4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  208
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Gwendolyn M.
04/27/2022
Love my community!!

Griselda J.
04/17/2022
Parkstone at Knightdale is a great place to live and enjoy a sense of community and a peaceful place to relax.

Kathy A.
04/15/2022
Parkstone is a wonderful place to call home. It is family friendly and close to downtown. It is a nice community of people and is a safe place to live. The landscaping is kept nice, and the amenities are awesome!! Kathy

Certified Resident
04/07/2022
Excellent in all ways

Chiquitta P.
04/02/2022
This is an amazing property. The leasing management are wonderful and friendly. The property is very well put together. I wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else

Certified Resident
03/31/2022
Great apartment community with great amenities and close to everything. Jade at the office is excellent with CS and the units are a good size.

Griselda J.
03/21/2022
It's a great place to live . The staff is always helpful, responsible and kind to the guests needs and enquiries. It's been a real pleasure to moving in here.

Thomas B.
03/08/2022
Come home to Parkstone at Knightdale! From meeting the staff and through move-in and beyond; you will feel you have made the right choice. Caring and attentive, the Parkstone at Knightdale team has your comfort as job #1!

Ashley T.
03/03/2022
I haven't even moved in yet, and I am confident my time with Parkstone will be well spent. They are knowledgeable, extreme professional, and the property is gorgeous.

Certified Resident
02/10/2022
Great and convenient location! Safe community with great amenities.

Jazzmyn B.
02/07/2022
I love Megan she was an angel

Thomas B.
02/02/2022
Parkstone at Knightdale: I have only been here 5 days, but I already know that I am home... From the office staff and the maintenance team; they all care about my satisfaction. I highly recommend Parkstone at Knightdale!

Allyson E.
11/19/2021
The complex was very clean! Management was very helpful, knowledgeable, and sincere!

Certified Resident
11/16/2021
Office and Maintenance Staff have been very accommodating & friendly. So far, Im grateful that Ive had good neighbors in my Building!

Alma H.
11/15/2021
Not only is the property quality. They give service to community - collecting food for those needing help and provide events that promote community unity.

Certified Resident
11/01/2021
I would recommend anyone moving to this part of wake county area to Parkstone Area. In my opinion first impressions are everything and from the professional and friendly staff to the scenery this complex exemplifies what a apartment complex should be!

Tracey E.
10/30/2021
An Apartment Community that caters to residents by providing a comfy and modern dwelling, beautifully landscaped and maintained grounds and a communicative managing staff.

Raymond B.
10/15/2021
great

Tracey E.
10/01/2021
Parkstone Apartments has provided an awesome living experience. The Management is always pleasant and communicative. The Maintenance Crew does a great job taking care of the grounds and work requests. Great dog friendly environment.

Certified Resident
09/24/2021
Amazing experience and community to call home. Knightdale NC have been home for me and my family over 20 year's beautiful area.

Certified Resident
06/27/2021
Love it so much I moved here twice. Once temporarily and once again after selling my house. Staff and maintenance are all super friendly. Location in central Knightdale is close to all dining and shopping. Top notch!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by