4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  109
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Asker H.
05/14/2020
Hudson Northridge apartment was really awesome and maintenance also good I just love tis apartment

Certified Resident
04/27/2020
The front gate allows too many cars entering at one time (7 plus), not enough handicap spaces near the entrance and the broken gate entering/exiting the bldg.

Certified Resident
04/26/2020
Excelente administración, areas comunes en excelente estado, servicio de mantimiento eficiente, apartamentos renovados en excelentes condiciones

Robert C.
03/26/2020
Can't say enough about my experience here at Hudson Northridge. The First Class living in the greater Metro Atlanta area you can't beat anywhere. If you are looking for an upscale working class community this is it. Professional Management team and staff. You will always be greeted with a smile and friendly vibe. When consider a home consider Hudson Northridge.

Robert C.
03/10/2020
Amazing Community to be apart of . They are the example all community properties should model. Professional Staff and team!

Certified Resident
03/08/2020
The apartment complex has great amenities, clean, spacious and great location, especially if you work in the Sandy Springs area.

Anthony M.
01/31/2020
Hudson Northridge is perhaps the best value you can get for your money without renting in buck head but getting an apartment that feels just as upscale.. great amenities, convenient access to 400 and just about 3 miles from north springs Marta which is very convenient to take the train if you work in the city which saves a lot of gas and makes it worth the value

Brianna K.
11/04/2019
Amazing professional staff and beautiful apartments! Excellence in every way!

Robert C.
10/05/2019
Come experience the Hudson of living with out the Buck head traffic. Quiet, Clean , modern apartment living with an amazing Staff with Genuine Smiles and love to make your experience a game changer.

Brenda J.
09/27/2019
We are newbies to the community. The community is nice and clean (the trash compacter has been cordoned off for a few days unknowingly). However, the grounds are unremarkable. Tracy was the person we met when deciding on this property. I must admit that she was exceptional. And although few ...when we called to ask her a question or two she has been extremely helpful and the ultimate professional. And Dickson, via maintenance, is nice and helpful. Needless to say.....We LOVE it here!

Robert C.
09/06/2019
Amazing staff! Property is high end and relaxing! Secured professionally managed.

Kavana H.
09/03/2019
Hudson Northridge is one of the best places I have lived in. The community is well maintained and clean. The maintenance is very quick and efficient. Also the leasing agents are quite friendly. Happy to be here :)

Certified Resident
07/01/2019
Great community and staff! Very helpful and informative

Elodie I.
06/27/2019
Excellent property !

Certified Resident
06/27/2019
Great home...peaceful living experience. Great location.

Certified Resident
06/11/2019
I love coming home knowing that my community is safe, clean as possible, the staff is attentive to email and work order requests, and maintenance request will be fixed within 24 hrs every time so far. I love community events held by the staff as well as the consistent policy reinforcement via email and notices left on our doors!! I am very pleased living here and plan to renew in December if they keep up the great resident care they provide.

Jessica H.
06/04/2019
I love the hours of our office, very convenient. I love our gym it is so nice and stays clean and has great equipment. Also the paint on the walls and decor is amazing, looks very clean and nice. The valet trash is probably my favorite feature, makes it so nice. I love living here!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by