3.8
Overall Satisfaction
  342
RATINGS
4.1
Maintenance


Mirtha A.
01/06/2020
Monticello Falls Church, is the good place to live .

Certified Resident
12/31/2019
Great 1st start great location

Certified Resident
12/21/2019
Es una Buena area para vivir muy comfortable tranquila y buenos vecinos

Benjamin R.
12/09/2019
I have had a great experience living in Monticello Falls Church for the past year and a half. Their staff is courteous and always quick to respond to any concerns that I have. I am surrounded by great neighbors and I will miss them when I move into a 2 bedroom unit next year.

GUERY J.
11/20/2019
Maintenance fast response, continuous supervision

Certified Resident
10/29/2019
Great place to live... Quiet clean and secure property, also close to beltway and walking distance to Hs Schools and shopping center.

Enrique N.
10/03/2019
Eficientes

GUERY J.
08/27/2019
Nice location, staff is very responsive.

Certified Resident
08/01/2019
Monticello Falls Church is a peaceful Place to stay and is accessible to shopping centers and Bus Routes if you do not drive.

Certified Resident
07/29/2019
I walked in they asked me could I be helped and then proceeded to give me all the information that I need it about the apartments and then they show me one of the apartments take me back to the office and gave me all the information and paperwork it I need it and what I need to do in order to rent from them it was very thorough in there explain explanation

Certified Resident
07/07/2019
Good to live

Certified Resident
07/02/2019
A good 1st place to live until purchasing your own home

Certified Resident
06/30/2019
Buena

Merecedes F.
06/14/2019
I am living in Montichello for one year , is the best services in maintenance that ,and a beautiful condo my apartment is with a terrace in the back is the best very quiet and nice great space for two bed apartment big closets and near transportation if you don"t drive .

Edgar H.
06/12/2019
Es muy tranquilo para vivir

Certified Resident
06/11/2019
Monte ello is a community that you feel proud to a part.

Certified Resident
05/31/2019
Me gusta por que todo está limpio y en orden

Certified Resident
05/25/2019
Monticello Falls Church is a a good place to live. The apartments are very comfortable with a good accommodation. The neighborhood is safe and peaceful.

Certified Resident
05/02/2019
We are leaving in Monticello for four Years now so far we are satisfied with everything, nice environment with nice neighborhood, so far we never had any problem nor issues. This place is perfect for families. We love this place.

GUERY J.
05/01/2019
Nice location, plaza market behind it, nice schools

Certified Resident
04/11/2019
I Live here for about more than four years and I am very satisfied in General the place is .clean and the service is good and the management is very friendly

Julio D.
04/04/2019
Apartamentos limpios

Certified Resident
03/07/2019
I have been here for 15 years which speaks for itself. Gardening and landscaping is beautiful. Maintenance responds within 2 hours and is polite, explains problem. They are extremely helpful and friendly.

Certified Resident
03/02/2019
Monticello Falls Church has been a great experience, with comfortable apartments, well maintained facilities and grounds and prompt, helpful management.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by