4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  249
RATINGS
4.6
Leasing
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/18/2022
I absolutely love this community and everyone in the office they make living in the apartments much easier than you think

Kenneth D.
09/18/2022
Good place to live

Certified Resident
09/12/2022
Good place to live.

Certified Resident
08/20/2022
It’s a quiet place where everyone keeps to themselves. The apartments are nice and the community team is helpful and friendly.

Certified Resident
08/11/2022
I love the location and the quietness of the neighborhood and the residents, the easy access to major highways (I-40, I-540) and the airport and downtown are minutes away. Great shopping centers around with lots of places to eat.

Gloria C.
07/19/2022
Hasta se vive seguro y contranquilos para mi

Certified Resident
07/05/2022
It's an excellent apartment living ..the quietness of the community

Kenneth D.
06/15/2022
Good place to live helpful staff and nice neighbors

Antwaney J.
06/10/2022
Anytime I call they jump right on it, normally everything is done within 24 hours LOVE MARIAH, TYLA, AND CHASE!

Gloria C.
05/18/2022
aqui se vive con tranquilidad y seguridad

Nasseer N.
05/06/2022
Friendly staff, professional, quick respond for any maintenance request, the staff doing their best to keep the property clean and neat.It's a good place to live for someone looking for small square footage apartment. N.N

Darius W.
04/26/2022
I enjoy the location, the look of the community and layout. It's a great spot to go for a walk and is quiet during most times of the day.

Nicholas P.
04/24/2022
I would say The Falls is a well kept, generally peaceful community. My apartment is quite nice considering the monthly cost. The surrounding area seems to also be reasonably peaceful and yet well appointed. I would certainly recommend giving them a look.

Jennifer H.
04/06/2022
I feel safe living here and it's a great location with shopping nearby. I want to give a huge shout-out to Mariah, Chase and the entire maintenance staff. I had a few small issues pop up and the staff always goes above and beyond to resolve any problems quickly and efficiently.

Certified Resident
03/31/2022
Es la mejor aria para vivir tranquilidad segura

Certified Resident
03/17/2022
It’s a great place to live. Quiet and centrally located. The maintenance and management teams are excellent.

Robert F.
02/04/2022
I love living at The Falls due to the overall environment. Its not a long commute to work in Downtown Raleigh. From the minute I first toured the property I knew that I wanted to live here and I havent regretted my decision.

Stephen A.
01/27/2022
Very good customer service. Very quick to resolve any maintenance issues I had. Very friendly staff

Joseph K.
01/10/2022
TheFalls is a nice little community close to the heart of Raleigh. Management is top notch. They communicate with you fast and efficiently on any problems you might run into. The apartments are kept clean and modern. I've had only minor maintenance problems since moving in and they have been dealt with by TheFalls excellent maintenance team. You'll also get access to the gym, tennis field, and a great pool!

Certified Resident
11/30/2021
Friendly staff

Certified Resident
11/29/2021
It is a nice place to live. The grounds and apartments are well kept

Cassandra D.
11/14/2021
I enjoy living at the Falls

Nicholas R.
11/12/2021
Being a resident of The Falls for about 5 years, it has been a very peaceful and friendly area. The staff works hard for the tnedendents and are never to busy to concern for an issue big or small. I also love the diversity of people living at The Falls as everyone seems to be very neighborly.

Certified Resident
11/03/2021
A good place to live..I love the community events .

Certified Resident
10/23/2021
Very comfortable feeling

Certified Resident
10/20/2021
The Falls is a great place to live!

Margaux B.
10/08/2021
Great place to live! All of the staff are friendly and willing to work through any issues you may have. Great for singles.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by