4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  264
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Patricia C.
08/31/2022
I am a long time resident with Parkridge, 10 plus years . The Staff is great & I absolutely love it here !

Certified Resident
08/27/2022
I love this community, 100%efficient , thanks!!!

Julio F.
07/27/2022
Por la disciplina que se mantiene en la comunidad ; no basuras en las calles y no carros con música alta .

Garvis V.
07/21/2022
Park Ridge continues to provide excellent service and have an amazing staff. There have been tons of upgrades to the amenities which keep things exciting. I’ve always enjoyed the location as it’s close to everything I need.

Patricia C.
07/15/2022
I love it here at Park Ridge Estates , have been a resident for 10 plus . No plans to leave . Staff is great , grounds , amenities & location is great . Also they are making improvements for residents since I have been here . Love it !

Certified Resident
06/30/2022
Parkridge Estates is a cozy community, surrounded by our wooded areas. The community is clean, the staff are nice and accommodating. I love my apartment and love coming home to it. I'm very happy here.

Brianna F.
06/24/2022
Great service from everyone at Park Ridge!!!

Kevin B.
06/04/2022
The staff is always attentive to needs and very professional. Very quiet community.

Certified Resident
05/30/2022
We absolutely love looking out at the woods and having such quick access to walking trails. The staff and community are friendly and we feel well cared for at Park Ridge.

Elizabeth P.
03/26/2022
I moved in from out-of-state and the property manager was able to give me a virtual tour of my apartment. From there the application and move-in process were easy and the office staff was great answering my questions and helping me every step of the way until my move-in date. I am very happy with the way everything went!

Certified Resident
03/17/2022
I am pleased with the service I get from park ridge

Marguerite W.
01/21/2022
Park ridge is by far the best place Ive ever lived. Love the office staff and maintenance staff everyone is always friendly and accommodating.

Suzanne H.
01/13/2022
Park Ridge is well run with friendly professional staff.

Connie P.
12/12/2021
Living here has been a wonderful experience. The office and maintenance staff are efficient and friendly. The community is safe and close to shopping and a hiking trail. The wooded grounds feel rural and are well maintained.

Certified Resident
12/06/2021
Wonderful, quiet community secluded in the trees of Durham. Maintenance is always quick, havent had any major issues in the two years Ive been here.

Suzanne H.
12/03/2021
Parkridge is very well run and the staff friendly and professional. I'm happy living here for 2 years.

Certified Resident
10/27/2021
If you want to live in a place where you can find comfort,peace and happiness,this is the place to be. Management is always upgrading the units and the property. When you come across them walking about they always ask how you are doing. They willingly that the time to ensure you are doing fine.

Regina I.
10/10/2021
I appreciate the open door policy and the courtesy shown by the staff when requesting a service

Certified Resident
10/03/2021
Park Ridge is well managed and maintained. It has been a pleasure to live here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by