4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  171
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Bill E.
04/15/2022
A excellent and well maintained community, a excellent management and maintenance staff to help you on most situations.

Rita O.
04/01/2022
This is a great place to live. Although it is only temporary for us while awaiting our home completion, I would definitely recommend it as a great home for those needing a great apt. This place is clean, safe and the staff are wonderful!

Certified Resident
03/19/2022
Staff are friendly and helpful especially Chelsea. Answers all questions.

Christi R.
03/13/2022
I am very pleased with my living arrangement at Comet BR. The community is quiet and safe and offers awesome amenities. Chelsie, Lucas and the maintenance team are kind and responsive.

Bill E.
01/23/2022
Excellent service and very professional

Peter S.
01/21/2022
Its 22 degrees outside. Your heating unit cant do better than 55 degrees. HVAC companies are overbooked, And, of course, its a national holiday. Youre in for some cold nights. unless you live at Comet Bermuda Run apartments where the on-staff HVAC service professional responds immediately on his day-off, charges your heating unit, replaces a thermostat battery, checks the wiring, and gets you back to 72 degrees. Comet Bermuda Run is about living well, surrounded by service professionals and leadership that thrive on high service standards. Perfect. Peter S.

Certified Resident
12/03/2021
Wonderful place. Absolutely love it here. Total wonderful experience.

Certified Resident
12/02/2021
All around great place to live.

Certified Resident
09/29/2021
Exceptional service from professional and spirited staff.

Certified Resident
09/23/2021
Comet Bermuda Run: Simple leasing process, beautiful community, with the VERY BEST team possible. Please use my initials only: MSW.

Linda O.
09/16/2021
I appreciate the immediate response from maintenance to address the problem in the early morning any hours. I'm sure my neighbors also are grateful that their sleep was not disburbed any further as well.

Christi R.
08/22/2021
I just moved in a couple of weeks ago and absolutely love the community. Amber, Chelsea and Lucas have been wonderful to work with! They are all kind and very responsive.

Certified Resident
08/21/2021
like living in a community family with very friendly people...very low noise

Carol B.
08/19/2021
We were very pleasantly surprised with the quality of life here at Comet. The residents are respectful of each other, the complex is quiet and clean, and we are glad we chose this place as our transition home from Chicago.

Certified Resident
08/10/2021
Attention to detail and community quality of life is excellent.

Certified Resident
07/27/2021
Its a nice looking quiet apartment complex located near many grocery stores and pharmacies, quick ride to Winston Salem.

Peter S.
07/09/2021
Quality facilities, services, and service.

Certified Resident
07/02/2021
This complex has a high standard for all its guests and its property, I am especially thankful for such a great Assistant Community Manager, Amber Basham and sincerely feel that she should be promoted to Manager and given a raise and certification of appreciation for running a professional office. Do not lose this one as it would make a significant difference if I continue to live here or not. Her leadership skills and her desire to keep this complex in top shape should be noted with appreciation.

Rita O.
06/14/2021
Moving from a home to an apt is hard enough, and a few bumps along the way are expected. Amber Basham has been awesome is helping us with whatever issues or questions we may have. The maintenance guys are super efficient and very pleasant to deal with. These folks are true assets to this complex!

Bill E.
06/09/2021
Excellent Community and Excellent Service by all of the staff Friendly residents and convenient location

Certified Resident
06/03/2021
very nice looking complex

Sandra S.
06/01/2021
Great location. Beautiful apartments. Nice management.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by