4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  218
RATINGS
  76%
Recommend
4.1
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/29/2019
Touring this community felt like stepping into a country club. Well landscaped with new amenities and happy service people.

Greg R.
08/28/2019
Clean, well-furnished, well-equipped, positive/professional staff.

Certified Resident
08/26/2019
We are staying in the apartment short-term. So far, we feel safe, the amenities are wonderful, pool is beautiful. It is close to everything.

Taiki I.
08/25/2019
Clean and beautiful apartments at a quiet peaceful location.

Certified Resident
08/23/2019
Lovely staff and hospitable to all their residents. Make you feel welcome.

Rebecca V.
08/12/2019
This is my second apartment! Let me just say its super nice to live here. Everyone respects privacy and sound. And that was the most important for me. The management are some of the nicest people and are always willing to help with whatever I need. And the over all community is great.

TeaKee M.
08/10/2019
I have been a resident here for 2 yrs and anytime everytime I have any concerns or issues the staff is always on it! The complex is very well maintained as well as a quiet neighborhood !

Certified Resident
08/01/2019
I like it here. Its quiet for the most part, nice surroundings. The office staff ate all very nice and help you if you need it.

Adele W.
07/22/2019
IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SAFE AND COMFORTABLE COMMUNITY TO RESIDE TEMPORARILY OR LONG TERM, NEAR THE HEARTBEAT OF 'YOUR' TOWN, THEN HUDSON CARY WESTON IS YOUR PLACE TO CALL HOME.

Certified Resident
07/21/2019
Overall, a fantastic place to live!!

Certified Resident
07/10/2019
Maintenance and management are great... 2.5 years here.

Certified Resident
07/10/2019
Great place to live, nice community, and management is always there and happy to help you with whatever they can!

Certified Resident
07/04/2019
Neat and perfect

Robert S.
06/28/2019
I find the staff professional, competent, gregarious, friendly, proficient. and responsive as well as pleasing to work with; the grounds and setting are a pleasure to live in; and the location is convenient to shopping and other activities.

KATHERINE H.
06/07/2019
Samantha was outstanding! She welcomed me into the community. Made me feel at home immediately. She is the reason I leased with Weston.

Certified Resident
06/04/2019
The management on site are excellent.

Certified Resident
05/27/2019
It is a good place to live and management is very quick to address your concerns

Saundra W.
05/26/2019
It's just a great place to live

Priya S.
05/16/2019
I have been a resident for over 2 years now and absolutely love it. The leasing office and maintenance staff is extremely polite and helpful. Issues are promptly solved within a day. Theres always events organized as well to celebrate local festivals, pool parties etc.Overall, its been great living here in the midst of all the greenery and nature :)

Certified Resident
05/07/2019
Beautiful apartments in a safe community.

Devin L.
04/14/2019
Enjoy the laid back atmosphere and how the staff will help quickly and effectively. The renovations are making the place look better and better as well. thumbs up

Certified Resident
03/28/2019
Amazing place and great staff

Durga P.
03/09/2019
Very responsive management maintains calm, hygenic and nice community to live in

Malvina S.
03/08/2019
I would recommend anyone to leave here having good people to help you and make you feel home

Yiying W.
02/28/2019
The staffs are very kind and friendly there, and the maintenance is quick.

Ganesh M.
12/24/2018
Excellent place to stay. Service is always on time and a very friendly staff.

Certified Resident
11/22/2018
The Hudson Cary Weston is a good place to live. Management is very polite and responsive. Maintenance staff is polite and accommodating. Overall I am satisfied and I would recommend this place to future tenants.

Certified Resident
11/21/2018
We initially moved into the complex temporarily but it wasn't long before the awesome gym, location, quietness, staff, Greenway access, and beautiful trees/landscaping made us decide to call it "home" instead. So we've now been there 16 years!

Certified Resident
11/07/2018
Job well dome

Certified Resident
10/31/2018
excellent customer service and accommodating

TeaKee M.
10/17/2018
I really was fortunate to get an apartment last February a time when no one really moves. I was very pleased that the team put their heads together and got me in and with a great deal as well. Kudos for the staff !

Diana B.
10/08/2018
This is a well maintained beautiful community of above average residences. Love the amenities and proximity to all you could possibly need.

Certified Resident
10/03/2018
This is a wonderful community. Dog Friendly. Located near a lot of amenities, while still feeling like it's not in the middle of everything.

Kim B.
09/30/2018
Love the community been living here for a long time, was told I was the second to the longest resident. Started here in 1 bedroom then moved to 2 bedroom. Home sweet home. Just need a little updating like hardwood floors , bathrooms, and kitchen updates.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by