4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  258
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Johanna P.
04/27/2022
ES UNA EXCELENTE COMUNIDAD, MUY CONTENTA DE SER PARTE DE ELLA.

Certified Resident
04/02/2022
Living here is very pleasant. Everyone is very pleasant.

Trupti P.
03/28/2022
Good.

Certified Resident
03/20/2022
Wonderful community

Barry R.
03/20/2022
Responsive management that seems to value the individual resident with excellent amenities that only suffer for not being open late in the season (pool).

Certified Resident
02/26/2022
Great place to live & maintenance guys are friendly & knowledgeable.

Certified Resident
02/17/2022
Great experience at the Westerly very kind and helpful staff

Joyce D.
02/17/2022
I am elderly and the last storm I had ice next to my car and I called Brandon Walsh and he immediately came out of the office with rock salt and spread it next to my car!

Certified Resident
02/10/2022
We are enjoying being residents of The Westerly at Forge Park. The apartment itself is very nice, bright, modern and clean. The other residents are kind and always very pleasant when you see them in the hallways and elevator. The leasing office and maintenance staff are consummate professionals. We are so pleased we chose to live here.

Certified Resident
02/10/2022
It is a nice and pleasant community to live at. Emily is an awesome manager, she manages the property well. Paul and Maynor give a top notch maintenance repair service whenever a request is placed. They usually respond within the same day. Overall, I am happy with my residential experience. Would highly recommend The Westerly at Forge park!

Certified Resident
01/25/2022
The Westerly at Forge Park is a Great Community. Very Safe, Comfortable & Convenient with Lots of Amenities.

Certified Resident
12/02/2021
The apartments at Westerly at Forge Park offers a safe, quiet, clean and comfortable apartment with the feel of a community. The apartment has everything we need and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Kelly F.
11/22/2021
The staff here is amazing and so helpful! Everyone is so friendly and gives a sense of community.

Certified Resident
11/03/2021
Excellent community lots of friendlly people and smiles

Christine v.
09/16/2021
Safe, lovely place to live.

Certified Resident
08/07/2021
Our experience at the Westerly has been wonderful, from the apartment tour, through the leasing process and moving in. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We needed a pet friendly apartment and were fortunate that there was something available. The apartment is very comfortable and has all the amenities that we needed. It feels safe and is well maintained.

Certified Resident
08/05/2021
Ive enjoyed my experience at the Westerly, so far, and so has my pet as we interact with the pet friendly community here...

Vincent L.
07/27/2021
The leasing agent Brandon was so helpful. We walked in without an appointment and was more than happy to give us a tour and answer our questions. He provided different options for floor plans based on our needs. The community was beautiful. It was clear the property is well-maintained.

Certified Resident
07/23/2021
The staff is amazing! They are very friendly and helpful. These are safe apartments in a safe area, which is my highest priority coming to a new city. The apartments are new and have all the needed appliances. All the extra amenities are also a great plus!

Certified Resident
07/20/2021
Management and maintenance teams are wonderful! Convenient location and great amenities.

Kevin H.
06/25/2021
An extremely professional staff and a quality complex where you feel at home

Certified Resident
06/21/2021
We've only been here a short time and we already love it here. It's quiet, neighbors are friendly, and the interiors are gorgeous. We hope to be here for a long time.

Yazmin C.
06/01/2021
Me and my girls love it here at the Westerly. In the summer we enjoy the pool in the autumn we love to sit by the fire place and enjoy roasting marshmallows making smores.

Certified Resident
05/25/2021
Apartment is fine

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by