4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  181
RATINGS
  78%
Recommend
4.5
Maintenance


ROBERT H.
09/09/2019
Initial impression is the comlex is well kept and the staff is highly informed and responsive. As for amenities the only one thta seems to extend past the norm is the ability to rent a garage. This by itself is a huge factor to me.

Jammal B.
08/13/2019
Beautiful place to live, wonderful people morning, noon, and night! Basically the best experience of my first apartment living ever!!!

Certified Resident
08/06/2019
Reggatta Bay is an absolutely beautiful apartment complex, after taking a tour and seeing all the ammenities I have put this at the top of my list. Not only is it close to everything you could need but the appliances are updated and has an overall clean, crisp feeling.

Certified Resident
08/02/2019
Good service

Certified Resident
08/01/2019
Management is very professional and friendly and anytime I need something repaired it is done within 2 hours! I would most definitely recommend Regatta Bay to be your next place to live!!

William H.
07/21/2019
Great staff , excellent location , great value

Kiesha H.
07/12/2019
Regatta bay rock best place to live

Raymond A.
07/03/2019
As always, my concerns were addressed promptly and service was completed quickly and professionally!

Mary T.
06/01/2019
I love living at Regatta Bay. The office staff are friendly and very helpful! Maintenance is quick to address all issues! Neighbors are friendly and polite....location is perfect! Hope I can spend many more years here....

Gretchen E.
05/28/2019
Regatta Bay gives beach and city vibes simultaneously! Great sense of community.

Certified Resident
05/02/2019
Everyone is very helpful, courteous and professional always a pleasure to deal with

Certified Resident
04/22/2019
The property also great amenities and the apartments are nicely updated. What you see advertised is whats you get!

Certified Resident
04/17/2019
I really do love Regatta Bay. Its dog friendly, has walk able areas, close to Trader Joes, Whole Foods and shopping centers. Maintenance is the best part, they are super responsive and things are usually addressed in at least 12 hours. I've been here almost three years and upgraded to a bigger space. Its clean and just a great place to live.

Raymond A.
04/08/2019
Love my place. Condo is roomy and clean and suits my needs. Area around complex is surprisingly quiet, even late on the weekends. Amenities are very convenient! The management and maintenance teams are quick to answer any and all issues. Love a dog friendly place!

Allison H.
02/04/2019
Beautiful, clean facility. Safe community

Certified Resident
01/31/2019
Nice clean apartment grounds keep up and nice staff

Charles O.
01/16/2019
There are many choices for apartments in the Annapolis area, but I think Regatta Bay offers the best package of safety, scenery, floorplan variety and noise level. Management has always been incredibly courteous and professional. Whenever I've had a question or a concern, they've been very responsive and communicative. I've never had a maintenance request drag on for days. It's a community you'll feel safe and secure.

Certified Resident
01/08/2019
Regatta Bay maintenance staff are professional, proficient and reliable.

Allison H.
12/06/2018
Great place to live

Certified Resident
12/05/2018
Regatta Bay is a high quality beautiful convenient, quiet, and modern apartment well suited for professionals and busy people. The staff and management are top notch and I highly recommend.

Certified Resident
12/02/2018
The staff and maintence personnel are professional and first rate. The grounds are well maintained and issues responded to quickly. Location to every conceivable service is unparalleled.

Teresa M.
11/21/2018
Regatta Bay is a beautiful property that's not too big or small. It has a nice sense of community with the courtyard in the center (pool, games, tables, grills, etc.). I visited the property in the fall, but you can tell that the landscaping in the spring and summer must be spectacular! The leasing agents that I met, Sabrina and Tasha were so patient and helpful with my many questions. Sabrina guided me on the tour of the property, available units and was very personable and thorough during my appointment with her. Regatta Bay just might be my new "she shed"!

Raymond A.
10/24/2018
My first condo experience in close to thirty years. Grounds are very clean, well kept. Location is ideal. Manager and associates, Tasha, Stacy, and Desiree very professional and friendly and always say "hi" and remember first names as well! The Maintenance Supervisor, George, Pedro, and the other associates are awesome. My maintenance issues are always serviced quickly. I can't say enough good things about the place. And if you are a dog lover, be prepared to meet a ton of cool people and their dogs! Cheers!!

Certified Resident
10/17/2018
Super staff

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by