4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  120
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/10/2021
I like everything about the Metropolitan, I love my apartment, I appreciate the location and accessibility to everything in Raleigh. However, I do not like and do not appreciate the management forcing all the residents to use the Fetch delivery service. If this will indeed be enforced I won't be renewing my lease and definitely won't be recommending the Metropolitan to anyone ever.

Jamien T.
05/18/2021
I love living at the Metropolitan. The move-in process was easy, and my apartment is awesome. It such a great community with great residents that are always friendly when I pass them in the hallway. The building is kept clean and the amenities are awesome!

Larry P.
04/25/2021
The studio apartment we rent is good quality. Staff have been responsive to needs and concerns. We like the security of the parking arrangements. We enjoy the exercise equipment, and I enjoy the pool table on occasion.

John A.
04/22/2021
The Metropolitan is a wonderful place to live. The residence managers all very attentive and focused on the residents needs. The amenities here are awesome and not too mention the location is so close to all that you may need in Glenwood South. Love living here!

Amy G.
04/17/2021
We looked at numerous condos and apartments for sale and rent within the downtown Raleigh area prior to choosing The Metropolitan. The deciding factors for us was the initial feel walking into the lobby, the location, large floor plan and layout for the price and the amazing tour with Dustin! The customer service has been awesome as well!! We decided immediately after our tour that this was the place for us, after weeks of looking elsewhere!! Great place to call home!

Samuel M.
02/19/2021
I loved the amenities and the layout of the building. The real story was very knowledgeable and kept it real. Very fun tour.

Lauren M.
02/16/2021
I highly recommend coming out to tour The Metropolitan, because there is a guarantee you will be wow-ed. From the professionalism the leasing staff puts forth (shout out to Ann Marie!) and to the cleanliness and upscale feel of the apartment itself, theres no way you wouldnt want to live here. Im very much looking forward to signing a lease in the near future, and officially becoming a part of The Metropolitan community!

Ronald F.
02/08/2021
The Metropolitan Apartments are great if you're looking for a convenient location to downtown Raleigh and great apartment amenities / features. The staff is great as far as providing details to make your move easy, tackling anything maintenance within 48 hours, and being available from the smallest issues to large (if they were to arise). I would recommend the metropolitan to anyone looking for affordable prices with modern design.

Certified Resident
02/08/2021
I really enjoy the great staff and the fantastic location, I can walk to everything!

Elizabeth G.
01/29/2021
My partner and I toured nearly every single apartment in downtown Raleigh and the Metro is by far the best. It was an easy choice to move in & for the past month we have loved every second of it! Great location - close to Glenwood and the historic district. Dustin is amazing and helps with every inquiry we have! Thanks Metro! -Liz G.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by