4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  107
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Patricia P.
05/13/2022
I had an amazing experience applying at Fountain villa. Alyssa was professional patient and courteous in helping us in our experience! I look forward to making fountain villas our new home!

Certified Resident
04/20/2022
Safe community. Office and maintenance help excellent.

Jason O.
04/15/2022
I felt no pressure and had all my questions answered. The girls in office are amazing!

Certified Resident
03/11/2022
Great place to live, very quiet, lovely neighborhood.

Certified Resident
02/06/2022
A very comfortable place to live. The apartments do not lack size, the staff is amazing and quick to address issues. It is conveniently located which is great when new and dont know your way around. GPS is my new BFF.

Danielle V.
02/04/2022
Fountain Villas is a wonderful community. All of my neighbors have been so welcoming and kind. I wouldn't want to live anywhere else!

Certified Resident
01/10/2022
Safe place to live and location is convenient to community of Rockledge and surrounding communities for shopping, etc.

Cindy L.
11/13/2021
The same comments I made for maintenance I reiterate for the staff here. Amazing team!!!! I have been in a lot of apartments and this is the most courteous and professional staff I have ever seen. It makes it a joy to call Fountain Villas my home.

Certified Resident
10/22/2021
Fountain Villas is a safe place to live and, also the location is great. Office staff are always nice and friendly.

Certified Resident
10/20/2021
Fountain Villas is a lovely community to live. Everything you need is nearby, parks, grocery stores, schools, hospitals, etc.

Adam L.
09/26/2021
Great community, very friendly and outgoing neighbors, office and maintenance staff really go the extra mile to make sure you are happy.

Certified Resident
09/04/2021
COMFORTABLE AND SAFE LIVING, OWNER SERVICE OUTSTANDING!

Mary E.
08/20/2021
Fountain Villas has been a great place to call home these past 8-9 months. We have truly enjoyed living here and will miss the community here when we move to our house.

Certified Resident
08/15/2021
This is a beautiful property with very good amenities. It is quiet and feels secure.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by