4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  304
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
07/07/2020
Overall pleasant community with great staff thats attentive and fair.

Sianna M.
06/18/2020
Been here about 2 months & loving it!!

Mark H.
06/17/2020
Park ridge is very nice . ..safe .. And well taken care of...office & staff are very friendly and helpful.... Location is great .. Walk the American tobacco trail right behind us. . Griils ..pool...& gym are always a plus here..Dog park is very nice as well... Tennis courts are open as well..

Certified Resident
06/17/2020
The team was very helpful in showing me the apartment and community so I knew what to expect come my move in date.

Certified Resident
06/12/2020
Ive lived in quite a few apartment in the last two years some in NC and some in other cities and states. Ive found that Park Ridge has been one of the best Ive stayed in, thanks to the staff and apartments! They are located in a nice and quiet area and the apartments are cozy. Its close to everything; the universities, mall, greenway, downtown, and so much more. highly recommend to anyone looking for an apartment thats has a great staff, location, and apartment layout! All of this being at a good price!

Certified Resident
05/28/2020
I have lived here for ten years I love how clean and well kept the property is I really appreciate that I'm proud to call park ridge home!

Mark H.
05/13/2020
Very clean & safe ..excellent staff ...We love living here ...walking & biking trails right here at us...Grocery store & mall close by .. A+ property..

Robert K.
05/12/2020
I'm very happy to be living in Park Ridge. The staff are outstanding and friendly and keep us well informed. I'm very happy with the layout of the apartment - it's feels more spacious than other apartments I saw.

Patricia C.
05/09/2020
Park Ridge is Awesome! Best apartment living I have experienced since living in North Carolina. The entire staff is wonderful, from the office to mtce staff

Julio F.
04/29/2020
Disfruto por que se siente la tranquilidad para vivir ; no se permite carros con música alta , no se permiten desordenes en los parqueos eso es excelente en un vecindario .

Certified Resident
04/21/2020
Park Ridge is a great place to live and it's in a great location. We are close to Southpoint, but tucked away in a quiet community that backs up to the Woodcroft walking trails. I appreciate the friendly and responsive community team. The apartments themselves are clean, and while they aren't exactly luxurious, I'm satisfied because I'm not paying a luxury apartment price.

Certified Resident
04/21/2020
Good place to live

Certified Resident
04/13/2020
Park Ridge Estates is a great place to live. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Apartments are well maintained and clean. I would recommend living here.

Certified Resident
04/07/2020
Park ridge is an amazing place to stay in for Dog lovers and if they would like a nature feel environment. It is a nice apartment complex that has a nice neighborhood and community. It is a nice quiet place to live in.

Ellen L.
03/31/2020
Park Ridge is not a fly-by-night place. This is a very nice residential community for those who value quiet and respectful neighbors who consider this place as their home. Many of the residents live here for years, including young professionals. The grounds are kept clean, and its amenities are user friendly.

Precious J.
03/24/2020
Park Ridge is awesome. The rental process is easy, I had my own personal minor things to get past during the process but Christine was VERY patient and worked with me as a team to get it done. She is awesomeeee. Matt helped as well, and Kelly.

Certified Resident
03/17/2020
Park Ridge Estate management team is AWESOME! Everyone greets you personally with smiles and kind words. Maintence request are handled in a timely manner. We have fun and exciting Community Events, some holidays are celebrated for adults and children. I feel safe and secure to be a part of this honest and caring Park Ridge Family.

Johnny G.
02/24/2020
Everything is fine....No complaints what so ever

Certified Resident
02/18/2020
Great location, staff, and community. Buildings need some work, but overall a great place to live.

Steve M.
02/11/2020
Going on my second year here and I love it. Great location, very quiet and feels secluded. The staff, Matt and Kelly are amazing and maintenance is very speedy. Would recommend to anyone!

Certified Resident
02/11/2020
Nice place and nice people

Certified Resident
12/16/2019
Quiet community, friendly neighborhood, pet friendly, excellent location ... the design of the kitchen seems to me to be somewhat small but apartments are comfortable. Lorelys S.

Certified Resident
10/01/2019
Very nice place.nice people.always welling to help you.

Mark H.
09/18/2019
Matt...Molly .kelly.. & .all of maintenance team . These folks are a lot better than your Average team... Always willing to help everyone . always nice & professional. . people do have a bad day from time to time but I must say they keep that our of the mix here..I have never walked in the office and seen a bad mood or a frown. Top notch employees here . great team caring .

Thomas B.
09/13/2019
Park Ridge always responds WITHIN one hour of sending a service request, and they're usually there right away. They fix everything correctly the first time. Grounds are kept decent, they hold events for community members, and always communicate complex-wide issues via email. I am a very satisfied resident.

Certified Resident
08/13/2019
The folks who work here are very attentive and care for their residents. In my three years here, Park Ridge has been a fantastic place of residency, and I appreciate the maintenance, ease of contacting staff, and flexibility they provide with approaching things, whether its a simple fix or managing other cases that occur and needs more than one pair of hands to solve. Thanks, everyone!

Certified Resident
08/13/2019
Living at Park Ridge so far has been divine. Ever since I went through the application and leasing process with Molly I have felt taken care of. My apartment is great with no complaints for a fair price per month with awesome amenities like the pool, fitness center, business center, laundry. Beyond the community is access to everything you could need in the perfect central location. I love it here.

Certified Resident
08/07/2019
Very nice place to live.nice people in office

Yolanda M.
07/30/2019
Park Ridge is a great community to live in. The office and maintenance team are very nice and attentive to the residents needs.

Certified Resident
07/24/2019
Great Amenities Quiet Community knowledgeable and considerate staff very satisfied with this community and apartment

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by