4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  296
RATINGS
4.3
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/09/2021
I Love living at The Falls, great location, beautiful apartment layout, friendly staff.

Certified Resident
06/02/2021
Its an excellent property and I love living there!

Kenneth D.
05/27/2021
This is a nice place to live I would recommend to anyone looking to relocate

Kim F.
05/27/2021
The Falls is a great community to live. If you love to walk for exercise the surrounding area is gorgeous. It's close to alot of shopping areas and grocery stores. I have alot of doctor's appointments and their offices are only 5 minutes away also Rex hospital is right up the road. The staff and maintenance are quick to handle any situations. All the amenities you are at the Falls. I love it here!!

Robert F.
05/19/2021
Very comfortable community with helpful staff

Gloria C.
04/29/2021
hasta ahora es tranquilo y seguro

Certified Resident
04/23/2021
Its a great property to choose as your home!

Certified Resident
04/16/2021
The apartment is nice and the grounds are well kepted,

Certified Resident
04/14/2021
Clean environment. Timely response. Available support.

Certified Resident
01/27/2021
Average

Certified Resident
01/14/2021
Great community. With some improvements needed as far as the cleaning of the complex. Great maintenance team! The mocha cabinets are beautiful.

Trinity G.
01/13/2021
The Falls is great!

Terrence J.
01/10/2021
The Falls is a Great Place to Live, easy and convenient to shops, Crab Tree Valley Mall and other eateries!! Local Grocery Stores all around you and with min from Umstead National Park and other recreation activities. Great Office Team and very friendly!!!! Mariah and staff are always ready to serve without hesitation. Thanks for salting the Payment for the snow that we didn't get, I did notice it!!!

Certified Resident
01/03/2021
It is a quit place!

Certified Resident
12/20/2020
Absolutely love living here! The management is great, the location is excellent, and the units are in great condition. It's affordable, well-kept, and really peaceful. Happy I found this gem. 10 out of 10

Certified Resident
12/15/2020
The Falls is a wonderful place to live.

Certified Resident
12/01/2020
The Falls and their staff have been a welcome relief. After my previous complex that was plagued with roaches of various sizes; crumbling ceilings; and half completed maintenance requests I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of the grounds and the staff at the Falls. I have not been here a full year to speak on annual renewal rent increases but I trust that will be as reasonable as everything else has been here at the Falls. I hope to stay for a while!

Kenneth D.
11/22/2020
Nice place to live

Edward S.
10/09/2020
perfect area quiet, surrounding area very nice. Close to restaurants in the area, grocery stores, shopping.Can go any direction for 5 to 8 min. And get what you need. Movies ,shopping ,eating all close.

DeSeana B.
10/08/2020
The Falls is a wonderful complex. The property is well kept up and any issues I have they are resolved in a timely manner. Everyone on the community are amazing and dont hesitate to help any resident. I would definitely recommend The Falls a great place to reside.

Certified Resident
09/29/2020
It is a great place to live if you are looking for a quiet, mature area.

Luisana M.
09/21/2020
I am happy to live here

Certified Resident
09/10/2020
affordable. Clean, vets potential tenants thoroughly, lots of amenities and quiet.

Yodallys R.
08/23/2020
Esta muy bien ubicado, los vecinos son respetuosos.

Alberta E.
08/22/2020
The Falls is located near restaurants, grocery stores, Banks, movie theaters, Malls and more.

Derrick P.
08/16/2020
Nice place to live. Convenient to major highways. Staff provides good customer service. Rent can be pricey for the amount of space provided but I guess you pay for the area.

Certified Resident
08/15/2020
Wonderful quiet comma with tons of amenities.

Cassandra D.
07/23/2020
Big improvements

Certified Resident
07/13/2020
It is a nice place to live. Office personal and maintenance personal are nice and friendly.

Certified Resident
07/09/2020
ecxellent

Certified Resident
07/09/2020
There is a lot to enjoy here at the falls . The club house pool and the new picnic area and children's play ground

Brittany J.
07/06/2020
I love the place nd service.

Certified Resident
07/01/2020
I enjoy living at the Falls.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by