4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  53
RATINGS
  98%
Management
4.6
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/30/2019
Overall the neighbors (I've met), the neighborhood, and community all are beautiful.

Sarah B.
02/12/2019
Legacy at Walton Park is conveniently located to downtown Acworth, Logan Farm Park, Acworth Community Center, Interstate 75 and many other popular areas.

Certified Resident
01/23/2019
My experience at Legacy at Walton Park has been great!! I love my apartment and everyone that visits me can't believe how nice it is. The overall property is beautiful and decorated with such class! I don't ever want to leave!

Certified Resident
01/14/2019
This is a really great place to live. It is walking distance to a lot of stores, resturants and great walking trails with a very nice park with benches and swings. It is very peaceful and safe. I love it.

Geraldine B.
12/07/2018
The Legacy at Walton Park, is a wonderful place to call home!!

Certified Resident
11/07/2018
I love my home.

Mary H.
10/20/2018
I have had a wonderful two and a half years living here at Walton Park. I enjoy my apartment and my neighbors. I am very comfortable. I feel safe here. The staff is always pleasant. I never have to worry about a parking space (gated parking) when there are events in downtown Acworth that use the public parking spaces nearby. The location is the most convenient to everything I need than I have ever experienced. Traffic is minimal. About a mile to the I-75 Interstate. Nearby parks and walking paths.

Yvonne G.
10/15/2018
I have been a resident at Walton Park since it opened. I would definitely recommend it to others. The community and units are very well maintained and affordable. Management provides monthly activities that allow us to meet and socialize with our neighbors. Management team is professional and attentive to our needs. The owners are definitely the best .

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by