4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  202
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/29/2021
Exceptional service from professional and spirited staff.

Certified Resident
09/23/2021
Comet Bermuda Run: Simple leasing process, beautiful community, with the VERY BEST team possible. Please use my initials only: MSW.

Linda O.
09/16/2021
I appreciate the immediate response from maintenance to address the problem in the early morning any hours. I'm sure my neighbors also are grateful that their sleep was not disburbed any further as well.

Christi R.
08/22/2021
I just moved in a couple of weeks ago and absolutely love the community. Amber, Chelsea and Lucas have been wonderful to work with! They are all kind and very responsive.

Certified Resident
08/21/2021
like living in a community family with very friendly people...very low noise

Carol B.
08/19/2021
We were very pleasantly surprised with the quality of life here at Comet. The residents are respectful of each other, the complex is quiet and clean, and we are glad we chose this place as our transition home from Chicago.

Certified Resident
08/10/2021
Attention to detail and community quality of life is excellent.

Certified Resident
07/27/2021
Its a nice looking quiet apartment complex located near many grocery stores and pharmacies, quick ride to Winston Salem.

Peter S.
07/09/2021
Quality facilities, services, and service.

Certified Resident
07/02/2021
This complex has a high standard for all its guests and its property, I am especially thankful for such a great Assistant Community Manager, Amber Basham and sincerely feel that she should be promoted to Manager and given a raise and certification of appreciation for running a professional office. Do not lose this one as it would make a significant difference if I continue to live here or not. Her leadership skills and her desire to keep this complex in top shape should be noted with appreciation.

Rita O.
06/14/2021
Moving from a home to an apt is hard enough, and a few bumps along the way are expected. Amber Basham has been awesome is helping us with whatever issues or questions we may have. The maintenance guys are super efficient and very pleasant to deal with. These folks are true assets to this complex!

Bill E.
06/09/2021
Excellent Community and Excellent Service by all of the staff Friendly residents and convenient location

Certified Resident
06/03/2021
very nice looking complex

Sandra S.
06/01/2021
Great location. Beautiful apartments. Nice management.

William S.
05/02/2021
What a beautiful place to live, and so convenient to grocery shopping, etc.I'm pleased that Bermuda Run has allowed and encouraged this development.

Certified Resident
04/29/2021
Living here has been truly great and just getting to know the staff and neighbors has been good. Continue to keep up the great work

Cindy M.
03/03/2021
The maintenance team is fantastic. They quickly arrived to check out the situation and fixed everything as needed. I appreciated their professionalism and kindness.

Kenneth B.
02/09/2021
We love our beautiful apartment "home" at Comet Bermuda Run! It is modern, beautiful and spacious. LOVE the closet space! It is an excellently run community where I feel welcome and above all safe. We highly recommend Comet as your next home!

David E.
01/14/2021
Great service

Brittney C.
12/23/2020
Beautiful quiet community. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Complex is easily accessible from the road.

Certified Resident
12/23/2020
great location, great community, great office staff, great maintenance staff, and great place to live!!!!

Certified Resident
12/09/2020
CBR is an excellent place to reside. The staff is quick and responsive. The development is clean and quiet.

David H.
12/03/2020
If you want to feel like your on vacation staying in a 5 star hotel then this is the place for you.

Jeffrey G.
11/24/2020
Comet is a great place to live with modern open apartment lay-outs.

Certified Resident
11/16/2020
Awesome place to live! Amber and all the staff are truly amazing! I want to thank them all for all the hard work they do to make this a great place to live.

Bill E.
11/16/2020
Excellent staff, friendly community, well designed floor plans, in a desirable place to live.

Eliot B.
11/15/2020
I have never felt so comfortable living in an apartment complex. Comet really does shoot for the stars to make you feel at home!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by