4.4
Maintenance


Emily P.
09/09/2022
I love our our community. It’s wonderful to see that management cares about our community just as much!

Certified Resident
09/05/2022
Beautiful Place, Beautiful People

JUANA M.
08/22/2022
Buena ubicación

Certified Resident
08/06/2022
Awesome complex, location, staff and amenities

Carlean M.
08/04/2022
Great location, people, and awesome apartments. Love it! Also, Quenslyn is the person to go to! She is so helpful and kindhearted!! ??

Certified Resident
07/21/2022
Has been one of the worst apartments I have lived in so far and I have tried to be patient with a lot of the problems.

Certified Resident
07/18/2022
I love the security and cleanness of the apartments , I have been here 4 years, and in the area they are the best apartments, I like the stuff, very kind and respond very quickly to the problems. I would recommend.

Certified Resident
07/11/2022
Great place in a great location!!!

Certified Resident
07/03/2022
Excelente lugar para vivir

Yvonne B.
07/01/2022
I have no complaints. The management staff and maintenance team are always helpful, prompt, and courteous. We are grateful to call Citigate our home. Special Thanks to Cherrish, Edwin, Dana, and Robert for always being there.

Alicia F.
06/23/2022
Dana was amazing she made the process smooth, she was welcoming and well informed.

Certified Resident
06/21/2022
Citigate is a great place to live ! The residents and the front office staff are friendly and nice been living here for 2 years and haven’t thought about moving

Certified Resident
06/13/2022
Honestly really great community and area. Everyone at the front desk is super helpful:)

Certified Resident
05/24/2022
We have been here for 8 yrs. This is our home. The management/maintenance team is the most kind, thorough and mindful.

Maher H.
03/09/2022
Nice people on the office

Certified Resident
03/01/2022
Citigate is great, the staff is quick to help and kind. I have only been living here a few months but any issue I've experienced has been addresses with care and urgency. Quenlyn, Matt, and Alex helped me most recently, and they were all friendly and went above and beyond to help!

Paola R.
02/16/2022
La experiencia ha sido buena y no tengo quejas

Danny A.
02/12/2022
We love living at Citigate apartments! The management and staff are very accommodating, friendly, and efficient. It's in a great location close to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. It's well maintained with beautiful landscaping.

Certified Resident
02/03/2022
keep up with the good work thank you excellent!!!

Certified Resident
01/26/2022
I am really new to the complex, but what I can say so far is that the office staff is really responsive and cooperative! The outside environment is enjoyable as well, even though more can be done in terms of keeping the hallway trash free. But overall, so far, I really enjoy being here.

Certified Resident
01/16/2022
Citigate is a gated community and the environment is very nice and quiet. The staff responds in a timely manner and the upkeep of the apartments from pest control, valet trash, lawns, etc is top tier ! We plan on staying here for many years

Carol G.
01/03/2022
Quenlyn, Cherrish, Dana, Kaitlyn and Manager Jennifer are the absolute best in addressing any issues and how they treat tenants is with the greatest respect and courtesy. The maintenance man Alex also was the best at fixing issues promptly. The staff here are all wonderful. I love living here and would recommend Citigate to anyone looking for an apartment. They would love it here.

Chelsey H.
12/18/2021
Amazing experience so far, I have been looking into this apartment for a few weeks now and I am amazed with how friendly and informative agents Dana and Quinlin were. I had many questions and/or clarifications and these ladies had no problem helping me understand everything.

Danny A.
11/26/2021
We have lived at Citigate Apartments about 6 months and have had a few maintenance request that were all answered promptly by the staff with courtesy and professionalism. As a result we have peace of mind living here and know we made the right move.

Luis S.
11/11/2021
Es una comunidad muy buena, tranquila y me siento segura viviendo ahí.

Yvonne B.
11/10/2021
I am grateful for the promptness of the maintenance team. Always thorough and prompt. Thank you

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by