4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  59
RATINGS
  94%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
01/11/2022
I love living here at Walton Renaissance. The staffs is very professional,all ways there to listen to any issues you have. Most of the time solve the problem to your satisfaction.

Certified Resident
12/30/2021
I've commented on several occasions how wonderful it is to live here! To say anything else would be a repeat!

Kathleen T.
12/28/2021
Walton Renaissance is centrally located. It is a very attractive building and is always well kept.i enjoy living here. The occupants have their privacy and the office staff is always re t.cady to help in every way.

Sandra A.
12/25/2021
Great staff always answers questions and very helpful

Michelle H.
10/30/2021
I feel blessed that I was accepted as a resident here. The beautiful well-kept landscaping and outside patio area welcomes you. Painting and decorating outside apts is above average. My immediate neighbors are helpful and cordial. Located in the heart of Marietta provides above average entertainment, a lovely historical neighborhood and plenty of choices in restaurants that are all great. The county bus is only 1 block away and there are grocery stores, butcher shops and multiple strip malls only a mile away. Kennestone Hospital and Piedmont Urgent Care are 5 minutes away. There is a police and sheriff department right in the Square as well as many denominational and non-denominational churches you can walk to as well. Its a very friendly neighborhood that is volunteer oriented. If you want to escape the the noise life of apartment living, you can find peace here and security as well with fob pass keys. I sleep like a baby every night, all night. The graduated rent allows me to do more of things I enjoy doing.

Johnny H.
10/13/2021
Always respond when I call and always friendly

Sandra C.
09/28/2021
Walton Henderson had a great team and building is clean inside and out.

Ella M.
08/08/2021
Friendly,Courteous, helpful

Vernell M.
08/06/2021
The waltons Renaissance on Henderson is a great place to live it's safe clean and beautiful the staff is very kind and attentive. The grounds are beautiful to walk and the community feels like family I'm loving getting to know my neighbors I would highly recommend living here.

Betty Z.
08/06/2021
A very pleasant atmosphere in Walton Renaissance on Henderson. Lovely.There should be more like this for seniors. I am appreciative.

Vickie M.
08/04/2021
Excellent!

Sandra K.
07/01/2021
Great staff .. elevators are never crowded , stairs at both ends of building , nice walk around building , fun events for everyone, can enjoy my little doggie.. take him for walks helps me , people from many nations , friendly environment , great staff ..convenient location for me .. my church just up the street , can have Bible study here .. for residents , finally beginning to open up , since the virus scare. Yay ! More fun events .

Robert J.
06/27/2021
My overall experience here at Walton renaissance on Henderson have and, is truly awesome. Hoping to enjoy many,many more years here.

Annette M.
06/15/2021
In my opinion this is a wonderful place for seniors to live it's walking distance to just about anything, beautiful inside and out, and the staffs are the best.

Evelyn (.
06/01/2021
I love living here at Walton Renaissance. This is the 2nd Walton property I have lived in. Walton is known for maintaining and keeping up their properties. I love the location of this property. It is a beautiful property inside and out and well maintained. We have an excellent staff here. I am very satisfied living here and the rent is very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this facility to others.

Sunni B.
05/31/2021
Staff is very respectful, caring & helpful as needed. Their constant smiles are very uplifting & appreciated.

Oliver D.
05/30/2021
Walton Renaissance on Henderson is a clean and affordable place to live.

Milagros D.
05/22/2021
My experience was good, excellence communication, common areas are clean and neighbors are friendly

Donna P.
05/03/2021
Beautiful apartments and friendly people.

Judy D.
05/02/2021
Enjoy living here

Drudene M.
05/01/2021
I'm living where I want to be and the first time that I entered the doors, I knew this was the place I wanted to be! When I first stepped through the entrance doors, it felt peaceful, serene, the decor was very nice, and the air smelled so nice!

Certified Resident
05/01/2021
I have been happy living here.. I find any problems I have are small and can be solved by letting Management know.

Ella M.
05/01/2021
Wonderful Living here.

Jean B.
03/29/2021
I enjoy the community and love to walk to the Square and local parks in this area. There is sufficient parking available for visitors. We have new washers and dryers. I like the courtyard and how nice and quiet it is for reading, walking and relaxing.

Judith R.
03/01/2021
Well kept and safe environment. Great amenities. Excellent maintenance and other services.

Shirley B.
02/26/2021
Walton Renaissance on Henderson has a Dependable, Reliable, Dedicated, and hard working Property Manager and Staff, The Building and Property/Grounds are well maintained and Beautiful. The Location is nice. There are DrugStores, Eateries, Coffee Shops, and the Marietta Square. A person can Walk on sidewalks with Traffic-Lights to get you where your going safely. Also, we have Restaurants/Eateries and a local Grocery Store that will deliver to You. Come Join Us!

Annie P.
02/14/2021
Excellent staff, really take care of the needs of the residents.

Glenna (.
02/10/2021
this is a very safe and comfortable place to live, everything is well taken care of with prompt response to any problem. it is a very quiet community with many long time residents. it is home.

Certified Resident
01/28/2021
Very pleased

Certified Resident
01/25/2021
Been here 4 years no problems with staff or people that are living here great place to live in peace!!

Sandy O.
01/25/2021
This is the best place I have lived at in a long time.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by