4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  121
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
02/15/2022
Brizo has definitely made moving in simpler than I thought it would. Apartment is in great conditions, like new I would say. Staff is great, Chelsea was simply amazing with all the moving process, answering emails late night with the questions we had. We had to get a couple things done within the first week like changing a light bulb and draining the hot water tank and Joe from maintenance was also great. Very happy overall so far with the apartments and community.

Joshua H.
02/10/2022
The Brizo was my very first apartment I moved into. It has been a very great experience for me. The staff are great, caring, and friendly. They always are willing to help.

Judith S.
01/19/2022
Brizo is a beautiful. quiet community, with a great supportive staff, located in the Research Triangle Park area, serving Durham, Raleigh, Chapel Hill, Cary, and Morrisville, North Carolina.

Certified Resident
01/17/2022
Beautiful community with incredibly friendly and accommodating leasing staff! Beautiful, updated and spacious apartments!

Stephen L.
12/29/2021
Spread the word please

Lydia J.
12/14/2021
Overall, I have loved living at the Brizo. The amenities are amazing and always well kept, staff are friendly and helpful. I am so glad I found the Brizo when I moved to the area.

Certified Resident
11/05/2021
It is great being at the Brizo; they are very responsive and understanding of our requests and maintenance is speedy.

Joshua H.
07/19/2021
Brizo community was the best decision I had for my first apartment. Kelsey, Dillon, and Isabella were both very helpful to me. They all are great.

Certified Resident
06/13/2021
Brizo has been good, easy access to my job!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by