4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  129
RATINGS
  95%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Joyce M.
08/09/2022
I am very blessed to live at Legacy at Walton Park because I have made new friends and enjoy my surroundings and this beautiful outdoor area and indoor space. I appreciate the different functions that Walton provides for Seniors. Life is good and still productive as a Season Citizen. May God continue to bless those who are trying to get into a Walton Community. Continue to build communities that will enhance peoples lives. Thank you Joyce M..

Ronald N.
08/09/2022
THIS PLACE IS SIMPLY AMAZING! Fantastic Walking Community, Beautiful Parks, Great Restaurants and Most of All A Gated Community and THE BEST MAYOR IN GEORGIA

Certified Resident
08/06/2022
I feel valued by community and there willingness to serve

Nancy C.
07/27/2022
I love the place, it’s my home.

Gail G.
07/27/2022
The Legacy at Walton Park is the best place to live! It is a beautiful and safe property. The office and maintenance staff are great. I can truly say that I have no complaints!

Certified Resident
07/22/2022
Walton Park is a very comfortable atmosphere. I'm happy for the opportunity to reside here.

Certified Resident
07/17/2022
I feel it is a safe envirorment. Well kept. Maintainence people are always ready to help. The office is very helpful. I love my apartment.

Marcia S.
07/15/2022
I just moved in 2 weeks ago and management couldn’t have been more helpful with my move-in experience. I love the area and look forward to enjoying my new apartment. I would encourage anyone looking for affordable apartments for seniors to check out Legacy at Walton Park.

Certified Resident
07/15/2022
Legacy at Walton Park is a lovely, affordable, community facility with well-planned Senior Adult amenities.

Ruth H.
07/13/2022
Very professional personnel’s

Patricia H.
06/22/2022
I love my apartment and overall this beautiful place I now call home. Dianna and Santos are always Johnnie on spot keeping this place looking awesome and willing to assist anyone in need of help. Sissco too

Certified Resident
06/21/2022
I have been a resident at Legacy at Walton Park for 2 months. My experience so far has been very uplifting. The neighbors and staff are friendly, I feel safe, the community building inside and outside is beautiful and well maintained. I feel good letting anyone know that this is my home.

Ruth H.
06/09/2022
The staff is very professional and courteous.

Certified Resident
06/02/2022
I have lived here for 6yrs . This is the Best place in Georgia to live. Right in the middle of downtown. Right behind the restaurant 1885. Gated,

Certified Resident
04/29/2022
I just like living here.

Certified Resident
04/28/2022
The staff, my neighbors and the property, everything has been a really excellent experience.

Certified Resident
04/15/2022
Beautiful apartment and great area to live.

Dianne J.
04/11/2022
Legacy at Walton Park is a spectacular place to live, thrive and enjoy life. Fabulous social gatherings, getaways are planned to meet neighbors. Police, guest speakers visit. Come home. Live your best life.

Certified Resident
04/09/2022
The staff and residents of Legacy at Walton Park have been very welcoming.

Ronald N.
04/02/2022
I have been living here for 6 yrs. And completely Love my Penthouse

Joyce M.
03/26/2022
The Legacy at Walton Park in Acworth is located in a great area across from the Logan Park, walking trails, restaurants, Acworth Lake and beach. There are activities for the community year round awesome place to live. We are also close to grocery stores shopping areas and the Town Park Mall. Most of all I enjoy living at The Legacy at Walton Park.

Certified Resident
02/28/2022
This place is very nice to live at. made friends. I feel very safe. and the many activities.

Phyllis H.
02/04/2022
All maintenance request are handle efficiently and professionally.

Certified Resident
01/24/2022
The Walton Park Community is a beautiful clean peaceful 55+community. Great neighborhood. Park, school, community center within walking distance. Stores, postal office and restaurants nearby. Quiet and safe neighborhood.

Certified Resident
01/22/2022
I have lived here for five and one half years, am very satisfied.

Doris R.
01/17/2022
This community is valued for it's compassion, kindness and love. The team is cognizant of this aging population and sensitive to our specialized needs. The love feels like you are a part of a family and therefore we treat our neighbors accordingly. Love you

Monroe H.
12/27/2021
Everyone here has been helpful and friendly. Requests are taken care of in a timely manner and the property is kept beautifully.

Patricia H.
12/27/2021
Living here is so pleasant. Many community things to do. You can make new friends. You will feel very safe. The building and grounds are kept beautiful.

Certified Resident
12/15/2021
If I could give Sissiko an rating higher than 10, I would. He is THE BEST at his work and his customer service is outstanding.

Patricia H.
11/28/2021
It's a beautiful place to live, with very nice amenities and a great location to the highway, the healthpark and to downtown.

Ronald N.
11/19/2021
I have been a resident for over 5yrs and Never plan on Moving.

Ronald N.
11/16/2021
I have been living here for over 5yrs and Love All of it. I am ready for a 10 yr lease

Betty P.
10/27/2021
Nice place to live.

Mark H.
10/26/2021
After 5 and 1/2 years here I am very pleased with ALL aspects of living here, especially management.

Mary C.
10/26/2021
My stay here Walton Park,has been a joy,and peaceful,fun,love the beautiful Gardens and flowers,settings my mother and Father would have loved.Vety nice here,loving kind people,fun events and luncheons.Our manager is Great,she takes care of us.

Barbara I.
10/22/2021
Supurb, most professional leasing management with excellent and personable communication indicating a genuine commitment to and value of each resident and his/her needs/desires . Truly a community environment, with an "every day is a Sunday afternoon" atmosphere. Senior well planned facilities/aminities that are near "royal", with each resident treated like a "king/queen" !!

Certified Resident
10/12/2021
Apply for the BEST & PEACEFUL living ... WALTON PROPERTIES ARE THE BEST IN CLASS

Certified Resident
09/13/2021
I have a very good experience with my service from Walton Park. Their service is on time and excellent.

Patricia H.
09/08/2021
Great place to live. A beautiful, well maintained property. The staff are all pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended for anyone 55 and older looking for a beautiful apartment home.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by