4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  249
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/08/2021
Excellent complex

Certified Resident
10/20/2021
pleasant landscape, quite comfortable

Margie L.
09/16/2021
Best apartment I have ever lived in.

Certified Resident
08/09/2021
Excellent maintained community in North Forsyth to call home.

Mary L.
07/21/2021
I love my apartment. Moreoverer, I love the overall environment. It's a good mix of demographics. Most folks you encounter have been kind, courteous and friendly, without being intrusive. There are plenty of outdoor seating and gathering areas as well, which has not been typical of most other communities in which I've lived. I can sit outside with my coffee and a book or my phone without being disturbed by excessive noise or clamor.

Certified Resident
07/17/2021
My experience at The Falls at Forsyth has been over the top since I came to interview the property. The move in went fabulously and Jennifer went out of her way to make sure everything went smoothly. It was such a relief to not have to be concerned during the moving process. And for that matter ..After!

Kathy M.
07/09/2021
Lovely grounds, very peaceful and quiet. The amenities are first class and it's a very nice and safe place to live. The apartments/townhomes are very clean with current colors and features. I highly recommend living at The Falls.

Certified Resident
07/06/2021
Office staff very friendly and the complex is beautiful.

Certified Resident
06/26/2021
Ive lived at the Falls At Forsyth for one year, I have never had any issues with them handling maintenance request on timely. They have always been quite responsive. This complex has been very quiet, and serene to live in. Also lots of nature surrounding the complex.

Brian S.
06/22/2021
Clean professional and newness - very impressed

Melissa C.
06/14/2021
Great pricing amenities and staff

Sarah F.
06/07/2021
I have looked at a variety of apartments and I/we are extremely pleased. I fell safe in the community and people I have spoke to are friendly....

Certified Resident
06/06/2021
Clean and safe environment really makes it feel like home.

Certified Resident
05/24/2021
Beautiful community, felt like an oasis.

Certified Resident
05/01/2021
Ive lived 12 places in my adult life, and this is by far the best apartment community Ive ever lived in!

Certified Resident
04/26/2021
The good things about Falls At Forsyth are the office staff, the maintenance team. They are not only professional, but they are timely and getting repairs made. Much more expedient than any apartment complex Ive ever lived at!

Anjenette M.
04/23/2021
Zach is the Best! He is always pleasant and professional when he responds to maintenance issues. I have had to call after hours and he responded quickly and still had a smile on his face.

Deb A.
04/22/2021
Rural feel that is quiet and I feel perfectly at home here. I have no complaints! May I stay forever? 5 stars

Claire T.
04/09/2021
The Falls at Forsyth has a very welcoming aesthetic. I love the community and the apartment homes. The leasing agent was also very knowledgeable and helpful too. The location of the community is also a great location since it is between two cities so it has many options for work and leisure activities.

Brian P.
03/10/2021
Beautiful property with very nice amenities, and a very convenient location.

Tommy P.
03/10/2021
We are looking forward to our 3rd year at The Falls of Forsyth. Overall the community is clean, well maintained and a fun place to live. The staff is always very responsive if a need arises. The community is close to stores, restaurants and lots of activities for the whole family.

Madeleine C.
03/02/2021
Ive lived here in two different apartments for 2 years and it is overall safe, neighbors are friendly, and apartments are nice.

Joseph D.
02/18/2021
My experience has been nothing short of excellent. Clean community, beautiful apartments, and responsive staff.

Wendy S.
02/08/2021
The Falls has the best amenities around and the property is beautiful and clean. Only apartment complex to have two pools on the property and two big dog parks! Worth looking into, highly recommend.

Michelle G.
01/25/2021
A very beautiful and clean facility. Professional staff always available to talk to you and very nice. I love the location.

Certified Resident
01/10/2021
Luxury living at its best. I am next to the highway and it does not bother me at all.

Muhammad K.
01/08/2021
It's an excellent neighborhood, a little far though but it is worth it.

Wallie L.
01/06/2021
My husband and I looked at numerous properties and chose The Falls because of the great floor plan, surroundings, trees around the property, doggie park, beautiful amenities and the great, courteous, professional staff. Close to shopping as well.

James S.
12/22/2020
Jennifer did a outstanding job. No pressure and enjoyed her explanation of the property

Certified Resident
12/15/2020
Clean fun and beauty big city feel but country living

Carrie F.
12/10/2020
This is an amazing property with an amazing staff! Do yourself a favor and live here. It is quiet, clean, the floorpan is spacious, and the amenities are very nice. The best part is the rates are reasonable as well. Ask for Deb A. to show you around!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by