4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  315
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Daniel S.
08/09/2021
Great job! Top notch service

Alicia A.
05/26/2021
Amazingly quiet! I'm an extremely light sleeper and I have no trouble at all falling asleep here. This is one of the best places I've ever lived!!

Susan G.
04/25/2021
Ive really enjoyed living here and find that the energy and the structure lends itself well to an optimal work/life balance. Living alone without feeling alone!

Elizabeth C.
04/15/2021
As for me the best part of living here is, it is almost as if you are living in the middle of the park setting. I enjoy strolling thru tree lined well paved walkway while listening to my favorite station

Certified Resident
03/26/2021
From initial consultation until now, living here has been great, from office personnel to other residents.

Certified Resident
03/23/2021
Great place to live in an up and coming area. Very modern and clean.

Kathleen F.
03/22/2021
Penstock is a great place to live. Convenient to 64/95. Restaurants, nails, bank, gyms, library all in this walking area. Pretty walking around the lake area too. Feel very safe here, and everyone is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!

Certified Resident
03/08/2021
Penstock has been a great place to live, everyone who works here is friendly and attentive. Ive never had any issues that maintenance wasnt able to fix promptly. I love the location and the surrounding neighborhood gets better all the time!

Elizabeth C.
02/18/2021
From the very beginning My biggest draw to this complex was the owners reputation. I lived here more than 1 1/2 yrs. during this period, if there was any issue to be taken care of, it was taken care of it promptly with courtesy. I feel very lucky to be here especially this uncertain time. It is very well managed and reliable. What more can you ask? I am happy to be here. Hope I get to live here for a long time.

Anthony W.
01/25/2021
I love living here at Penstock Quarter! After moving around for years, Im happy to finally make this a home!

Miranda N.
12/29/2020
When we first toured this community, Erin R. did a great job introducing us to the area! She made us feel welcome and eager to see what was available here at Penstock. Since living here, weve enjoyed the friendly atmosphere amongst the residents and the professionalism of the staff. I love the community feel of this complex!

Robert B.
12/15/2020
Penstock Apartment is my work home away from home. Staff is amazing and it's convenience to all Richmond has to offer. I feel safe and comfortable.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by