4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  243
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Sharon A.
04/25/2022
Excellent community for singles and family. Wonderful place to live with beautiful surroundings. Feel very safe in this community with on site security 24/7.

Certified Resident
04/15/2022
If you’re able to afford living I I highly recommend!!!!

Certified Resident
04/03/2022
Being able to live at The Falls, is very nice other than some factors.

Charles S.
03/26/2022
Excellent Apartment community. Very nice apartments.

Certified Resident
03/17/2022
5 Stars to the best office and maintenance who believes in service excellence. Thank you for caring for our community!

John A.
03/08/2022
A great place to live, convenient, extremely well appointed and great staff.

Certified Resident
03/05/2022
We were very lucky to find The Falls at Forsyth! Jennifer showed us around and made us feel right at home! This is a terrific place! Beautifully landscaped, wonderful pool and exercise room, even dog parks for our furry friends. The office staff are very helpful and friendly. You'll feel that they are part of your extended family! We are very happy here!

John A.
02/25/2022
Great property, well run and extremely well appointed. It will be even more appreciated when the Covid restrictions are removed in their entirety!

Frances C.
02/11/2022
The Falls apartments creates a true community experience and feels like you live in a high-end resort.

Apurba G.
02/10/2022
The apartment complex is very clean and well maintained. The community is very peaceful.

Sarah F.
02/01/2022
I am very pleased with the community and the neighbors are very friendly.

Sheree J.
02/01/2022
Excellent living in a quite neighborhood for apartments.

Certified Resident
01/29/2022
Deb has been extremely helpful with the tour and application process!

Christopher P.
01/26/2022
Overall a great experience here. We love the community and the area. We have met nothing but friendly neighbors and a great environment for our little one. We would always recommend this place for anyone looking!

David W.
01/23/2022
I was most impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff and the time that was spent with us for our tour of the 2 properties. We felt very welcomed.

Certified Resident
01/19/2022
The Falls at Forsyth community provides excellent and safe accommodations suitable for any young couple or family to stay long term! The staff and maintenance crew are incredible, always responding and assisting however they can to take care of your needs.

Certified Resident
01/19/2022
Great group of Ladies in the office, I have to give a big shout out to Jen she has defiantly been there to resolve any issue I've had. And I greatly appreciate her professionalism. I can't say enough about the maintenance guys. They are johnny on the spot. Zack, I have to say goes above and beyond of the call of duty. He takes great pride in our community and is always there to lend a hand. Franisco, well he just keeps this place clean as a whistle. I can't thank you all enough for making this Community as great place to live.

Shawn D.
01/14/2022
The falls has been an incredible place to live.

Apurba G.
01/13/2022
The apartments are new. The community is kept very clean. I like my stay in this peaceful community.

Caitlin L.
01/05/2022
My fiance and I toured The Falls at Forsyth because a friend of ours recommended it to us. Jennifer gave us an excellent tour!! We were so impressed with not only how beautiful the community and apartments are but how interactive the staff is with the residents. Jennifer knew every resident we saw by name and it made us feel that we could be a part of the community and enjoy our time here which led us to apply. We are really excited to make The Falls at Forsyth our new home!!

Sarah F.
12/31/2021
We have felt right at home from the very beginning. We are very pleased.

John C.
12/22/2021
Great location, reasonably priced, very friendly and helpful office staff, well maintained, pool and gym available.

Mary L.
12/16/2021
Attractive grounds, good location & I love the floor plan of my apartment.

Certified Resident
12/15/2021
I love my apartment home! I feel like this is home. The office and maintenance staff are professional & with a community of really nice residents I am here forever! Thank you Zack, Jennifer, Deb &Brenda! 5 Stars!

Certified Resident
11/08/2021
Excellent complex

Certified Resident
10/20/2021
pleasant landscape, quite comfortable

Margie L.
09/16/2021
Best apartment I have ever lived in.

Certified Resident
08/09/2021
Excellent maintained community in North Forsyth to call home.

Mary L.
07/21/2021
I love my apartment. Moreoverer, I love the overall environment. It's a good mix of demographics. Most folks you encounter have been kind, courteous and friendly, without being intrusive. There are plenty of outdoor seating and gathering areas as well, which has not been typical of most other communities in which I've lived. I can sit outside with my coffee and a book or my phone without being disturbed by excessive noise or clamor.

Certified Resident
07/17/2021
My experience at The Falls at Forsyth has been over the top since I came to interview the property. The move in went fabulously and Jennifer went out of her way to make sure everything went smoothly. It was such a relief to not have to be concerned during the moving process. And for that matter ..After!

Kathy M.
07/09/2021
Lovely grounds, very peaceful and quiet. The amenities are first class and it's a very nice and safe place to live. The apartments/townhomes are very clean with current colors and features. I highly recommend living at The Falls.

Certified Resident
07/06/2021
Office staff very friendly and the complex is beautiful.

Certified Resident
06/26/2021
Ive lived at the Falls At Forsyth for one year, I have never had any issues with them handling maintenance request on timely. They have always been quite responsive. This complex has been very quiet, and serene to live in. Also lots of nature surrounding the complex.

Brian S.
06/22/2021
Clean professional and newness - very impressed

Melissa C.
06/14/2021
Great pricing amenities and staff

Sarah F.
06/07/2021
I have looked at a variety of apartments and I/we are extremely pleased. I fell safe in the community and people I have spoke to are friendly....

Certified Resident
06/06/2021
Clean and safe environment really makes it feel like home.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by