4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  284
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Kelly F.
11/22/2021
The staff here is amazing and so helpful! Everyone is so friendly and gives a sense of community.

Certified Resident
11/03/2021
Excellent community lots of friendlly people and smiles

Christine v.
09/16/2021
Safe, lovely place to live.

Certified Resident
08/07/2021
Our experience at the Westerly has been wonderful, from the apartment tour, through the leasing process and moving in. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We needed a pet friendly apartment and were fortunate that there was something available. The apartment is very comfortable and has all the amenities that we needed. It feels safe and is well maintained.

Certified Resident
08/05/2021
Ive enjoyed my experience at the Westerly, so far, and so has my pet as we interact with the pet friendly community here...

Vincent L.
07/27/2021
The leasing agent Brandon was so helpful. We walked in without an appointment and was more than happy to give us a tour and answer our questions. He provided different options for floor plans based on our needs. The community was beautiful. It was clear the property is well-maintained.

Certified Resident
07/23/2021
The staff is amazing! They are very friendly and helpful. These are safe apartments in a safe area, which is my highest priority coming to a new city. The apartments are new and have all the needed appliances. All the extra amenities are also a great plus!

Certified Resident
07/20/2021
Management and maintenance teams are wonderful! Convenient location and great amenities.

Kevin H.
06/25/2021
An extremely professional staff and a quality complex where you feel at home

Certified Resident
06/21/2021
We've only been here a short time and we already love it here. It's quiet, neighbors are friendly, and the interiors are gorgeous. We hope to be here for a long time.

Yazmin C.
06/01/2021
Me and my girls love it here at the Westerly. In the summer we enjoy the pool in the autumn we love to sit by the fire place and enjoy roasting marshmallows making smores.

Certified Resident
05/25/2021
Apartment is fine

Christin H.
05/09/2021
Exceptional team and a lovely property. We are so pleased with our decision to move here!

Certified Resident
04/27/2021
Ecxellent community

Ada C.
04/26/2021
I love being a resident here Quiet very clean fast maintenance service etc .

Marcia B.
04/22/2021
Wonderful place to call home.

Awilda G.
04/07/2021
Moving here has been a wonderful experience. The apartments and other areas are perfect and pet friendly. The staff are great also. Need a peaceful place, I totally recommend The Westerly at Forge Park.

Certified Resident
03/18/2021
Maintenance has always been quick to respond to any tickets I place. The tech that arrived last time, Maynor, was quick, efficient, courteous, and polite.

Richard K.
03/17/2021
This is a very nice community and one that anyone thinking of living there should be confident in their decision.

Certified Resident
03/08/2021
The office and maintenance staff are terrific. They are responsive and professional.

Certified Resident
03/07/2021
Very pleasant surroundings...very quiet..

Nicole M.
02/25/2021
Since new management of The Westerly has taken over, I couldnt be happier living at the apartments. Been here almost 2 years now! The Maintenance her is quick and responsive to all our needs and always have a smile on their faces. With all the snow we have been getting they have been so prompt in making sure all sidewalks, parking spaces and roads are maintained and free of ice. Better yet the apartments are very dog friendly :)

Certified Resident
02/21/2021
The Westerly is a nice place to reside It is well taken care of and clean Location is great with access to shopping and major highways A peaceful place

Lisa B.
02/18/2021
My experience thus far has been great and I am grateful for that

Barry R.
02/17/2021
Clean and well appointed units in a new development featuring great amenities and a top-notch team. Close to both the highway and the train its located in a rural setting with shopping less than 5 min. distance. Home is where you make it but its easier to make a home when all that doing so necessities is so readily availble.

June B.
02/09/2021
Nice apartment. Close to everything.

Ranjeet B.
02/04/2021
Great community ... friendly and helpful staff ... made me feel at home immediately and made my move easy.

Christin H.
02/03/2021
Well managed, conveniently located apartment complex. All the amenities you could need and a management team that truly cares about the resident experience.

Certified Resident
01/13/2021
We are very pleased with our decision to rent a two-bedroom apartment at the Westerly at Forge Park. Good service from maintenance when needed, friendly staff and residents, and a pleasant setting.

Certified Resident
01/06/2021
Its a very nice place to live. The people here are also very nice .

June B.
12/26/2020
Very clean and you don't have to worry about maintenance. It's always taken care of.

Certified Resident
12/14/2020
Thankyou for your good faith working with your tenants with needed courtesies.

Trupti P.
12/14/2020
Yes. I would tell my friends about this community. Few my friends came and they really like my apartment.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by