4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  173
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/06/2022
All good

Rebecca P.
08/22/2022
We enjoy the area and the complex.

Jennifer C.
08/21/2022
Very nice apartment living in Bermuda Run, NC with a wonderful, attentive staff.

Certified Resident
08/20/2022
It does not get any better than this!

Certified Resident
07/29/2022
Location feels like home and is very pet friendly

Kenneth B.
07/19/2022
We love living at Comet Bermuda Run! We have begun our 3 rd year here and love our apartment home. The management and maintenance teams are very responsive and proactive.

Brooke C.
07/12/2022
The Comet Apartments give a luxury feel for an affordable price. Location of an apartment was very important to me since I live alone. I have never felt more safe in my apartment. These apartments truly are worth it with beautiful layouts and great amenities!

Josue C.
06/18/2022
Very quiet, very clean. I love the layout and how spacious the apartment is. Really good amenities, and the staff is great.

Certified Resident
05/29/2022
We are just about to move into Comet Bermuda Run. So far the office has been very helpful in getting us located.

Frances C.
05/26/2022
Beautiful apartment, convenient location and safe community

Josue C.
05/19/2022
Great place, awesome staff both office and maintenance and great amenities.

Damian G.
05/16/2022
Office is very welcoming, Chelsie is the one i spoke to and very kind. Very helpful for first time moving in this community and thankful for my questions answered and happy to be a resident here.

Bill E.
04/15/2022
A excellent and well maintained community, a excellent management and maintenance staff to help you on most situations.

Rita O.
04/01/2022
This is a great place to live. Although it is only temporary for us while awaiting our home completion, I would definitely recommend it as a great home for those needing a great apt. This place is clean, safe and the staff are wonderful!

Certified Resident
03/19/2022
Staff are friendly and helpful especially Chelsea. Answers all questions.

Christi R.
03/13/2022
I am very pleased with my living arrangement at Comet BR. The community is quiet and safe and offers awesome amenities. Chelsie, Lucas and the maintenance team are kind and responsive.

Bill E.
01/23/2022
Excellent service and very professional

Peter S.
01/21/2022
Its 22 degrees outside. Your heating unit cant do better than 55 degrees. HVAC companies are overbooked, And, of course, its a national holiday. Youre in for some cold nights. unless you live at Comet Bermuda Run apartments where the on-staff HVAC service professional responds immediately on his day-off, charges your heating unit, replaces a thermostat battery, checks the wiring, and gets you back to 72 degrees. Comet Bermuda Run is about living well, surrounded by service professionals and leadership that thrive on high service standards. Perfect. Peter S.

Certified Resident
12/03/2021
Wonderful place. Absolutely love it here. Total wonderful experience.

Certified Resident
12/02/2021
All around great place to live.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by