4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  144
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Susan S.
01/05/2022
The one bedroom second floor apt is quite nice. Stainless steel appliances are almost brand new if not brand new. Closets are plentiful and kitchen is beautiful.We are lucky enough to have a woods view resplendent with wildlife. We can't wait to enjoy the coming spring. the apt is close to shopping, entertainment, good schools and restaurants. This was a great decision to choose this complex.

Lizzie-Ann S.
11/04/2021
Yes, overall I have enjoyed my stay here at Palmetto Place. The staff are very curtious, friendly, professional, and always willing to lend their residents a helping hand. They welcomed me with open arms and have been with me every step of the way. I have been living here for a little over a year now and have enjoyed my time and stay here thus far. If you're looking for good quality and a friendly safe living community where you're needs and concerns are heard and met, then this is where you need to make your new home. I am a proud PP resident!

Certified Resident
10/08/2021
great experience

Certified Resident
10/08/2021
Its been a joy staying here at Palmetto Place. I havent had any issues since staying here. Great location great price and staff is great.

SLA O.
10/05/2021
This place has been home to us for almost 3 years. We love it here. It is peaceful and quiet, not mention beautiful. The neighbors are friendly. The office staff and the maintenance guys are AWESOME!!

Certified Resident
09/28/2021
I love living here! It is convenient to everything I need, and its quiet and inviting.

Mackenzie B.
09/17/2021
I love it here. Neighbors are friendly, staff is friendly and super helpful, the amenities are nice and well kept up, and upkeep seems to be high priority for them. I have yet to need maintenance, but I have met some of the maintenance staff and they are very nice. Summer at the office is a pleasure to deal with and timely in her responses. My roommates and I are relatively young and we dont feel out of place at all. This is the best apartment that weve been in.

Matthew B.
09/15/2021
We absolutely love Palmetto Place. The pool has been very nice to have since we have two young children that love to swim. The grounds are well kept and enjoyable to walk often with our dog. The dog park is also a great added amenity. The valet trash was something I did not know that I needed, but we absolute love! The residents are so unbelievably kind and that makes a huge difference when you are new to an area. The apartment has everything you could need and the location of this complex is incredible for the Greenville area. We cannot recommend this apartment complex enough!

Certified Resident
08/06/2021
Palmetto Place is a decent apartment complex to live in. They offer great services and the pool is nice. Dog park is nice for the ones who have pets. It is right across the street from the Pavilion Complex, which is great for families. I do think the rent is high for the conditions of the apartments and room sizes. An update to the apartment and treatment for natural pest like flies and frogs will make it better. I know they are due to the pond behind the apartment. Overall, it's a decent place to live and the lease terms as far as the different length of times is great.

Chris S.
05/03/2021
Its a perfectly fine place to live. Our homebody family enjoys the apartment, and there is tons of options for food and things to do within 10 minutes for those more adventurous. Also provides a pleasant drive to BMW, I dont have to go on i85 and its a relaxing >20minute drive.

ANDREW V.
02/22/2021
Excellent & clean place to live.

Kyle G.
02/11/2021
Palmetto Place is a wonderful place to live. The apartment renovations are great, the grounds are always maintained well, and all of the staff are polite and helpful.

Certified Resident
01/23/2021
Palmetto Place is a clean and safe community with supportive and helpful management. We love living here and dont intend to move anytime soon!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by