3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  129
RATINGS
  88%
Recommend
4.5
Maintenance


Robert C.
10/05/2019
Come experience the Hudson of living with out the Buck head traffic. Quiet, Clean , modern apartment living with an amazing Staff with Genuine Smiles and love to make your experience a game changer.

Brenda J.
09/27/2019
We are newbies to the community. The community is nice and clean (the trash compacter has been cordoned off for a few days unknowingly). However, the grounds are unremarkable. Tracy was the person we met when deciding on this property. I must admit that she was exceptional. And although few ...when we called to ask her a question or two she has been extremely helpful and the ultimate professional. And Dickson, via maintenance, is nice and helpful. Needless to say.....We LOVE it here!

Robert C.
09/06/2019
Amazing staff! Property is high end and relaxing! Secured professionally managed.

Kavana H.
09/03/2019
Hudson Northridge is one of the best places I have lived in. The community is well maintained and clean. The maintenance is very quick and efficient. Also the leasing agents are quite friendly. Happy to be here :)

Certified Resident
07/01/2019
Great community and staff! Very helpful and informative

Elodie I.
06/27/2019
Excellent property !

Certified Resident
06/27/2019
Great home...peaceful living experience. Great location.

Certified Resident
06/11/2019
I love coming home knowing that my community is safe, clean as possible, the staff is attentive to email and work order requests, and maintenance request will be fixed within 24 hrs every time so far. I love community events held by the staff as well as the consistent policy reinforcement via email and notices left on our doors!! I am very pleased living here and plan to renew in December if they keep up the great resident care they provide.

Jessica H.
06/04/2019
I love the hours of our office, very convenient. I love our gym it is so nice and stays clean and has great equipment. Also the paint on the walls and decor is amazing, looks very clean and nice. The valet trash is probably my favorite feature, makes it so nice. I love living here!

Certified Resident
05/13/2019
I adore the leasing staff and their professional. Michelle is the BEST! Rachel is GREAT! Pam is AMAZING! Basically Ive never been happier to live anywhere.

Certified Resident
02/25/2019
Great place to live! The building are kept in prestige condition! Professional employees at the office! Quiet and great location!

jodi A.
02/20/2019
The stafd has been great to work with. The apartments feel like home and every detail in the interior was a top priority. When they designed the property, they made the resident a priority. The layout is perfect and has the exact space requirements I am looking for. Pamela was great to work with and she made me feel at ease and at home from the start.

Arielle N.
01/30/2019
Great living conditions. Clean grounds and friendly staff.

Certified Resident
01/23/2019
I love it here. I am not bothered much at all. The issue there was, I have fixed with the neighbor. He is great about understanding. I love my space.

Certified Resident
01/03/2019
Beautiful neighborhood and I FELL IN LOVE with the unit at first sight ! I have never felt so PROUD to boat about the place I live !

Certified Resident
12/26/2018
Application and move in process were both quick and smooth, staff is great, location is ideal, and the apartment is absolutely beautiful! I would highly recommend it

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by