room/social room, theatre, balcony to look out over Marietta, Square....The Staff is great! I've met some good residents here, made some new acquaintances and made a very good friend; I absolutely love it here.... #hogheaven

Carol A.
08/10/2020
I love my sweet apartment, I love the proximity to the Square. I love the Square, Theaters, Park, Restaurants. It will come back. Iam impressed with the professionalism of the Staff at Walton Renaissance on Henderson. No complaints. What more can you ask. Iam grateful, and Blessed. Thank you

Robert J.
07/04/2020
I've been here at Walton on Henderson for years and I love the living experience.

Sandra K.
06/30/2020
My recent move to Renaissance has met my expectations and beyond . The staff here is there for us .Considering all the residents who live here , we each feel we can reach out if we have concerns , etc . We try to look out for each other as much as we can .

Gail B.
06/27/2020
I love Renaissance on Henderson. So glad Me & my family made the decision to move here. Jonathan, Ginger & Mike are the best. They make life easy here. Thank you all!!!!!!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by