4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  284
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/05/2020
very nice, we made a good choice living at this place.

Gearld D.
07/14/2020
In this time we are going through ,overall the people living here are abiding by directives for Coronovirus

Marianne G.
07/08/2020
With covid 19, apartment shopping was extremely stressful. The customer service gentleman at Countryside made the experience much easier. He showed the apartment, gave brochures with pricing on them, told us exactly where the unit would be located & answered any other questions we had. His name is Raymond and he is an asset to your company!!

Certified Resident
06/25/2020
Quick response excellent work

Gerald B.
06/19/2020
Very nice place to live as we were first ones in Building 4. We are very happy here for past 2 years.

Robert M.
06/18/2020
This is a delightful place to live. Beautiful grounds, wonderful apartments, good parking, nice clubhouse, super pool area. The maintenance staff is always very prompt.

Susan L.
06/10/2020
Overall it is a wonderful place to live. The apartments are lovely; the grounds are beautiful; the pool area is fabulous; the residents are great

Certified Resident
06/04/2020
Our apartment is spacious and comfortable, and even our friends who helped us move in were impressed! I quickly felt at home here.

Certified Resident
05/10/2020
My experience in the community has been good. The common areas are always clean and the employees very friendly.

Robert B.
04/23/2020
The Alexander is an outstanding community with a great staff and amenities in an ideal location.

Certified Resident
03/22/2020
The response of the maintenance was very prompt. The maintenance man was very pleasant and very nice. Cleaned up the work. Very clean and very excellent place to live.

Deborah S.
03/05/2020
Great amenities, maintenance, well-appointed Apts & landscaping! We feel at home here! Office staff is always pleasant & responsive!

Robert B.
02/28/2020
The Alexander at Countryside is an outstanding place to make a home. The staff (Kaitlin, Jenn, Toby, Juan, Will and all) make living here a great experience. Add to that the fact that the location is perfect for whatever activities you may be interested in. We are close to everything.

John S.
02/07/2020
Great apartment living. Amenities and staff are fantastic

Certified Resident
01/10/2020
In the past year we have had to make 3 service requests concerning broken garbage disposal, leaky faucet, and one where we needed a new wand for the venetian blinds. All items replaced the next day with new items....quick,,,bada boom bada band....DONE. Remarkable service at this apartments.

Certified Resident
01/06/2020
Excellent

Donald C.
12/31/2019
great staff friendly and not with a attitude love the community

Don S.
12/14/2019
The Alexander at Countryside is an outstanding place to live. We found this beautiful place the day our home closed in California. We were searching the internet for places to live around Countryside and this Community was the one that stuck out the most. We found the many floor plans to our liking along with the Clubhouse and gyms and the huge pool. The upkeep of the lawn and landscape is impeccable as well of the Car wash station and doggie bag stations thru out the property. The staff and residents are the ones that make you feel at home day after day.

Andrew W.
12/12/2019
I enjoy living at The Alexander at Countryside. The service is very good.

Certified Resident
11/02/2019
Outstanding response to maintenance requests 2 out of 2 times since lease started over the past 11 mos. Arrived within 24 hours, fixed, left. Period No BS. Sent request on line and given option to have them enter apt. or not and comments where you could specify. My spouse is always here so we just requested that they knock and wait for him to answer the door which they did.

Walter K.
10/31/2019
Love it here Great staff and maintenance team Friendly people and great pool

Rita A.
10/29/2019
Thus far the experience with leasing and what was needed and wanted, very much exceeded my expectation.

Robert B.
10/18/2019
Outstanding community, staff and location.

Don S.
10/14/2019
First impression is the last impression I was always told growing up and I see that here at the Alexander. From staff to maintenance personnel every one has been great! A really great place to live And secure

Certified Resident
09/26/2019
I luuuuv living here. I just renewed my lease. Cant think of living anywhere else.

Andrea S.
09/22/2019
We needed to move into an apartment after selling our home and selected the Alexander at Countryside for many reasons. We love the location and the beautiful grounds. The amenities and floorplans are excellent. We feel like we are on vacation here. It is relaxing and peaceful, even with the neighbors and animals. The staff has been excellent to work with and we could not be more happy. Thank you.

Nicola F.
09/12/2019
The apartments are new, stylish, and impeccably clean! There are so many great amenities! Neighbors are friendly! There is a great vibe to the place!

Certified Resident
09/12/2019
The Alexander is a great place to lease at. Its also filled with a swimming pool and many activities the clubhouse organizes. Thanks to the clubhouse sometimes scheduling activities, it gives people opportunities to meet and socialize with neighbors, even neighbors that hadnt met before.

Certified Resident
09/02/2019
Overall , I am very happy living here. The basic concept is great.

Rosa C.
08/30/2019
Always a great experience living at The Alexander at Countryside

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by