4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  173
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


William H.
12/22/2019
Excellent response to issues. Very impressed. Glad I am a resident.

Karen H.
12/05/2019
I have lived in a lot of different apartment communities over the last 20 years and this one is by far the best.

Luther R.
11/26/2019
Every facet of the Regatta Bay experience is second to none

Emily B.
10/21/2019
Moving here to Maryland was my first ever move. I was very apprehensive and thought it would be impossible to find anything that I would feel like I could call home. Regatta Bay has done the impossible for me. The kind, community vibe you find here makes you feel at home. Not to mention the wonderful upgrades and amenities makes the place something you want to show off. I am so happy here!

Luther R.
10/12/2019
A Top Shelf place to live. The management and maintenance personnel are very responsive and professional. Ive recommended Regatta Bay to many people.

Kiesha H.
10/11/2019
I love being here

Kaitlyn C.
10/11/2019
My fiancé and I moved in almost two weeks ago and we love it! Everyone is so friendly and it really feels like home.

Certified Resident
10/10/2019
Kimberly was an amazing leasing agent, she was so attentive and patient, and the complex itself is beautiful!

ROBERT H.
09/09/2019
Initial impression is the comlex is well kept and the staff is highly informed and responsive. As for amenities the only one thta seems to extend past the norm is the ability to rent a garage. This by itself is a huge factor to me.

Jammal B.
08/13/2019
Beautiful place to live, wonderful people morning, noon, and night! Basically the best experience of my first apartment living ever!!!

Certified Resident
08/06/2019
Reggatta Bay is an absolutely beautiful apartment complex, after taking a tour and seeing all the ammenities I have put this at the top of my list. Not only is it close to everything you could need but the appliances are updated and has an overall clean, crisp feeling.

Certified Resident
08/02/2019
Good service

Certified Resident
08/01/2019
Management is very professional and friendly and anytime I need something repaired it is done within 2 hours! I would most definitely recommend Regatta Bay to be your next place to live!!

William H.
07/21/2019
Great staff , excellent location , great value

Kiesha H.
07/12/2019
Regatta bay rock best place to live

Raymond A.
07/03/2019
As always, my concerns were addressed promptly and service was completed quickly and professionally!

Mary T.
06/01/2019
I love living at Regatta Bay. The office staff are friendly and very helpful! Maintenance is quick to address all issues! Neighbors are friendly and polite....location is perfect! Hope I can spend many more years here....

Gretchen E.
05/28/2019
Regatta Bay gives beach and city vibes simultaneously! Great sense of community.

Certified Resident
05/02/2019
Everyone is very helpful, courteous and professional always a pleasure to deal with

Certified Resident
04/22/2019
The property also great amenities and the apartments are nicely updated. What you see advertised is whats you get!

Certified Resident
04/17/2019
I really do love Regatta Bay. Its dog friendly, has walk able areas, close to Trader Joes, Whole Foods and shopping centers. Maintenance is the best part, they are super responsive and things are usually addressed in at least 12 hours. I've been here almost three years and upgraded to a bigger space. Its clean and just a great place to live.

Raymond A.
04/08/2019
Love my place. Condo is roomy and clean and suits my needs. Area around complex is surprisingly quiet, even late on the weekends. Amenities are very convenient! The management and maintenance teams are quick to answer any and all issues. Love a dog friendly place!

Allison H.
02/04/2019
Beautiful, clean facility. Safe community

Certified Resident
01/31/2019
Nice clean apartment grounds keep up and nice staff

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by