4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  281
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
10/23/2021
Very comfortable feeling

Certified Resident
10/20/2021
The Falls is a great place to live!

Margaux B.
10/08/2021
Great place to live! All of the staff are friendly and willing to work through any issues you may have. Great for singles.

Certified Resident
09/22/2021
Porque: hasta. es tranquilo

Alberta E.
09/17/2021
A nice and friendly place to live.

Certified Resident
09/16/2021
The falls is so beautiful! Love living here!

Nicholas R.
08/29/2021
Very nice community

Kishia M.
08/25/2021
Its an excellent place to live! All the staff is great!

Certified Resident
08/07/2021
Excelente y atento servicio de parte del personal.

Julia I.
07/24/2021
I really have enjoyed living here so far, everyone is nice and the complex is well kept!

Certified Resident
07/21/2021
The Falls is a great place to live. The grounds are well kepted. The apartments and appliances are very nice.

Certified Resident
06/27/2021
Gran ubicación, tranquilidad y excelente servicio por parte de la administración es lo que describe mi experiencia en The Falls.

Certified Resident
06/24/2021
Very good place to live

Leta C.
06/23/2021
They are always Awesome.

Certified Resident
06/09/2021
I Love living at The Falls, great location, beautiful apartment layout, friendly staff.

Certified Resident
06/02/2021
Its an excellent property and I love living there!

Kenneth D.
05/27/2021
This is a nice place to live I would recommend to anyone looking to relocate

Kim F.
05/27/2021
The Falls is a great community to live. If you love to walk for exercise the surrounding area is gorgeous. It's close to alot of shopping areas and grocery stores. I have alot of doctor's appointments and their offices are only 5 minutes away also Rex hospital is right up the road. The staff and maintenance are quick to handle any situations. All the amenities you are at the Falls. I love it here!!

Robert F.
05/19/2021
Very comfortable community with helpful staff

Gloria C.
04/29/2021
hasta ahora es tranquilo y seguro

Certified Resident
04/23/2021
Its a great property to choose as your home!

Certified Resident
04/16/2021
The apartment is nice and the grounds are well kepted,

Certified Resident
04/14/2021
Clean environment. Timely response. Available support.

Certified Resident
01/27/2021
Average

Certified Resident
01/14/2021
Great community. With some improvements needed as far as the cleaning of the complex. Great maintenance team! The mocha cabinets are beautiful.

Trinity G.
01/13/2021
The Falls is great!

Terrence J.
01/10/2021
The Falls is a Great Place to Live, easy and convenient to shops, Crab Tree Valley Mall and other eateries!! Local Grocery Stores all around you and with min from Umstead National Park and other recreation activities. Great Office Team and very friendly!!!! Mariah and staff are always ready to serve without hesitation. Thanks for salting the Payment for the snow that we didn't get, I did notice it!!!

Certified Resident
01/03/2021
It is a quit place!

Certified Resident
12/20/2020
Absolutely love living here! The management is great, the location is excellent, and the units are in great condition. It's affordable, well-kept, and really peaceful. Happy I found this gem. 10 out of 10

Certified Resident
12/15/2020
The Falls is a wonderful place to live.

Certified Resident
12/01/2020
The Falls and their staff have been a welcome relief. After my previous complex that was plagued with roaches of various sizes; crumbling ceilings; and half completed maintenance requests I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of the grounds and the staff at the Falls. I have not been here a full year to speak on annual renewal rent increases but I trust that will be as reasonable as everything else has been here at the Falls. I hope to stay for a while!

Kenneth D.
11/22/2020
Nice place to live

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by