4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  267
RATINGS
4.8
Leasing
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/01/2024
Su: tranquilidad y resposablidades

Certified Resident
03/25/2024
Excelente comunidad! Muy organizada y limpia. Buenos vecinos.

Certified Resident
02/22/2024
If you can get your foot in the door at these prices (which aren't too bad compared to the competition), you'll find a community worth the price. I wish I had the time to stick around for all the events and food trucks, myself. The maintenance team is quick acting, and sometimes eek responds with a full job the same day you called them. Because of their hard work, it's not difficult to keep the place in decent condition. They've repainted paint cracks for me, they've replaced generally unreachable lights and fixed damaged power outlets, and even fixed a malfunctioning AC same day I called. Came home that hot summer evening to a cool apartment. I wanna start leaving snacks for these people, it's that good.

Certified Resident
02/12/2024
Lo que me justa de vivir estos apartamentos es que esta cerca las tiendas y supermercados

Certified Resident
02/01/2024
I've lived at the falls for 2 years now and I love it, its a great location and the staff is very friendly and eager to help.

Certified Resident
01/31/2024
Yo digo: la.mismo me siento bien y me gusta vivir por.su tranquila

Arlene R.
01/30/2024
The guy did an excellent trouble shooting of the problem and fix it. He's a professional one.

Certified Resident
01/19/2024
No quiero que me metan en eso gracias

Yousif S.
12/30/2023
The place and especialy the entrance is beautiful also the ads people are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are good. The apartment is clean ....overall I do recommend [The Falls Apartments ] for families and single people to live in

Certified Resident
12/16/2023
The falls is such a beautiful community. Close to everything I really enjoy living here.

Certified Resident
12/14/2023
It has almost been a month since we moved here. And have a very nice experience so far

Terrence J.
11/05/2023
The Best Part of the Falls is Sarah our Property Manager!! She has made it enjoyable to stay here with the upgrade of the property that amazes every time i come home from work.. A Very Nice Quiet Place I can call Home!!!

Certified Resident
11/05/2023
Siempre la digo me gusta el lugar y por lo tranquilo que.se vive

Certified Resident
11/03/2023
A mi justa porque a tienden rápido las necesidades de los apartamento

Certified Resident
10/18/2023
The Falls is a great family oriented environment to leave

Certified Resident
10/17/2023
Excellent place to live in a budget!!

Certified Resident
10/05/2023
Como dijo siempre la tranquilidad que siento aqui

Tilman B.
09/20/2023
I’ve been a resident nearly two years and have no complaints. The staff responds to service calls promptly and the management is friendly. Overall a great experience.

Certified Resident
08/12/2023
First time renter here! It's a really nice place to live in as a first apartment.

Monique M.
08/05/2023
The falls is such a beautiful community. They Maintenance and Office Staff are so friendly. I felt welcome and at home right away.

Certified Resident
07/31/2023
Buen: lugar y tambien por su tranquilidad que es lo buscamos

Kenneth D.
07/31/2023
Nice friendly place to live

William H.
07/24/2023
Fantastic place so far, really long leases, a mistake of accidentally giving my approved studio apartment to someone else meant they gave me a one-bedroom place for the same price first lease to make up for it, and maintenance always has completed a service request before I get home the same day. Finally, people who actually care about their tenants. It's only the high prices of apartments in general right now that would make me caution anyone from jumping right into this place; but they aren't doing anything different than almost every other complex is nowadays.

Certified Resident
07/22/2023
Me justa mucho es muy tranquilo están las tienda cerca como Walmart ross dollar tres y muchos más todo alcance de la mano por cualquier urgencias CVS

Certified Resident
07/20/2023
Everything was great. The professionalism of the staff is awesome. Just keep it as is.

Certified Resident
07/03/2023
Excellent location for anyone everything is close by ..and also the newly renovated club house is superb..very homely

Terrence J.
07/03/2023
We have beeen here over 7yrs now and we have enjoyed the falls!! They have done so many upgrades and the best thing I like the most is when spring comes and all of the pollen falls over everything, the property does this sweep were they come around and spray the entire buildings getting rid of most of it!! Pool and Guest room have been renovated and trust me i've seen all the changes and i'm quite there is more to come. Come stay at the Falls

Brielle S.
06/27/2023
So far I can say The Falls is an excellent community. This was my first time renting an apartment, and they made my first experience welcoming and comfortable. They made sure everything was up to par when I first moved in and if anything was wrong they made sure it got fixed immediately. Every once in a while they will check up on me to make sure I am ok and if I need anything. I’m giving this community 100/10!

Certified Resident
05/23/2023
The Falls offer great floor plans, flexible leasing options, and modern amenities.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by