4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  239
RATINGS
4.9
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
12/11/2022
If you want to live in a safe, quiet place where the management and maintenance staff are always helping and watching out for your well-being, Park Ridge Estates is the best place to be. Even before I move into Park Ridge Estates. I drove up to a Durham Policeman that parked competing paperwork and had ask him where was the safest complex in Durham to live and, without skipping a beat he said Park Ridge. So, that's where I headed. I have to tell you , he was right !!.

Serena C.
11/06/2022
Mr. Matt and his Amazing Staff is The Best. Maintenance is Incredible. Great Community and Love is in the Air. We Value Mr. Matt and His Staff. My FAMILY LOVES PARK RIDGE.DURHAM NC. ????????

Julio F.
11/02/2022
Por su limpieza , por la disciplina que se observa afuera , y no ruidos de carros con música .

Brianna F.
10/30/2022
I’ve been with Park Ridge for 2 years and I have had no issues, everybody in the office is amazing & maintenance also comes right when you need them.

Certified Resident
10/19/2022
Management is great and maintenance issues are addressed promptly. The community has a quiet, wooded setting close to trails, shopping, etc. and the grounds are well maintained. I’m happy I chose Park Ridge Estates!

Certified Resident
09/30/2022
The leasing office has been amazing and helpful. They always seem to be available and quick to answer any questions or concerns that I may have.

Jesse G.
09/29/2022
Simple process. Rapid response. Issue resolved.

Certified Resident
09/25/2022
Quiet community, pet friendly, nice neighborhood.

Patricia C.
08/31/2022
I am a long time resident with Parkridge, 10 plus years . The Staff is great & I absolutely love it here !

Certified Resident
08/27/2022
I love this community, 100%efficient , thanks!!!

Julio F.
07/27/2022
Por la disciplina que se mantiene en la comunidad ; no basuras en las calles y no carros con música alta .

Garvis V.
07/21/2022
Park Ridge continues to provide excellent service and have an amazing staff. There have been tons of upgrades to the amenities which keep things exciting. I’ve always enjoyed the location as it’s close to everything I need.

Patricia C.
07/15/2022
I love it here at Park Ridge Estates , have been a resident for 10 plus . No plans to leave . Staff is great , grounds , amenities & location is great . Also they are making improvements for residents since I have been here . Love it !

Certified Resident
06/30/2022
Parkridge Estates is a cozy community, surrounded by our wooded areas. The community is clean, the staff are nice and accommodating. I love my apartment and love coming home to it. I'm very happy here.

Brianna F.
06/24/2022
Great service from everyone at Park Ridge!!!

Kevin B.
06/04/2022
The staff is always attentive to needs and very professional. Very quiet community.

Certified Resident
05/30/2022
We absolutely love looking out at the woods and having such quick access to walking trails. The staff and community are friendly and we feel well cared for at Park Ridge.

Elizabeth P.
03/26/2022
I moved in from out-of-state and the property manager was able to give me a virtual tour of my apartment. From there the application and move-in process were easy and the office staff was great answering my questions and helping me every step of the way until my move-in date. I am very happy with the way everything went!

Certified Resident
03/17/2022
I am pleased with the service I get from park ridge

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by