4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  125
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Richard M.
10/16/2020
We have lived here for two years and we love it here very friendly staff and maintenance is excellent always within one day. Also the grounds are very well-maintained. The neighbors are friendly .

Gary S.
08/13/2020
Family friendly community, friendly neighbors, friendly staff, nice pool for lounging/sunning, clean surroundings.

Certified Resident
08/06/2020
Wonderful amenities Prompt response to maintenance Awesome Apartment Life Crew (Ms. Tracy)

Certified Resident
08/05/2020
Great place to live. They really care about the residents here. Maintenance always responds quickly also.

Todd B.
07/21/2020
In our three years at Fountain Villas, we have been so impressed with the consistently great level of service we receive from our management team, our maintenance man, and our social director! Besides the beautiful apartments--inside and outside--these individuals make this a really nice place to live!

Todd B.
06/04/2020
Fountain Villas is a great place to live! We've been here 3 years, and hope to stay much longer...! The grounds are lovely, the apartments are nice, and the staff is great: we never wait long for maintenance; the folks in the office are thoughtful; the social director is really imaginative, caring, and fun! Wonderful place to call "home!" PS: Nice Neighbors, too!!

Amanda T.
06/03/2020
I love this community

Anna D.
05/29/2020
I love our apartment and the community.

Certified Resident
05/21/2020
Neat, clean, and quiet. Great place to live.

Certified Resident
05/06/2020
Clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Certified Resident
04/27/2020
Pleasant, clean, and great a young family or seniors.

Certified Resident
04/24/2020
In the last couple of months since all the changes it feels more like it did when Vannessa was here. Diane we are lucky to have her here full time she is one of best she is excellent with the Resident's and we love her. The few new maintenance guys Zach and the two guys that did our last work order. They make us feel like Will and Brandon were still here. So with that being said and finally a renewal that did not add 1200 additional for the year we are happy and content. This is our home and grateful to be able to remain here.

Certified Resident
04/08/2020
Beautiful place. Friendly people. Good price.

Certified Resident
03/02/2020
I have been very satisfied with. My stay here. Management has always been courteous and responsive to requests.

Certified Resident
02/19/2020
Nice community and Andrew Evans was wonderful Thank you

James J.
02/10/2020
When I have a issue and report it, it's taken care of right away, Thanks

Richard M.
01/23/2020
The quality of this community is very very good we love the maintenance people we love the management and the units are very well-maintained the surrounding property is very well manicured and the area is quiet as we like it

Certified Resident
01/14/2020
A wonderful place that had everything on my checklist! And cared enough to maintain it!

Todd B.
01/04/2020
We've lived at Fountain Villas for several years, and have thoroughly enjoyed calling this our home! The complex is lovely, and well maintained. Speaking of maintenance, Fountain Villas is very responsive to any need that arises! We have nice neighbors, and there is a nice sense of community! Living here is a Blessing!!!

Sandra D.
01/04/2020
Great floor plan. great pool and amenities, GREAT staff

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by