4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  129
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/02/2021
Very friendly and helpful staff. Always take care of your maintenance requests right away. Also, believe this is a safe community in which to live. Thank you!

Certified Resident
05/02/2021
Great place to live!!! Excellent staff!!!

Mary E.
04/27/2021
When we decided on Fountain Villas we did so knowing it was a short term stay while looking for a house. Our interactions with the staff over the phone sealed the deal for us. The staff here is one of those rare exceptions of reality being better than advertisement. The staff - from office staff to maintenance are responsive, genuine, friendly - basically stellar. We will miss this team when we move to our new house, not for their service but for their genuine engagement.

Mary E.
03/07/2021
Fountain Villas is the perfect short and long term place to live. Staff is amazing and our neighbors are so friendly. We always mention when walking the courtyard and breezeways that Fountain Villas has a resort vibe.

Certified Resident
02/15/2021
This is a lovely private community that is well maintained and the apt. Homes have comfortable floor plans and spacious rooms.

Certified Resident
01/15/2021
The office and maintenance staff are always kind and helpful. Again, thank you.

Mary E.
12/24/2020
Weve been here for just a week but could not be happier with our decision to live here.

Certified Resident
12/12/2020
Friendly, nice and efficient management staff and really great maintenance team.

Certified Resident
12/02/2020
Wonderful place to live

Richard M.
10/16/2020
We have lived here for two years and we love it here very friendly staff and maintenance is excellent always within one day. Also the grounds are very well-maintained. The neighbors are friendly .

Gary S.
08/13/2020
Family friendly community, friendly neighbors, friendly staff, nice pool for lounging/sunning, clean surroundings.

Certified Resident
08/06/2020
Wonderful amenities Prompt response to maintenance Awesome Apartment Life Crew (Ms. Tracy)

Certified Resident
08/05/2020
Great place to live. They really care about the residents here. Maintenance always responds quickly also.

Todd B.
07/21/2020
In our three years at Fountain Villas, we have been so impressed with the consistently great level of service we receive from our management team, our maintenance man, and our social director! Besides the beautiful apartments--inside and outside--these individuals make this a really nice place to live!

Todd B.
06/04/2020
Fountain Villas is a great place to live! We've been here 3 years, and hope to stay much longer...! The grounds are lovely, the apartments are nice, and the staff is great: we never wait long for maintenance; the folks in the office are thoughtful; the social director is really imaginative, caring, and fun! Wonderful place to call "home!" PS: Nice Neighbors, too!!

Amanda T.
06/03/2020
I love this community

Anna D.
05/29/2020
I love our apartment and the community.

Certified Resident
05/21/2020
Neat, clean, and quiet. Great place to live.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by