4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  116
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Adam L.
09/26/2021
Great community, very friendly and outgoing neighbors, office and maintenance staff really go the extra mile to make sure you are happy.

Certified Resident
09/04/2021
COMFORTABLE AND SAFE LIVING, OWNER SERVICE OUTSTANDING!

Mary E.
08/20/2021
Fountain Villas has been a great place to call home these past 8-9 months. We have truly enjoyed living here and will miss the community here when we move to our house.

Certified Resident
08/15/2021
This is a beautiful property with very good amenities. It is quiet and feels secure.

Yamika B.
06/25/2021
The staff at Fountain Villas are outstanding and provide excellent Customer service! They go above and beyond and make sure they do everything they can to assist and make your transition smooth and easy. I cant say enough about how friendly they are!

Certified Resident
05/15/2021
Management and maintenance are quick to respond to any issues here. The complex is kept clean and attractive and is quiet. Neighbors are very considerate.

Certified Resident
05/02/2021
Very friendly and helpful staff. Always take care of your maintenance requests right away. Also, believe this is a safe community in which to live. Thank you!

Certified Resident
05/02/2021
Great place to live!!! Excellent staff!!!

Mary E.
04/27/2021
When we decided on Fountain Villas we did so knowing it was a short term stay while looking for a house. Our interactions with the staff over the phone sealed the deal for us. The staff here is one of those rare exceptions of reality being better than advertisement. The staff - from office staff to maintenance are responsive, genuine, friendly - basically stellar. We will miss this team when we move to our new house, not for their service but for their genuine engagement.

Mary E.
03/07/2021
Fountain Villas is the perfect short and long term place to live. Staff is amazing and our neighbors are so friendly. We always mention when walking the courtyard and breezeways that Fountain Villas has a resort vibe.

Certified Resident
02/15/2021
This is a lovely private community that is well maintained and the apt. Homes have comfortable floor plans and spacious rooms.

Certified Resident
01/15/2021
The office and maintenance staff are always kind and helpful. Again, thank you.

Mary E.
12/24/2020
Weve been here for just a week but could not be happier with our decision to live here.

Certified Resident
12/12/2020
Friendly, nice and efficient management staff and really great maintenance team.

Certified Resident
12/02/2020
Wonderful place to live

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by