4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  253
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Joyce D.
08/28/2022
Westerly has the best office staff and maintenance staff! Living here is wonderful!

Certified Resident
08/16/2022
I would highly recommend The Westerly at Forge Park. The entire property is clean and the amenities are top notch compared to other apartments. The apartment appliances are new and the apartments itself are spacious.

Certified Resident
08/13/2022
Good building and I like the amenities

Olivia C.
08/11/2022
We just moved in less than a week ago and we absolutely love the Westerly community. The staff is kind and helpful, and the unit is beautifully updated.

Certified Resident
08/05/2022
The grounds are intelligently planned so that the community may choose to engage or maintain a certain level of personal space and privacy, along their walks outdoors. A horse shoe shape is offered, but not imposed on every block, so that we may choose our journey on foot with canine or other companion.

Joyce D.
07/26/2022
A wonderful place to live! Management and maintenance are great!

Certified Resident
07/19/2022
I am very happy living at the Westerly at Forge Park.

Certified Resident
07/04/2022
Awesome ??

Certified Resident
06/30/2022
Satisfecha

Joyce D.
05/25/2022
Excellent maintenance at the Westerly! And I commend the office, Emily, Jackie and Brandon! Job well done at the Westerly!

Emily D.
05/22/2022
The Westerly at Forge Park is gorgeous. We stopped in without an appointment because we were only in town for a day. Emily greeted us warmly and took time to show us around. The clubhouse is really nice. The only thing I would change would be to have lighter color cabinets and a patio or porch which is going to be hard to live without for us, but the community is so lovely that we'll make that sacrifice. We do wish the pool was heated but we are moving from FL so we are just spoiled that way! Looking forward to joining the Westerly at Forge Park community!

Esther C.
05/20/2022
I love living here. The staff is amazing, always friendly, professional, communicative, and helpful. Maynor has completed all of my maintenance requests quickly and efficiently. Jackie is the reason I live here and I call her my angel. Emily is lovely, personable, friendly, and helpful. I always feel like she cares as she is happy to share the resources. Brandon is always eager and ready to help. All of the staff here is amazing and I will miss them when I move.

Certified Resident
05/11/2022
It is a good place. Feels safe. Location is convenient. Apartment is clean.

Johanna P.
04/27/2022
ES UNA EXCELENTE COMUNIDAD, MUY CONTENTA DE SER PARTE DE ELLA.

Certified Resident
04/02/2022
Living here is very pleasant. Everyone is very pleasant.

Trupti P.
03/28/2022
Good.

Certified Resident
03/20/2022
Wonderful community

Barry R.
03/20/2022
Responsive management that seems to value the individual resident with excellent amenities that only suffer for not being open late in the season (pool).

Certified Resident
02/26/2022
Great place to live & maintenance guys are friendly & knowledgeable.

Certified Resident
02/17/2022
Great experience at the Westerly very kind and helpful staff

Joyce D.
02/17/2022
I am elderly and the last storm I had ice next to my car and I called Brandon Walsh and he immediately came out of the office with rock salt and spread it next to my car!

Certified Resident
02/10/2022
We are enjoying being residents of The Westerly at Forge Park. The apartment itself is very nice, bright, modern and clean. The other residents are kind and always very pleasant when you see them in the hallways and elevator. The leasing office and maintenance staff are consummate professionals. We are so pleased we chose to live here.

Certified Resident
02/10/2022
It is a nice and pleasant community to live at. Emily is an awesome manager, she manages the property well. Paul and Maynor give a top notch maintenance repair service whenever a request is placed. They usually respond within the same day. Overall, I am happy with my residential experience. Would highly recommend The Westerly at Forge park!

Certified Resident
01/25/2022
The Westerly at Forge Park is a Great Community. Very Safe, Comfortable & Convenient with Lots of Amenities.

Certified Resident
12/02/2021
The apartments at Westerly at Forge Park offers a safe, quiet, clean and comfortable apartment with the feel of a community. The apartment has everything we need and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Kelly F.
11/22/2021
The staff here is amazing and so helpful! Everyone is so friendly and gives a sense of community.

Certified Resident
11/03/2021
Excellent community lots of friendlly people and smiles

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by