4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  223
RATINGS
4.2
Maintenance


Jacques L.
01/21/2020
Hudson Cary Weston is a great place to live. Management is very helpful and very respectful. Management keeps you up to date with emails or phone calls when necessary for maintenance issues and more.

TeaKee M.
01/10/2020
Great staff ! Property is well kept and quiet living . T.Mclendon

Roger S.
12/29/2019
Maintenance staff responded quickly (within 2 hours) completed the work in minutes. The management staff, Assistant Manager Samantha Huff, responded with a follow up email to update me on the status of my maintenace request and isure I was completely satisfied. Management is professionally staffed and care about residents quality of life and living experience.

William G.
12/09/2019
Hudson Cary Weston is a great property for the value. The staff are caring and attentive to residents needs. The older community has space between apartments instead off modern day dorm-style apartments. This as well as mature trees and proximity to the Cary greenway make Hudson Cary Weston a great place to live.

Certified Resident
12/08/2019
Great location, gym, and not far from a green-way.

Lamar M.
12/04/2019
The hudson cary best apartment I've lived in or been to on the triangle. Best management team and maintenance I've ever experienced. Great place to call home

Jacques L.
11/26/2019
I have been living at Hudson Cary Weston for 5 years - never a problem . Management has been very responsive to my needs and management is always polite.

Certified Resident
11/17/2019
Leasing staff is excellent.

Robert S.
10/26/2019
As I have said before, this is one of the best, if not the best, apartment homes I have lived in: THANKS A HEAP!

Jorge M.
10/06/2019
Lovely staff, everyone is really helpful, very enjoyable living here!

Certified Resident
09/29/2019
My request was answered within a few hours and resolved super quickly. Guys were professional and clean

Certified Resident
09/18/2019
Very professional and communication is wonderful.

Certified Resident
08/29/2019
Touring this community felt like stepping into a country club. Well landscaped with new amenities and happy service people.

Greg R.
08/28/2019
Clean, well-furnished, well-equipped, positive/professional staff.

Certified Resident
08/26/2019
We are staying in the apartment short-term. So far, we feel safe, the amenities are wonderful, pool is beautiful. It is close to everything.

Taiki I.
08/25/2019
Clean and beautiful apartments at a quiet peaceful location.

Certified Resident
08/23/2019
Lovely staff and hospitable to all their residents. Make you feel welcome.

Rebecca V.
08/12/2019
This is my second apartment! Let me just say its super nice to live here. Everyone respects privacy and sound. And that was the most important for me. The management are some of the nicest people and are always willing to help with whatever I need. And the over all community is great.

TeaKee M.
08/10/2019
I have been a resident here for 2 yrs and anytime everytime I have any concerns or issues the staff is always on it! The complex is very well maintained as well as a quiet neighborhood !

Certified Resident
08/01/2019
I like it here. Its quiet for the most part, nice surroundings. The office staff ate all very nice and help you if you need it.

Adele W.
07/22/2019
IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SAFE AND COMFORTABLE COMMUNITY TO RESIDE TEMPORARILY OR LONG TERM, NEAR THE HEARTBEAT OF 'YOUR' TOWN, THEN HUDSON CARY WESTON IS YOUR PLACE TO CALL HOME.

Certified Resident
07/21/2019
Overall, a fantastic place to live!!

Certified Resident
07/10/2019
Maintenance and management are great... 2.5 years here.

Certified Resident
07/10/2019
Great place to live, nice community, and management is always there and happy to help you with whatever they can!

Certified Resident
07/04/2019
Neat and perfect

Robert S.
06/28/2019
I find the staff professional, competent, gregarious, friendly, proficient. and responsive as well as pleasing to work with; the grounds and setting are a pleasure to live in; and the location is convenient to shopping and other activities.

KATHERINE H.
06/07/2019
Samantha was outstanding! She welcomed me into the community. Made me feel at home immediately. She is the reason I leased with Weston.

Certified Resident
06/04/2019
The management on site are excellent.

Certified Resident
05/27/2019
It is a good place to live and management is very quick to address your concerns

Saundra W.
05/26/2019
It's just a great place to live

Priya S.
05/16/2019
I have been a resident for over 2 years now and absolutely love it. The leasing office and maintenance staff is extremely polite and helpful. Issues are promptly solved within a day. Theres always events organized as well to celebrate local festivals, pool parties etc.Overall, its been great living here in the midst of all the greenery and nature :)

Certified Resident
05/07/2019
Beautiful apartments in a safe community.

Devin L.
04/14/2019
Enjoy the laid back atmosphere and how the staff will help quickly and effectively. The renovations are making the place look better and better as well. thumbs up

Certified Resident
03/28/2019
Amazing place and great staff

Durga P.
03/09/2019
Very responsive management maintains calm, hygenic and nice community to live in

Malvina S.
03/08/2019
I would recommend anyone to leave here having good people to help you and make you feel home

Yiying W.
02/28/2019
The staffs are very kind and friendly there, and the maintenance is quick.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by