4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  171
RATINGS
  89%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/14/2021
I love my apartment home at Walton Reserve. I loved my apartment before the renovations and love it more now that they have been completed. My children and I feel safe in our home and community. When I need to reach out to the office, they are always there and helpful. I couldn't have found a better place to live.

Tammie W.
04/06/2021
I haven't had this living experience in any of my other apartments. They will go the extra mile to make sure you are a satisfied resident. Walton is the place to be if you are in an apartment complex there are no other complexes like Walton's.

Ebony S.
03/12/2021
I've lived in Walton Reserve community for two years and it has been the best two years to a fresh start. They offer a great number of resources to the families here. I've received help with vehicle maintenance. I'm also apart of the Life Group which also offers great resources, like very informative conversations and great friends. Best of all free after school childcare which is an awesome program.

Theresa D.
03/03/2021
Walton is a great place to live. Very family friendly. Park for kids , Exercse rooms for athletes or health. Walkways and pathways. Kid and Adult Support programs. No one goes hungry ; even food programs. Polite and courteous management team. Thank you for Caring.

Dianne G.
03/01/2021
I've been inspired by Walton Reserve for 15yrs. If I had to repeated those yrs.I absolutely would do it I would like to acknowledge MsAyan, MsVonnie for their tirelessly support. Ms Deidra, & Food-Co-op team who are amazing Also, to Owners, who never disappoint!

Rhae-Nicole H.
02/04/2021
I love my apartment home. Any issues I have once I advise maintenance or management it has been addressed in a timely manner.

Tammie W.
01/12/2021
I have been living here for a while and I have never had an issue that Walton did not find a quick solution to or solve the problem. Great complex and excellent service. Keep up the good work!

Chenaye T.
01/08/2021
Clean, fun, and safe community! Management truly cares!

Shelly S.
12/31/2020
Walton Communities are excellent communities. Walton Reserve, in particular, goes above and beyond assuring the residents are satisfied and safe. The property is always well maintained and the staff is always responsive to the needs of the residents. Im very satisfied living here!

Certified Resident
12/14/2020
I loved every experience the staff was helpful and cared , this as my 4 th apartment searching after given the run around I told Nichole my experience and she did her VERY best to help me and my two little girls, we have had a hard year with starting completely over with nothing but clothes on our back and to finally a home that feels like home and safe it makes me so happy and blessed to live here ! I would recommend to all families

Certified Resident
11/13/2020
I feel very comfortable and content with the environment because they care about the properties and they don't mind spending valuable money on to continue to make it look nice

Monica P.
11/09/2020
The staff is awesome, they go above and beyond making sure your stay is excellent

Latonya K.
10/13/2020
I enjoy being part of the Walton community. My child receives excellent after school help. There are programs to help you with credit. Also a lot of people work with Walton to ensure excellence in your home. You and your family have more opportunities here than any other community. My next step is homeownership thanks to Walton Communities.

Kandace B.
10/09/2020
I love my experience so far. The process of leasing my apartment was flawless from start to finish. The staff was very patient and did everything they could to help me. I am looking forward to experiencing more of what the Walton community has to offer.

Nancy J.
09/28/2020
Awesome place to live people are friendly from the staff the manager and the community.

Shwan R.
08/13/2020
Its a good pleasure to be a resident at Walton Reserve

Monica P.
08/04/2020
The maintenance and office staff of Walton Reserve are very supportive, polite, considerate and concerned, respectful to their residents, they are punctual and accurate with my issues or concerns, I'm enjoying the great experience will staying here, their making sure while dealing with covid-19 we are safe by following all the guidelines necessary my experience is awesome. Thanks

Certified Resident
08/03/2020
Nichols was very good with me. She was able to calm most of my anxiety and anxiousness about the move from state to state. She is excellent and I hope she remains with Walton communities

Certified Resident
07/19/2020
Walton Reserve is a Very safe and quiet community. Everything is well kept up anything that changes we are alerted by the rent office which is great. I love everything about this community and wouldnt change a thing

Peorsha C.
07/17/2020
I really appreciate the entire management team. Everyone has always been welcoming and responsive. I honestly don't have anything negative to say!

Certified Resident
07/03/2020
Walton Reserve is an awesome community. We have been all together about 8 yrs. We are a return resident

Dianne G.
07/03/2020
Excellent Environment to raise our children! Walton has enormous activities for all ages. Parents Participation's the gem of a successful future for the Well-Being of a child and their environment.

Certified Resident
06/25/2020
Continue to keep up the good work and the maintenance department is very professional and very polite

Certified Resident
05/28/2020
My experience with Walton was great. Ms.Spradley was there 100 percent with any questions or answer I really appreciate her . And the other staff was super nice and friendly. I love that about them , they are definitely for the people in this Community. (S.W. , Sherry White)

Chenaye T.
05/26/2020
Walton Communities provides excellent housing opportunities for families such as myself and my two year old son. The extra programs, security, and amenities were the icing on the cake! So glad I chose Walton Communties!

Martisha W.
05/25/2020
Its a overall great community to reside at and the entire staff is Awesome. Its very quiet and very well managed. A great place for a family.

Cecelia C.
05/14/2020
I'm satisfied with my living experience at Walton Reserve..The property Team is very professional and. Courteous and ready to help at any given time!!I would to give a special thanks to Ms Vonnie and Mr.Tony for addressing and solving the issue with my last maintenance request was above and beyond the call of duty !!!Superb Job!!!!

Certified Resident
05/12/2020
Very peaceful and the landscaping is like living in a park. Thank you for taking care of the property and landscape; as a retired couple we are very happy.

Tamica B.
05/08/2020
I love Walton and everything it has to offer.The staff is very friendly and my apartment is beautiful with upscale amenities.

Deborah B.
04/27/2020
I feel that Walton Reserve is and has been a wonderful community to live in, I thank God that I am blessed to be able to reside here. The workers at the leasing office are very nice, as well as the maintenance workers.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by