4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  134
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Paul C.
07/25/2022
Teresa Jackson the leasing officer did a excellent job getting everything ready and communicating the process. I'm very satisfied with my apartment and were I'm located.

Certified Resident
07/08/2022
The office is definitely becoming more involved and responsive to residents

Yalonda J.
06/07/2022
I have been a resident here for three years I have enjoyed everything about it. The staff are great the maintenance crew are excellent. They always greet you when they Come to your home and say hope you have a nice day once they complete your order. They also greet you if you are out on property. The office staff I adore I’m very familiar with Brittany only cause I meet her first when I first moved here. The entire Palmetto safe rocks

Elwyn L.
06/07/2022
Palmetto Place has been my home for almost a year now and I just renewed for another 13-month lease. This is the first time I have ever renewed before (and I've been in around 8 rentals total before this), and there is a reason for that- THIS PLACE IS PHENOMENAL! For me, I can get a standard living apartment with little to no issues/maintenance problems at a lot of different places, so with that in mind what is more important in my opinion is the staff and maintenance team, and this place is SUPERIOR in that regard. They treat what little requests I have had in the past with real, genuine concern. It doesn't just seem like a hassle to them like I've experienced with other apartment staffs in the past. I consider myself a pretty good judge of character, and Brittany and Teresa in the main office have great character in spades. I can tell that when I bring something to their attention, they actually care about getting it taken care of and providing top-notch customer service. You don't always get that these days, especially when there is not necessarily a low demand of people looking to rent. Most places just treat you like you are a number and like you are replaceable. That's DEFINITELY NOT the case here. Not only is the office staff caring and helpful, but the maintenance team absolutely ROCKS as well! When I say they are "on it," I mean they are ON IT!!! They generally get to my requests, big or small, within a couple of hours. Of course, that's not always promised, but from my experience, they certainly don't waste any time arriving and resolving. The maintenance team, too, is also very personable and kind. Sometimes you get experiences at complexes where they treat you like you're a bump in their road, but that has absolutely NOT been my experience here. They want to help and they do help. I haven't had to submit many follow-up requests and for the one time I did, they got right on it and accurately fixed the issue at hand the second go at it. Overall, Palmetto Place is hands down the best apartment I have lived at, with excellent scenery, wonderful care, and quality customer service across the board. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to call their next home! You will not regret it!

SLA O.
06/07/2022
Palmetto Place is an excellent place to live. I have been here for almoat 4 years and this place is nothing short of amazing.

Lizzie-Ann S.
05/15/2022
Palmetto Place is awesome. I am so happy that I chose Palmetto Place as my home for the past year. The community is so relaxing, friendly, and diverse. I would have definitely regretted not choosing this as my home. All the staff are very friendly, welcoming, supportive, and here to meet all of your needs and to handle all of your concerns. Anytime you need assistance or guidance the staff, including maintenance, are always going above and beyond to figure out a way to help you in the best way possible. Palmetto Place is awesome! I am so glad I chose here as my home.

Certified Resident
05/02/2022
Impressed with the quick response of the maintenance team.

Certified Resident
04/25/2022
This apartment complex is nice and family friendly. Rent at Palmetto Place is fairly cheaper than most other complexes in the surrounding area.

Certified Resident
04/22/2022
Pet friendly community. The staff has been very welcoming and helpful since the application process. And outdoors are always kept clean.

Desiree G.
04/21/2022
I’ve lived here over 4 years. I hate that my lease is ending! It’s literally the best apartment complex I’ve lived in. Brittany always goes above to help and maintenance is amazing. Always responds quickly. I’d recommend this apartments to anyone looking.

Certified Resident
03/01/2022
These apartments are great. Brittany , Summer, and Chris are a great staff. They are friendly and always go above and beyond. Great place to live.

Tina C.
02/14/2022
Palmetto Place Apartments are great place to live. The location is excellent. Close to just about everything you need but the apartments are in a quiet location. The amenities are great. I enjoy using the pool in the summer. Management is great and easy to work with. The maintenance guys are professional and always solve the issues in a timely manner. I highly recommend Palmetto Place Apartments!

Emily G.
01/09/2022
I've really enjoyed living at Palmetto Place, and they made my transition to Greenville seamless. The management & staff could not be better - they are so friendly, responsive, and helpful.

Susan S.
01/05/2022
The one bedroom second floor apt is quite nice. Stainless steel appliances are almost brand new if not brand new. Closets are plentiful and kitchen is beautiful.We are lucky enough to have a woods view resplendent with wildlife. We can't wait to enjoy the coming spring. the apt is close to shopping, entertainment, good schools and restaurants. This was a great decision to choose this complex.

Lizzie-Ann S.
11/04/2021
Yes, overall I have enjoyed my stay here at Palmetto Place. The staff are very curtious, friendly, professional, and always willing to lend their residents a helping hand. They welcomed me with open arms and have been with me every step of the way. I have been living here for a little over a year now and have enjoyed my time and stay here thus far. If you're looking for good quality and a friendly safe living community where you're needs and concerns are heard and met, then this is where you need to make your new home. I am a proud PP resident!

Certified Resident
10/08/2021
great experience

Certified Resident
10/08/2021
Its been a joy staying here at Palmetto Place. I havent had any issues since staying here. Great location great price and staff is great.

SLA O.
10/05/2021
This place has been home to us for almost 3 years. We love it here. It is peaceful and quiet, not mention beautiful. The neighbors are friendly. The office staff and the maintenance guys are AWESOME!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by