4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  233
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Katherine O.
01/23/2019
This the best apartment complex in West 7th. I spent a year researching the area before committing, and Im so glad I picked Bell Lancaster! Cant wait to renew my lease, love love love my Bell home.

Certified Resident
01/05/2019
I love living at Bell Lancaster! Beautiful property! The staff is amazing! Love all the resident events they host!

Molly H.
12/05/2018
Bell Lancaster is such a refreshing and fun place to live. The staff is friendly and professional. The people there seem to genuinely care for the people living there and enjoy their work. Its the best place on West 7th!!

Stephen E.
11/14/2018
Outstanding Office and Maintenance Staff

Certified Resident
10/24/2018
Bell Lancaster is a clean, modern, stylish, and inviting community to live in. The staff is exceptional and the location is wonderful...in the heart of the Cultural District buzzing with energy and activity, while still maintaining an air of privacy and peacefulness.

Certified Resident
10/17/2018
Great living experience

Christian G.
10/02/2018
Bell Lancaster is by far the best place I have lived in downtown Fort Worth. My partner and I love being so close to many different establishments within walking distance. Plus with the gate parking and other security implementations, we truly feel safe and secure in this apartment community. There are many different amenities that the apartment has, and I am grateful for the onsite gym. Bell Lancaster staff, maintenance, and management really give you everything you need to feel comfortable during your lease. So much so that I know that I will be definitely leasing for another year. Thank you, Bell Lancaster!

Chad B.
10/02/2018
Bell Lancaster is the best apartment Ive ever had the pleasure to be at, its a huge change from what Im used to. All the employees are beyond accamidating, its a pleasure to call Bell Lancaster my home and Im proud to let people know I live there! I highly recommend Bell to anyone who wants to change their outlook on apartment living!

Certified Resident
08/23/2018
Great location, and the floor plan and design of the rooms are nice. The office staff has been super helpful and friendly. There were some maintenance issues upon move in, but they were resolved fairly quickly.

Certified Resident
08/22/2018
location, location, location

Kathryn E.
08/15/2018
Love this apartment, the entire staff and the amenities. Favorite home ever.

Certified Resident
08/13/2018
The staff is amazing. All my issues and concerns were addressed promptly and in such a caring manner.

Certified Resident
08/11/2018
The employees of Bell Lancaster are always friendly and willing to help!

Certified Resident
08/08/2018
Friendly community with a great staff!

Lynsey V.
08/01/2018
Bell Lancaster management staff, maintenance staff and overall apartment homes are wonderful. I am very happy living here and have been very satisfied with everything!

Certified Resident
07/18/2018
I have so far enjoyed Bell Lancaster in the time I have lived here. It's a little higher than I was planning to spend but the location is great and I haven't had any issues thus far. The front office staff have all been wonderful! I came from an apartment with crappy management and have noticed that it really does make a difference when the management/front office is put together and knows what they are doing.

Madison M.
07/04/2018
Love the location of this apartment. Staff was nice. Great amenities. I love the bedroom door in the apartments! So cute. Great layout as well.

Jason V.
06/27/2018
Community management and maintenance workers were very helpful and willing to help fix a few small issues with my apartment. The work order was very prompt and they went above and beyond what was expected! Thanks again.

Certified Resident
06/18/2018
Bell Lancaster is amazing! Great location, amenities and need I mention the awesome staff! They are so helpful!

Lynsey V.
05/30/2018
Overall, I have been so happy at this apartment complex and I’ve been so happy with the office staff service and response to emails. This is the best office service of any apartment complex I’ve ever dealt with. And I love my apartment. I’m very happy here.

Kathryn E.
05/23/2018
We love it, and plan to call Bell Lancaster home for years to come.

Certified Resident
05/20/2018
Excellent community! Management is quick to respond to requests, willing to help and solve any issue may they arise. The community is very nice looking & clean.

Stephen E.
05/20/2018
Excellent staff

Norberto C.
05/15/2018
Love these apartments! Great location and friendly staff!

Kathryn E.
05/15/2018
This is my favorite place I have ever lived. I have had several other apartments and owned a home for over 16 years and my current apartment/studio is just the best great staff, great neighbors and overall easy living as advertised! I hope to be here for years to come!

Certified Resident
03/28/2018
Great apartments. Very nice location.

Certified Resident
03/14/2018
The new parcel lockers are amazing. Definitely one of my favorite features that was added this past year since it used to be tricky trying to get home from work before office hours closed.

Kunal E.
02/28/2018
Overall, this is a great place to live. Very convenient location, so easy access to a bunch of food, bars, and UNTHSC. I haven't felt unsafe here and the management team is really nice.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by