3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  141
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Elise A.
02/05/2020
We love love love it. Awesome people, beautiful complex.

Certified Resident
01/17/2020
The apartments are great, awesome location, but the price is very high.

Travis R.
12/14/2019
Las comodidades son increíbles y están muy bien hechas. Un buen lugar para llamar hogar.

Certified Resident
12/07/2019
Lake Vista is a pleasant and convenient place to live in the Loveland/Fort Collins area. It is a genuine pleasure to sit in my living room and look out the window.

Kate S.
11/29/2019
This property is situated right across the street from Medical center of the Rockies and on the shores of two lakes. Perfect for a busy commuter with quick accress to I-25 for north or south travel or Hwy 34 to Estes Park or Greeley. The Management is the best you will find and the staff reflects their professionalism and warmth. Such a beautiful property with miles of trails and fishing right outside your door. Keep your camera ready for those great shots of Bald Eagles, Blue Heron and Pelicans. Whats my favorite benefit of living at Lake Vista? They even offer to carry out my trash!

Cassandra T.
11/21/2019
Called office and maintenance came with in the hour. Fixed the water heater and now we have hot showers again. Staff is always polite and happy to help!!! Thank you

Juan C.
11/09/2019
The staff is very friendly and helpful

Ann G.
11/01/2019
Lake Vista is an attractive facility with many extra amenities and an excellent working staff. I enjoy the location and the access to the lake, walking trails, car care center, available car ports/ garages, and the entire club house with added entertainment, computer room and the additional quiet areas to relax or just come and enjoy with friends or family. The design of the apartments were well thought out with very practical living space as well as updated and clean. It was affordable for me when I was looking for an apartment this fall and I hope it stays that way in the future. Thank you

Crysten S.
10/22/2019
Lake Vista is a beautiful community with an amazing view and many different amenities such as a car wash station, game room, 24/7 fitness center and many more! The staff are amazing and respond quickly to emails.

Certified Resident
10/21/2019
Highly recommend choosing Lake Vista as your new home. The staff is very helpful and efficient.

Eric E.
10/17/2019
Great

Certified Resident
10/14/2019
So far so good

Liz S.
10/13/2019
I really enjoy living here. Its peaceful, beautiful, and a safe community.

Marcelino S.
10/12/2019
I love living here at Lake Vista because the community makes me feel at home

Shena S.
10/09/2019
The location of the apartment complex is amazing. The views of the mountains and lake are beautiful. Apartment interiors are lovely and weve not had a single issue with noise. When weve had a maintence issue, the staff has been very responsive. We are very happy with our decision and would recommend Lake Vista.

Certified Resident
10/03/2019
Access to anything one could possibly need yet a sense of getting away from it all!

Certified Resident
09/28/2019
The apt complex is gorgeous! Inside is clean and beautiful. You walk in and feel at home. As soon as I walked into the model I felt like I was home! In fact I texted my boyfriend who couldnt make it to the tour and said I just found our future home!

Certified Resident
09/26/2019
Lake Vistas skyline atmosphere, vibe, and view every evening is always picture perfect.

Juan C.
09/25/2019
Location is perfect right next to restaurants shopping and I25 also theres a hospital if you ever need urgent care

Rachel R.
09/12/2019
Lake Vista is a beautiful place to live. The apartments are kept up to date. The club house is extremely modern and beautiful with a movie theater, pool tables, TV's, games and a beautiful view of the lake and mountains. The maintenance crew is always friendly and helpful. The office staff is great! I love the pool and hot tub! It is over-all a great place to live! Even my neighbors are wonderful!

Pamela T.
09/11/2019
My 51/2 years here have been exceptionally pleasing with staff, quick service, clean environment, great amenities, lovely clubhouse and gatherings to meet other residents, respectful neighbors, open space and great views!

Don B.
09/08/2019
Vert nice location, with great proximity to a lake trail for walking.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by