4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  231
RATINGS
  76%
Recommend
4.5
Maintenance


Molly H.
12/05/2018
Bell Lancaster is such a refreshing and fun place to live. The staff is friendly and professional. The people there seem to genuinely care for the people living there and enjoy their work. Its the best place on West 7th!!

Stephen E.
11/14/2018
Outstanding Office and Maintenance Staff

Certified Resident
10/24/2018
Bell Lancaster is a clean, modern, stylish, and inviting community to live in. The staff is exceptional and the location is wonderful...in the heart of the Cultural District buzzing with energy and activity, while still maintaining an air of privacy and peacefulness.

Certified Resident
10/17/2018
Great living experience

Christian G.
10/02/2018
Bell Lancaster is by far the best place I have lived in downtown Fort Worth. My partner and I love being so close to many different establishments within walking distance. Plus with the gate parking and other security implementations, we truly feel safe and secure in this apartment community. There are many different amenities that the apartment has, and I am grateful for the onsite gym. Bell Lancaster staff, maintenance, and management really give you everything you need to feel comfortable during your lease. So much so that I know that I will be definitely leasing for another year. Thank you, Bell Lancaster!

Chad B.
10/02/2018
Bell Lancaster is the best apartment Ive ever had the pleasure to be at, its a huge change from what Im used to. All the employees are beyond accamidating, its a pleasure to call Bell Lancaster my home and Im proud to let people know I live there! I highly recommend Bell to anyone who wants to change their outlook on apartment living!

Certified Resident
08/23/2018
Great location, and the floor plan and design of the rooms are nice. The office staff has been super helpful and friendly. There were some maintenance issues upon move in, but they were resolved fairly quickly.

Certified Resident
08/22/2018
location, location, location

Kathryn E.
08/15/2018
Love this apartment, the entire staff and the amenities. Favorite home ever.

Certified Resident
08/13/2018
The staff is amazing. All my issues and concerns were addressed promptly and in such a caring manner.

Certified Resident
08/11/2018
The employees of Bell Lancaster are always friendly and willing to help!

Certified Resident
08/08/2018
Friendly community with a great staff!

Lynsey V.
08/01/2018
Bell Lancaster management staff, maintenance staff and overall apartment homes are wonderful. I am very happy living here and have been very satisfied with everything!

Certified Resident
07/18/2018
I have so far enjoyed Bell Lancaster in the time I have lived here. It's a little higher than I was planning to spend but the location is great and I haven't had any issues thus far. The front office staff have all been wonderful! I came from an apartment with crappy management and have noticed that it really does make a difference when the management/front office is put together and knows what they are doing.

Madison M.
07/04/2018
Love the location of this apartment. Staff was nice. Great amenities. I love the bedroom door in the apartments! So cute. Great layout as well.

Jason V.
06/27/2018
Community management and maintenance workers were very helpful and willing to help fix a few small issues with my apartment. The work order was very prompt and they went above and beyond what was expected! Thanks again.

Certified Resident
06/18/2018
Bell Lancaster is amazing! Great location, amenities and need I mention the awesome staff! They are so helpful!

Lynsey V.
05/30/2018
Overall, I have been so happy at this apartment complex and I’ve been so happy with the office staff service and response to emails. This is the best office service of any apartment complex I’ve ever dealt with. And I love my apartment. I’m very happy here.

Kathryn E.
05/23/2018
We love it, and plan to call Bell Lancaster home for years to come.

Certified Resident
05/20/2018
Excellent community! Management is quick to respond to requests, willing to help and solve any issue may they arise. The community is very nice looking & clean.

Stephen E.
05/20/2018
Excellent staff

Norberto C.
05/15/2018
Love these apartments! Great location and friendly staff!

Kathryn E.
05/15/2018
This is my favorite place I have ever lived. I have had several other apartments and owned a home for over 16 years and my current apartment/studio is just the best great staff, great neighbors and overall easy living as advertised! I hope to be here for years to come!

Certified Resident
03/28/2018
Great apartments. Very nice location.

Certified Resident
03/14/2018
The new parcel lockers are amazing. Definitely one of my favorite features that was added this past year since it used to be tricky trying to get home from work before office hours closed.

Kunal E.
02/28/2018
Overall, this is a great place to live. Very convenient location, so easy access to a bunch of food, bars, and UNTHSC. I haven't felt unsafe here and the management team is really nice.

Certified Resident
02/11/2018
Great location, large open floor plan and fully loaded amenities from apartment to community.

Lynsey V.
01/31/2018
Great location and apartment that is clean and up to date! The propert is also kept up very nicely.

Certified Resident
01/05/2018
Bell Lancaster and White Buffalo are nestled within Fort Worth's Cultural District. I love the abundance of amazing restaurants located within walking distance of the apartments! The area is constantly updating and introducing great new shops and experiences for people living and visiting here. There are multiple museums and hospitals nearby, in addition to the Botanical Gardens and the Zoo! If you're a fan of nightlife, there are plenty of bars nearby that will no doubt satisfy all your needs. Even though this area is relatively high traffic on the weekends, the apartments have secure pedestrian gates, and I have not yet had any issues with security or safety. The management has been highly communicative, quick to respond, and helpful. I have not yet had a single negative experience with the management. They also frequently host events for the apartment community to come and mingle at. The apartment grounds are kept clean (within reason), and there are plenty of amenities on offer. Living on the White Buffalo side of the community, I really appreciate the private, gated parking enclosures. The apartment units themselves are beautiful. My apartment has received many compliments from any visiting friends and colleagues, who love the modern and contemporary vibes that it gives off. The unit has massive windows and 2 sliding glass doors––features I love and cannot find at other apartments in this price range. They help make the apartment feel bright, large, and airy. I love the wood floors and glossy white cabinetry, features I hope more apartments begin to offer. Overall, I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a great, trendy place to live in a fun and exciting area of Fort Worth. My experience as a resident here has been a positive one.

Certified Resident
12/14/2017
Front office staff is always so kind and helpful! Andrea recently really helped me out and Daniel is always willing to help. Honestly all staff Iâ ve encountered have been bery pleasant interactions! Maintenance has also always been very friendly and knowledgeable of concerns. I personally love the new package/parcel lockers. I am a happy camper!... minus the new fees implemented after my 12 month renewal.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by