4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  260
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Connie P.
12/12/2021
Living here has been a wonderful experience. The office and maintenance staff are efficient and friendly. The community is safe and close to shopping and a hiking trail. The wooded grounds feel rural and are well maintained.

Certified Resident
12/06/2021
Wonderful, quiet community secluded in the trees of Durham. Maintenance is always quick, havent had any major issues in the two years Ive been here.

Suzanne H.
12/03/2021
Parkridge is very well run and the staff friendly and professional. I'm happy living here for 2 years.

Certified Resident
10/27/2021
If you want to live in a place where you can find comfort,peace and happiness,this is the place to be. Management is always upgrading the units and the property. When you come across them walking about they always ask how you are doing. They willingly that the time to ensure you are doing fine.

Regina I.
10/10/2021
I appreciate the open door policy and the courtesy shown by the staff when requesting a service

Certified Resident
10/03/2021
Park Ridge is well managed and maintained. It has been a pleasure to live here.

Julio F.
09/29/2021
Por su limpieza en general .

John P.
09/23/2021
My experience continues to be a good one after 6 months in the community. Any maintenance issues I've experienced have been minor and addressed quickly upon reporting them. General community reinvestment projects are ongoing and a good sign that your rent is being well spent and not wasted on absent mgt companies. I still love the location outside of town yet close enough between Chp Hill and Durham. It doesn't feel like a city apartment. Really close to the ATT, good for walking, running and biking.

Mary D.
09/09/2021
I have waited to write a review until I had lived her for a few months to ensure I was not daydreaming - Park Ridge really is ALL THAT and MORE! I came across this community by chance through a mutual connection during my apartment hunt and I am so glad I did!! The community is beautifully outfitted with a newly redone pool, an excellent gym facility, lots of lush trees (and a hopping bird population), spacious apartments with quality amenities and features, a leasing office team that is delightful to work with, timely maintenance assistance, a VERY communicative administration that sends regular emails on community information and events, and I get the impression that management is frequently maintaining and improving the property. One thing that stands out when you meet other residents here (other than the fact that everyone I speak to is as enthusiastic about this community as I am!) is that many have been here for years! That is a rare find in an apartment/rental community. Many feel like transition spaces with amenities for short-term use. Park Ridge feels like home. I am very delighted with my move here and I hope to be a part of this community for a long time.

Certified Resident
09/04/2021
I really appreciated how streamlined the application process was. I spoke briefly with an employee, applied, and a few weeks later received notification that I was approved. I needed to move-in on a Sundaywhen the office was closed, and they made it very easy for me to get my key and get settled. I really appreciated the office staffs help through all of this.

Certified Resident
08/23/2021
Leasing staff is very helpful and accommodating! This is, in my opinion, one of the most important factors when choosing an apartment.

Patricia C.
08/12/2021
I love it here at Oark Ridge Estates . The staff, convenience & property, amenities are all plus

Julio F.
08/03/2021
Por la tranquilidad que se siente al vivir aquí en PR.

Certified Resident
07/24/2021
Hassle-free living!

Samuel W.
07/21/2021
Park ridge is a great place to live! The leasing staff and maintenance crew are incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I have lived in Park Ridge for over 7 years and dont plan on leaving any time soon.

Certified Resident
07/07/2021
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The new pool area is looking awesome and very upscale compared to the surrounding communities. Management always listens to my concerns and acts on it.

Certified Resident
07/07/2021
Recently moved in but this far I am enjoying the quality of my unit.

Certified Resident
06/24/2021
Excellent and quick service for any maintenance issues .

John P.
06/17/2021
Good so far. While I've only been in the community under 2 months, I'm pleased with what I've seen thus far. I chose the complex because it reminded me of a condo community I used to live in up north. They have been very responsive to maintenance requests and the issues were less than minor. I can also see that they reinvest $$ in the community by way of painting, door replacements and other capital projects. You don't always see that with management companies.

Certified Resident
05/27/2021
Great place to live! If you are looking for an affordable, clean, and quiet place to live, look no further. I'm so happy I found Park Ridge. The management is great and the property is well taken care of. There are constant improvements and updates being made to make the apartments and the community even better!

Julio F.
05/22/2021
Disfruto vivir en la comunidad ParkRidge por el orden en q se vive ; no bullas de carros ni gente afuera con carros con alta músicas hay orden para vivir .

Marguerite W.
04/26/2021
Park Ridge is a beautiful community. I love the staff promptness to respond to any situation and concern for this community. Keep up the good work.

Connie P.
04/16/2021
Park Ridge Estates is a great place to live. The wooded setting is safe, quiet, and well maintained. The office staff truly cares about your comfort and addresses any concerns you may have. The maintenance crew is friendly and addresses any issues in a timely manner. The complex is in an excellent location and convenient to shopping, grocery, pharmacy, and restaurants. There is also a safe walking trail to enjoy.

Certified Resident
03/24/2021
Love Park Ridge. They always are so quick to fix issues and do a great job!

Certified Resident
03/04/2021
I am completely satisfied living here.

Certified Resident
03/03/2021
Love living here. The customer service is excellent. Property is well-maintained. Looking out my window is picture perfect of trees and birds.

Mark H.
01/28/2021
Parkridge estate..clean..excellent location...excellent team. Very few maintenance issues here. . Homes are kept up with the times . We love living here. A++.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by